Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

8
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:3670d
Type:Lodge

Our holiday lodge is sited on the five star holiday park of Haggerston Castle in the sought after, gated area which overlooks the golf course.


Property Ref: 3670d

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: Yes
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes




Our holiday lodge is sited on the five star holiday park of Haggerston Castle in the sought after, gated area of 'Lodge Retreat' which overlooks the golf course.

Our holiday lodge comprises of 3 bedrooms; a master bedroom with en-suite, ,and double bedrooms and two twin rooms all rooms have Freeview TV,

The lounge has a pull down sofa, wall mounted plasma TV with Sky with [free view as back up]

The kitchen comprises of hob, extractor fan, oven, microwave, iron and ironing board, and dining area with French doors leading to the decking with gas patio, table and chairs.

Private parking is available next to the lodge.

Bookings

To book our fantastic lodge we require a £50 deposit. The balance is due 6 weeks prior to your holiday start date.

On top of balance there is a £50 refundable damage deposit required.

We do not supply fun works passes, but these can be purchased at main reception.

Our breaks are as follows:

Short breaks - Friday to Monday or Monday to Friday
Weekly breaks - Monday to Monday or Friday to Friday
We do not do weekly breaks from Saturdays

Important Terms & Conditions

***Please be sure you read our Cancellation Policy***

Deposits are non-refundable (this is your first down payment, whether it's £40 or £50 etc.)

If you cancel your holiday you will only be refunded half of what you have paid if the time period is outside of the 6 week bracket (less deposit).

No refunds will be given if holiday is cancelled within 6 weeks of the holiday start date.

PLEASE NOTE:- WE SUPPLY GAS BBQ ALL WE ASK THAT YOU CLEAN IT IF YOU USE IT FAILING NON CLEAN THEY WILL BE A £10 CHARGE FOR THIS. ALSO IF YOU CAN DISPOSE OF YOUR RUBBISH INSIDE AND OUTSIDE LODGE THEY ARE BINS NEAR BY.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 £ Available O'Donnell
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 £ Booked * BOOKED LYNN MACKENZIE
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 £ Booked * booked Zoe walker*
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 £ Booked booked v black
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 £ Booked booked LISA MARIE FRANCE
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 £ Booked booked LISA MARIE FRANCE
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 £ Booked bookeD LISA MARIA FRANCE
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 £ Booked booked LISA MARIE FRANCE
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 £ Booked *booked Kevin Sweeny
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 £ Booked booked Kevin Sweeny
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 £ Booked
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 £ Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 £ Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 £ Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 £ Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 £ Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 £ Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 £ Booked booked Victoria McArdle
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 £ Booked booked Victoria McArdle
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 £ Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 £ Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 £ Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 £ Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 £ Booked Booked lesson
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 £ Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 £ Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 £ Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 £ Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 £ Available
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 £ Available
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 £ Booked bOOKED French
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 £ Booked bOOKED French
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 £ Booked bOOKED French
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 £ Booked bOOKED French
 


About the Area

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park is a five star holiday park and offers: horse riding, biking, boating, golf, crazy golf, abseiling course, outdoor parks, fishing lake, indoor swimming pool, Papa Joe's, Burger King, fish and chip shop, Mash & Barrel, family fun lounge, beauty spa, grocers, launderette, Chinese restaurant and the golf village café.

Every Saturday you will find market in the village in Berwick.

Property Ref: 3670d

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings