Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Somerset

Sandy Glade Holiday Park, Somerset

4
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:3574b
Type:Lodge

The lodge is situated on Whitegates, a quieter residential part of the site, so would probably be better suited to couples.


Property Ref: 3574b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

For hire is our holiday lodge on John Fowler's Sandy Glade Holiday Park in Brean, Somerset.

The lodge is situated on Whitegates, a quieter residential part of the site, so would probably be better suited to couples.

There are two double bedrooms, both with a TV/Freeview/DVD.

The bathroom has a separate shower cubicle, wash basin and WC.

The kitchen has a gas cooker from the mains gas supply, a microwave, large fridge/freezer and a good selection of utensils e.g. saucepans and crockery. There is also a halogen oven which is easy to use and cooks food very quickly.

The lounge is very comfortable with a leather two seater settee and an armchair, both of which have electric reclining foot and back rests. There is also a 47" LED HD TV with Freeview and a DVD player with a selection of DVDs.

We now have free Wi-Fi in the lodge.

One small dog would be allowed at the owner's discretion.

A £50 refundable deposit is required to secure your booking.

All of our prices include the £25 fee for site passes. The park provides a large club house with nightly entertainment, bingo, pool tables and an amusement arcade. They also run the Foxy Club for children and offer a wide choice of entertainment for the kids.

Also on site is a good size heated indoor swimming pool with separate children's pool, a sauna for the adults, a well stocked shop, eat-in and takeaway cafe, children's play area and a launderette. All of the site features can be viewed on the John Fowler website.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Booked John
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Booked John
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £400.00 Booked John
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available John
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Booked Kevin x Sarah
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £400.00 Booked Janet
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £400.00 Booked
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Sat 26 Dec 2020 7 £300.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our lodge is situated a short 10 minute walk from the very popular Brean, which has the West Country's largest fun fair and leisure park with lots of amusements, bars, shops and cafes.

The beach, with its lovely dunes and nature walks, is just across the road from the site.

Burnham town is a short car ride or bus ride away (bus stop at the fron of the site) and offers a lovely promenade walk, beautiful beach and a good selection of shops, cafes and bars.

There are many other visitor attractions within easy reach of Sandy Glade, e.g. Cheddar Gorge and Caves, Weston Super Mare, Clarks Village at Street and many more.

Property Ref: 3574b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings