Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Yorkshire - Reighton Gap - Filey

Reighton Sands Holiday Park - Yorkshire

6
3
Ask
Yes
Property Ref: 6836
Type: Caravan

Three bedroom caravan with a wraparound decking that has fantastic sea views of Filey Bay in a superb location on Reighton Sands.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 6836

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Yes, we can see the sea! Situated in a superb, quiet location with stunning views of Filey Bay, our specially designed wraparound decking has an outdoor wicker sofa and chairs, with an occasional table and additional dining table and chairs for al-fresco dining.

A light and airy, open plan sitting/dining area is adjacent to a fully equipped kitchen with all modern conveniences. Wi-fi is included with access to Netflix

Snuggle up in the lounge and enjoy a 32" flat screen TV and DVD player if you want to bring your own films.. If the weather turns cool we have a new electric fire with flame effect, and full gas central heating, double glazing and doors ensure your comfort.

Down the hallway there is a shower room with a white ceramic basin and heated towel rail. A separate WC is located next door, also with a heated towel rail and wash hand basin.

The double bedroom has a bedside table with lamp, fitted wardrobe with integral drawers, a hairdryer socket and a two pin plug is mounted near the wall-mounted mirror. A wall-mounted TV enables you to watch TV streamed from the lounge if you wish.

The two twin bedrooms have a central lamp, wardrobe and wall cupboards.

The first twin room has a wall-mounted TV connected to the Sky box to enable you to watch any free to view channel independently from the main TV, just in case someone wants to watch something different. There is also a DVD player in this room.

The second twin room has no TV.

Check List
. Guaranteed location with a timber veranda, with outdoor wicker furniture
. Fantastic sea views
. Quiet location
- Wi-fi with access to Netflix
. Gas central heating with electric flame effect fire (gas and electric included in the price)
. Shower and separate WC
. 1 double and 2 twin bedrooms
. Fully equipped kitchen with gas cooker; microwave; under counter fridge with ice compartment; slow cooker; toaster; sandwich toaster; iron and table top ironing board to get rid of those last minute creases.

Bed Linen Hire

Don’t want the hassle of making up beds on your arrival? We can provide all your bed linen and have the beds made up ready for your arrival if you wish. The additional cost per stay is £25 for the double bedroom and 2 single beds. A further £10 is charged for the second twin bedroom.

Please specify when booking if required.

Please bring your own towels and tea towels.

Bookings

A non-refundable deposit of £100 is required at the time of booking to secure your dates. See full terms and conditions.

Full payment of the balance is required 6 weeks prior to the start date of your holiday, together with the breakages bond of £100.

The breakages bond will be returned within 7 days if no accidents or damages have occurred.

As this is our family holiday home and in line with the site rules, smoking is NOT permitted in the caravan. If any evidence of smoking is found within the caravan, the breakages bond/deposit will not be returned.

Pets: please ask - well behaved dogs are welcome; a charge of £35 per week applies, pro rata £5 per night for up to two dogs additional pets will be charged at £2.50 per night with a maximum of 3 allowed per booking.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 11 Apr 2022 Mon 18 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked G McNlty
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 4 £ Booked B Thomas
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022 3 £350 Available
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 7 £450 Available
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 4 £325 Available
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 3 £325 Booked BH D Burton
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 7 £595 Available
Fri 06 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 7 £495 Available
Fri 06 May 2022 Mon 09 May 2022 3 £295 Available
Mon 09 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 4 £350 Available
Fri 13 May 2022 Mon 16 May 2022 3 £350 Available
Fri 13 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 7 £550 Available
Fri 20 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 7 £650 Available
Fri 20 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 3 £375 Available
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 4 £395 Available
Fri 27 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 3 £395 Available
Mon 30 May 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 7 £595 Booked D East
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 4 £350 Available
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Mon 13 Jun 2022 3 £325 Available
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 7 £550 Available
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £350 Available
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Mon 20 Jun 2022 3 £350 Available
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 7 £550 Available
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 4 £350 Available
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Mon 27 Jun 2022 3 £350 Available
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 7 £550 Available
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £395 Available
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 3 £375 Available
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 7 £650 Available
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 4 £450 Available
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 3 £425 Available
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 7 £750 Available
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 4 £495 Available
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 3 £425 Available
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 7 £795 Available
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 4 £495 Available
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Mon 25 Jul 2022 3 £425 Available
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Fri 29 Jul 2022 7 £795 Available
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Fri 29 Jul 2022 4 £495 Available
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Fri 29 Jul 2022 4 £495 Available
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Mon 01 Aug 2022 3 £425 Available
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Fri 05 Aug 2022 7 £795 Available
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Fri 05 Aug 2022 4 £495 Available
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Mon 08 Aug 2022 7 £795 Booked JJ
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Mon 08 Aug 2022 3 £425 Available
Mon 08 Aug 2022 Fri 12 Aug 2022 4 £495 Available
Mon 08 Aug 2022 Mon 15 Aug 2022 7 £795 Available
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Mon 15 Aug 2022 3 £425 Available
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Mon 22 Aug 2022 10 £959 Booked J Kennedy
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 4 £495 Booked jk
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Mon 22 Aug 2022 3 £425 Booked jk
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 7 £795 Available
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 4 £495 Available
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Mon 29 Aug 2022 3 £425 Available
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 7 £795 Available
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 4 £375 Available
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Mon 05 Sep 2022 3 £325 Available
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 7 £625 Booked C+N
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 4 £375 Available
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 3 £325 Available
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 7 £550 Available
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 4 £375 Available
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Mon 19 Sep 2022 3 £325 Available
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 7 £550 Booked MP
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 7 £495 Available
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Mon 26 Sep 2022 3 £325 Available
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £350 Available
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Mon 03 Oct 2022 3 £325 Available
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 7 £495 Available
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 4 £375 Available
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Mon 10 Oct 2022 3 £325 Available
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 7 £525 Available
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 4 £375 Available
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Mon 17 Oct 2022 3 £325 Available
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 7 £575 Available
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 4 £375 Available
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 4 £375 Available
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 24 Oct 2022 3 £325 Available
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 28 Feb 2022 7 £675 Available
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 4 £375 Available
Fri 28 Oct 2022 Mon 31 Oct 2022 3 £325 Available
Fri 28 Oct 2022 Fri 04 Nov 2022 7 £495 Available
Mon 31 Oct 2022 Fri 04 Nov 2022 4 £375 Available
Fri 04 Nov 2022 Mon 07 Nov 2022 3 £295 Available
Mon 07 Nov 2022 Fri 11 Nov 2022 4 £325 Available
Fri 11 Nov 2022 Mon 14 Nov 2022 3 £295 Available
Mon 14 Nov 2022 Fri 18 Nov 2022 4 £325 Available
Fri 18 Nov 2022 Mon 27 Mar 2023 £ Booked Closed for winter

About the Area

Reighton Sands Holiday Park caters for all age groups and offers a lovely heated pool and outdoor lazy river with Jacuzzi and sun loungers. The outdoor pool closes in September and re-opens in April.

Off from the lounge garden is a secure fenced outdoor play park area (safe for the kids to play) whilst indoors is a soft play area, amusements and also nightly entertainment.

Outdoors there is a golf course and pitch and putt (equipment is available to hire).

The site runs a train service to and from the beach where a new café is now located.

Site amenities requiring membership* include the on-site pub (The Hawkwoodl), live entertainment in the show bar, 9 hole golf club course, putting green, indoor heated pool, outdoor heated lazy river and outdoor Jacuzzi, kids' club, restaurant and take away.

Site amenities not requiring membership include the grocery shop, launderette, beach access and beach train. Other outdoor play areas are available on site.

*Entertainment passes are available to purchase from reception and are not included in our prices. We provide self catering accommodation only.
Out & About

There’s plenty to do off site too, including the beaches, nature reserves, water sports, scenic walks and local pubs; The Cottage, The Dottril and The Royal Oak are all dog friendly and only a short drive away. The Piebald specialises in remarkable pies, as well as the more traditional main menu. All serve excellent fresh local produce. We provide a local area map showing the location of dog fiendly pubs.
There is also fishing, amusements and many other East Coast attractions at a variety of resorts. Further details and brochures are provided in the caravan for your information. Places to visit locally include Filey, Bridlington, Scarborough, Flamborough and Whitby.

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Property Ref: 6836

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings