Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Scotland

Seton Sands Holiday Village, Scotland

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:2308
Type:Caravan

Generously sized 3 bedroom caravan sleeping maximum of 6 people. Full weeks, weekends or short breaks available.


Property Ref: 2308

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Luxury 3 bedroom holiday home based in the Golf Village on Haven's Seton Sands Holiday Park.

Our holiday home is fully double glazed and has full central heating throughout.

There is a living area with 36" Flat screen TV and DVD/Blu-ray player with 2 sofas so ample seating for 6.

Fully fitted kitchen with full sized fridge/freezer, cooker and microwave and dining table and chairs for 6.

Family bathroom with shower.

3 bedrooms - 1 double en-suite and 2 twin rooms.

There is also a decking area off the living area with outside furniture for further relaxation.

Bookings

The caravan is available for weekly, weekend and midweek breaks.

A £50 non-refundable deposit secures your booking. The balance will be due 6 weeks before arrival.

Payment can be made through PayPal using any major debit or credit card.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 £ Booked booked
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 £ Booked booked
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 £ Booked booked
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 £ Booked booked
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 £ Booked booked
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 £ Booked booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 £ Booked booked
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £ Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 £ Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 £ Booked booked
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 £ Booked booked
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £ Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 £ Booked BOOKED HAVEN
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £ Available booked
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £ Booked booked
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 6 £ Booked Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 £ Booked booked
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 £ Booked booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 £ Booked booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Thu 01 Aug 2019 3 £ Available
Thu 01 Aug 2019 Thu 08 Aug 2019 £ Booked booked
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £ Booked booked
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 £ Booked BOOKED HAVEN
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 £ Booked booked
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 £ Booked nhbooked
Tue 03 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 £ Booked
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 £ Booked BOOKED HAVEN
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 £ Booked booked
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Thu 03 Oct 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £ Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £ Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £ Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 4 £ Available
 


About the Area

Seton Sands Holiday Vilage has a bar and entertainment lounge, which includes cash bingo, a children's club and adult shows. You can get entertainment passes from site Reception for these facilities, if required.

Also on site you will find an indoor swimming pool, football pitches, a nine hole golf course, sport fishing, restaurant, chip shop and a grocery store.

Across from Seton Sands Holiday Village is a great stretch of beach.

The area around the site is great for sightseeing and there is a regular bus service outside the Holiday Village itself. Edinburgh town centre is only 30 minutes away, which offers great shopping facilities.

Property Ref: 2308

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings