Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Reighton Sands Holiday Park - Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8222b
Type: Caravan

Stunning 3 bedroom holiday caravan with full wraparound decking & panoramic sea views for hire on Reighton Sands, situated on Silver Woods, close to the amenities & beach.



Property Ref: 8222b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

This beautiful, 3 bedroom caravan is double glazed and central heated, with the addition of an electric fire.

Located on Silverwoods with panoramic sea views.

It also benefits from having two toilets, one being en-suite to the double bedroom.

The caravan benefits from having full wraparound decking with patio furniture, along with a TV and DVD player with a selection of films and games.

A travel cot and high chair are available.

A Welcome Pack of tea, coffee, hot chocolate, biscuits and fresh milk will greet you.

A £50 deposit secures your date, with the remaining balance due 4 weeks before your arrival date.
Payment plans are also available.

Long and short breaks available, please ask!

We also have another holiday caravan on Reighton Sands, should you be a larger family or wish to holiday with friends – please see: Ref 8222 on this website for details.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 7 £400 Booked Booked F
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £200 Booked Booked
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £200 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £225 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £225 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 10 £750 Booked Booked F
Fri 11 Mar 2022 Mon 14 Mar 2022 3 £200 Available
Mon 14 Mar 2022 Fri 18 Mar 2022 4 £200 Available
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Mon 21 Mar 2022 3 £200 Available
Mon 21 Mar 2022 Fri 25 Mar 2022 4 £200 Available
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Mon 28 Mar 2022 3 £200 Available
Mon 28 Mar 2022 Fri 01 Apr 2022 4 £200 Available
Fri 01 Apr 2022 Mon 04 Apr 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 04 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 4 £400 Available
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Mon 11 Apr 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 11 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 4 £450 Available
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Mon 18 Apr 2022 3 £450 Available
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 4 £375 Available
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022 3 £275 Available
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 4 £250 Available
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 3 £400 Available
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £275 Available
Fri 06 May 2022 Mon 09 May 2022 3 £250 Available
Mon 09 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 4 £275 Available
Fri 13 May 2022 Mon 16 May 2022 3 £250 Available
Mon 16 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 4 £250 Available
Fri 20 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 3 £275 Available
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 4 £300 Available
Fri 27 May 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 10 £1600 Booked Booked F
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 4 £325 Available
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Mon 13 Jun 2022 3 £325 Booked Booked F
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £325 Available
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Mon 20 Jun 2022 3 £350 Available
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 4 £350 Available
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Mon 27 Jun 2022 3 £350 Available
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £350 Available
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 3 £350 Available
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 4 £375 Available
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 3 £375 Available
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 4 £375 Available
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 3 £375 Available
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 4 £400 Available
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Mon 01 Aug 2022 10 £1500 Booked Booked F
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Mon 08 Aug 2022 7 £975 Available
Mon 08 Aug 2022 Mon 15 Aug 2022 7 £975 Available
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 4 £650 Available
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 21 £2500 Booked Booked F
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 3 £325 Available
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 4 £350 Available
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Mon 19 Sep 2022 3 £325 Available
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 4 £350 Available
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Mon 26 Sep 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £350 Available
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Mon 03 Oct 2022 3 £275 Available
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 4 £250 Available
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Mon 10 Oct 2022 3 £250 Available
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 4 £250 Available
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Mon 17 Oct 2022 3 £250 Available
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 4 £250 Available
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 24 Oct 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 4 £350 Available
Fri 28 Oct 2022 Mon 31 Oct 2022 3 £300 Available

About the Area

Reighton Sands Holiday Park has many facilities on site, including an indoor and outdoor swimming pool; playgrounds; bar and restaurant; arcades; chip shop; and showbar. There is also daily and evening entertainment for the whole family. The Park also offers direct beach access, where you will find a beach café - or you can jump on the tractor train to take you down!

There is so much to do in and around the Reighton Sands Holiday Park, including beautiful walks. Filey, Bridlington and Scarborough are on the doorstep, with a bus service available from inside the park.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site  
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 8222b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings