Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Scotland

Seton Sands Holiday Village, Scotland

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:2308
Type:Caravan

Generously sized 3 bedroom caravan sleeping maximum of 6 people. Full weeks, weekends or short breaks available.


Property Ref: 2308

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Luxury 3 bedroom holiday home based in the Golf Village on Haven's Seton Sands Holiday Park.

Our holiday home is fully double glazed and has full central heating throughout.

There is a living area with 36" Flat screen TV and DVD/Blu-ray player with 2 sofas so ample seating for 6.

Fully fitted kitchen with full sized fridge/freezer, cooker and microwave and dining table and chairs for 6.

Family bathroom with shower.

3 bedrooms - 1 double en-suite and 2 twin rooms.

There is also a decking area off the living area with outside furniture for further relaxation.

Bookings

The caravan is available for weekly, weekend and midweek breaks.

A £50 non-refundable deposit secures your booking. The balance will be due 6 weeks before arrival.

Payment can be made through PayPal using any major debit or credit card.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Sun 09 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 £ Booked booked
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 £ Booked booked haven
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 £ Booked booked
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 4 £ Available
 


About the Area

Seton Sands Holiday Vilage has a bar and entertainment lounge, which includes cash bingo, a children's club and adult shows. You can get entertainment passes from site Reception for these facilities, if required.

Also on site you will find an indoor swimming pool, football pitches, a nine hole golf course, sport fishing, restaurant, chip shop and a grocery store.

Across from Seton Sands Holiday Village is a great stretch of beach.

The area around the site is great for sightseeing and there is a regular bus service outside the Holiday Village itself. Edinburgh town centre is only 30 minutes away, which offers great shopping facilities.

Property Ref: 2308

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings