Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Butlins, Lincolnshire

10
4
No
No
Property Ref:6185
Type:Caravan

The Delta Bromley Deluxe is a very spacious, open plan, 4 bedroom caravan on Butlin's Resort, offering a large lounge and dining area, plus unlimited Wi-Fi.

Property Ref: 6185

Bedrooms: 4
Sleeps: 10
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

WE ARE NOW FULLY BOOKED UNTIL 31ST AUGUST.

**** CARAVAN ONLY BREAKS AVAILABLE THROUGHOUT 2020 ****

**** 3, 4 AND 7 NIGHTS AVAILABLE.. CONTACT FOR AVAILABLE DATES ****


***** UNLIMITED WI FI INCLUDED AT NO EXTRA CHARGE *****

***** WASHING MACHINE IN THE SHED FOR GUEST USE *****

***** 23ft VERANDA FITTED MARCH 2020 *****

3 NIGHTS - £335
4 NIGHTS - £385
7 NIGHTS - £485


although you will have no access to butlins there are so many things to do in and around skegness.
the beach is approx. 10 minute walk, with kareoke at the beachcomber, burger bar, chip shop, arcade and
beautiful stretch of beach.
you have fantasy island approx. 20 minute walk.
fantasy island has a large market and many rides for old and young alike. paying for rides as you go or purchasing
a wristband to ride as much as you like. also access to the beach with bars, crazy golf, arcades, donkey rides and more.
if you fancy venturing a short drive, you have kartworld, approx. 20 minute drive. fast petrol go karts.
theres also Lincolnshire wildlife park, which is a great day out. a variety of animals and walk in bird Averie.
Radcliffe donkey sanctuary where you will find rare breeds of donkeys. free entry, free car park. (donations greatfully received.)
skegness stadium for those that enjoy banger racing. twice a year they hold a caravan demolition derby. great fun to watch.
all this and much more, including skegness itself, with a pier, arcades, fair, donkey rides, seal sanctuary, aquarium, crazy golf.



The 4 bedroom Delta Bromley Deluxe is a very spacious, open plan caravan with a large lounge and dining area. There is a 42" flat screen, Freeview TV in the lounge, plus an iPod docking station.

ALSO PROVIDED
-------------------------

PLAYSTATION 2 AND GAMES
DVD PLAYER AND DVDS
BOARD GAMES
TRAVEL COT
IRON AND IRONING BOARD
HOOVER

It has 4 bedrooms, 1 double and 3 twin bedded rooms. Each of the twin beds can be pushed together in the twin bedrooms, creating up to four double bedrooms if preferred. There is also a small fold-out small double bed in the lounge.

The caravan is double glazed and has a gas fire in the lounge, along with panel heaters in the bedrooms.

It has a long, spacious and fully equipped kitchen with undercounter fridge

The main bathroom has a large walk-in shower, hand basin and toilet. The second toilet also includes a hand basin.

The caravan is situated in the front part of Sandhills on the park, and benefits from a large grass area and patio with table and chairs.
parking space at the side of the caravan.

It is at the front of Sandhills, just past the second security gate.

It is also close to the Paddocks area, where (as a family) we have two 3 bedroom caravans too should larger families wish to holiday together - please see ref 4687 on this website.

PLEASE NOTE, THE INFORMATION BELOW REGARDING PASSES TO MAIN RESORT, WILL NOT BE RELEVANT THIS YEAR. IT WILL REMAIN CARAVAN RENTAL ONLY FOR 2020

Bookings

***** Our price includes 6 passes *****
***** Extra passes are available *****

£50 each on adult only breaks
£35 each on all other breaks


We require a security deposit of £50 (£75 for adult weekends) when booking, which will be returned after your holiday upon confirmation of no damage/loss.
We are now able to take card payments over the phone.
(Please note there is a transaction fee of 2.5% for this service. example £50 deposit incurs £1.25 fee)

Deposit will not be returned in the following circumstances:-

If guests cancel or do not pay the balance in full by the date notified.
If the no smoking policy is ignored or there is damage to the caravan.
Should a deep clean and/or carpet clean be required.
If any of the contents are missing/damaged, e.g PlayStation games, dvds etc.

*** MATTRESS PROTECTORS SHOULD NOT BE REMOVED ***

WE PROVIDE GOOD QUALITY TERRYS WATERPROOF MATTRESS PROTECTORS ON ALL OF OUR BEDS.
SHOULD THEY BECOME DAMAGED AND NEED REPLACING OR GO MISSING, THE COST OF THIS WILL BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR DEPOSIT.

Payment in full is due 6 weeks before your holiday.
PAYMENT BY BANK TRANSFER PLEASE
debit/credit card payments over the phone will incur a 2.5% transaction fee.
We will not be held responsible for any loss/damage to property or any accident/injury to persons whilst on site or staying in one of our caravans and advise you to take out travel insurance for this reason.

Bed linen and towels are not provided, but can be hired from us at £45. Beds will be made up ready for your arrival.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 3 £ Booked 60's FESTIVAL
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £ Available JUST FOR TOTS BREAK
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £ Available 70'S FESTIVAL
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £ Available TERM TIME FEAT 70'S EXPERIENCE
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £ Available TERM TIME
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £ Available TERM TIME
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £ Available TERM TIME
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £ Available TERM TIME
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £ Available SCHOOLS OUT
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked SCHOOLS OUT booked
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked SCHOOLS OUT booked
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked *** BOOKED*** SPRING HARVEST
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked *** BOOKED *** SCHOOLS OUT
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £ Available TERM TIME
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £ Available ESF FOOTBALL FESTIVAL
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £ Available JUST FOR TOTS
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £ Available ESF FOOTBALL FESTIVAL
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £ Available TERM TIME
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £630.00 Available ABSOLUTE 80'S BREAK
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £ Available JUST FOR TOTS
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £ Available ESF FOOTBALL FESTIVAL
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £ Available TERM TIME
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £ Booked SCHOOLS OUT booked
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £ Booked SCHOOLS OUT booked
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £ Available SCHOOLS OUT
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £ Available TERM TIME
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £ Available BACK TOGETHER 2000'S BREAK
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £ Available JUST FOR TOTS
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £ Available SOUNDS OF THE SUMMER
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £ Available TERM TIME
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £ Available TERM TIME
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £ Available TERM TIME
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £ Available TERM TIME
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £ Available TERM TIME
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £ Available TERM TIME
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £ Available TERM TIME
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £ Available TERM TIME
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £ Available TERM TIME
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 7 £ Available SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 7 £ Available SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £ Available CARAVAN ONLY no access to main resort
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 7 £ Available SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 7 £ Available SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £ Available SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £ Available Summer hols
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £330.00 Booked UNLIMITED WI FI AND ALL UTILITY BILLS INCLUDED. no access to butlins main resort
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked SCHOOLS OUT
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £ Available TERM TIME
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £ Available Family break
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £ Available JUST FOR TOTS
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £ Available Family break
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £ Available TERM TIME
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £ Available Family break
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £ Available Term time
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £ Available Family break
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £ Available TERM TIME FEAT 60'S MUSIC
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £ Available ALTERNATIVE MUSIC FESTIVAL
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £ Available JUST FOR TOTS
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £ Available TERM TIME
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £ Available TERM TIME
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £ Available WE LOVE 70'S FESTIVAL
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £ Available SCHOOLS OUT
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £255.00 Available SCHOOLS OUT - up to 8 people
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £ Available SCHOOLS OUT
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked *** BOOKED *** SCHOOLS OUT
Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 4 £ Booked *** BOOKED ***
Fri 06 Nov 2020 Mon 09 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked *** BOOKED *** 2000'S WEEKEND
Mon 09 Nov 2020 Fri 13 Nov 2020 £ Booked *** RESORT CLOSED ***
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Mon 16 Nov 2020 3 £ Booked SOUL WEEKENDER
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Fri 20 Nov 2020 £ Booked *** RESORT CLOSED ***
Fri 20 Nov 2020 Mon 23 Nov 2020 3 £ Available MINISTRY OF SOUND WEEKEND
Mon 23 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 £ Booked *** RESORT CLOSED ***
Fri 27 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 3 £ Available FOLK FESTIVAL
 


About the Area

Our caravan is situated on the ever popular Butlin's Resort in Skegness, which has everything on offer for adults and children, from family breaks to adult only themed weekends.

There is entertainment most of the day in the Skyline Pavillion and further entertainment in the evenings in the two clubs; Reds and Centre Stage. There is also Jak's for the adult guests.

On site facilities include tenpin bowling, quaser, a cinema, funfair (free), several outdoor play areas, an indoor play area, snooker hall, pool tables, table tennis, tennis courts and many other activities that you can book and participate in.

The beach can be accessed from the site.

Off site and just a short walk away is Fantasy Island; a theme park and large market. Skegness town centre is also very near with another funfair, Skegness Seal Sanctuary and an indoor skate park.

Lincoln is a 35 to 40 minute drive away with various sights to see.

Property Ref: 6185

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings