Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Heacham Beach Holiday Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:2391
Type:Caravan

This is a 35ft x 12ft, 8 berth, 3 bedroom caravan sited on Park Resorts Heacham Beach Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 2391

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This is a 35ft x 12ft, 8 berth, 3 bedroom caravan sited on Park Resorts Heacham Beach Holiday Park.

It has a spacious lounge and a well equipped kitchen with adjacent dinning area.

There is one double bedroom and two twin bedrooms.

Bed linen is included.

The caravan has a shower room with enclosed glass cubicle and wash basin, as well as a separate WC.

Bookings & Conditions

All prices are excluding Entertainment / Facility Passes but can be obtained via site office.

Rules of the site stipulate no single sex parties couples & families only.

Payment can be made by cheque, an initial non refunderable deposit of £50.00 is required on confirmation of booking with balance required 28 days before holiday date.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £340.00 Booked Julia
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £310.00 Booked Mrs Tattersal
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Booked Booked
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £225.00 Booked Booked No linen supplied
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 6 £300.00 Booked Booked Ricky
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £250.00 Booked Booked
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 6 £450.00 Booked Booked No linen supplied
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £300.00 Booked No linen supplied
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £500.00 Booked Booked No linen supplied
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £550.00 Booked Mr Innes
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £550.00 Booked Booked S C
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £550.00 Booked Amanda
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £550.00 Booked Jason
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Tue 28 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 4 £300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Wed 05 Sep 2018 4 £250.00 Booked Booked
Wed 05 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 3 £150.00 Booked Booked
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 2 £100.00 Available No linen supplied
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £175.00 Booked Booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Booked Booked
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £235.00 Booked Booked
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £235.00 Booked Booked
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £235.00 Booked Booked
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available No linen supplied
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £150.00 Available No linen supplied
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £150.00 Available No linen supplied
 


About the Area

Site amenities requiring membership are: the club, kids club, indoor pool and tennis court.

Heacham Beach Holiday Park is just a 3 minute walk from the beach. Other amenities include scenic walks, water sports, nature reserve, golf course, fishing, historical attractions, indoor pool, amusements, fun fair, pubs, clubs and take aways.

Property Ref: 2391

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings