Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Caravan hire Yorkshire - Primrose Valley - Filey

Primrose Valley Holiday Park - Yorkshire

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref: 9605
Type: Caravan

Lovely 3 bedroom, pet friendly caravan to let on Haven’s Primrose Valley Holiday Park, complete with veranda and outdoor seating, plus parking for 2 cars.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Caravan Description

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our 8 berth, pet friendly caravan on Primrose Valley Holiday Park is located on Magnolia Court and just a 10 minute walk from the main facilities, Lakeside restaurant, swimming and the beach.

Our centrally heated, double glazed and fully insured Primrose Valley caravan, offers:

*3 bedrooms (sleeping 8 with sofa
bed)
*All bedding included
*Fresh bedding made up on your
arrival
*Fully equipped kitchen with coffee
machine
*Ample seating in the lounge/dining
area
*TV, DVD player,
*Wi-Fi
*Toys, books and games
*Decking with outdoor seating and
BBQ Highchair (travel cot available on request)
*shower room
*Key safe, so no queuing at reception
*Smoke/carbon monoxide detector


Payments for the hire of our fully insured caravan, can be made by bank transfer or PayPal.


Payment must be paid in full (6 weeks of arrival date)

Check in 3pm
Check out 10am

Available for bookings: 3 nights /
4 nights / 7 nights

Location

Haven’s Primrose Valley Holiday Park is a fabulous resort in the heart of Filey and just 10 minutes from Scarborough and Bridlington.

The incredible facilities here at Primrose Valley are ideal for families and friends wanting an escape to the seaside. These include: pubs and clubs; restaurants and takeaways; a tennis court; outdoor and indoor swimming pools; crazy golf; amusements; kids’ clubs; fishing; grocery markets; launderette.

Bursting with activities, scenery, and history - Primrose Valley has it all.

The excellent transport links allow you to venture further into the idyllic towns of Scarborough, Bridlington and Filey.

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 08 Mar 2024 Mon 11 Mar 2024 3 £195 Booked
Mon 11 Mar 2024 Fri 15 Mar 2024 4 £195 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2024 Mon 18 Mar 2024 3 £195 Booked
Mon 18 Mar 2024 Fri 22 Mar 2024 4 £195 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2024 Mon 25 Mar 2024 7 £300 Booked
Fri 22 Mar 2024 Mon 25 Mar 2024 3 £300 Booked
Mon 25 Mar 2024 Fri 29 Mar 2024 4 £195 Booked
Fri 29 Mar 2024 Mon 01 Apr 2024 3 £450 Booked
Mon 01 Apr 2024 Fri 05 Apr 2024 4 £375 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2024 Mon 08 Apr 2024 3 £345 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2024 Fri 12 Apr 2024 4 £375 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2024 Mon 15 Apr 2024 3 £285 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 4 £275 Booked
Fri 19 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 3 £240 Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 4 £275 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 3 £240 Booked
Mon 29 Apr 2024 Fri 03 May 2024 4 £275 Available
Fri 03 May 2024 Mon 06 May 2024 3 £330 Available
Mon 06 May 2024 Fri 10 May 2024 4 £300 Booked
Fri 10 May 2024 Mon 13 May 2024 3 £240 Available
Mon 13 May 2024 Fri 17 May 2024 4 £275 Available
Fri 17 May 2024 Mon 20 May 2024 3 £240 Available
Mon 20 May 2024 Fri 24 May 2024 4 £275 Available
Fri 24 May 2024 Mon 27 May 2024 3 £390 Available
Mon 27 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 4 £400 Booked
Fri 31 May 2024 Sat 08 Jun 2024 8 £500 Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Mon 17 Jun 2024 £600 Booked
Fri 14 Jun 2024 Mon 17 Jun 2024 3 £400 Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 4 £300 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 3 £270 Booked
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 4 £300 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024 3 £325 Booked
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Fri 05 Jul 2024 4 £325 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2024 Mon 08 Jul 2024 3 £300 Booked
Mon 08 Jul 2024 Fri 12 Jul 2024 4 £325 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2024 Mon 15 Jul 2024 3 £345 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 4 £350 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 3 £390 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 4 £500 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 3 £420 Available
Mon 29 Jul 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 4 £600 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024 3 £420 Booked
Mon 05 Aug 2024 Fri 09 Aug 2024 4 £600 Booked
Mon 05 Aug 2024 Mon 12 Aug 2024 7 £995 Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2024 Mon 12 Aug 2024 3 £420 Booked
Mon 12 Aug 2024 Fri 16 Aug 2024 4 £600 Available
Fri 16 Aug 2024 Mon 19 Aug 2024 3 £420 Available
Mon 19 Aug 2024 Fri 23 Aug 2024 4 £600 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2024 Mon 26 Aug 2024 3 £420 Available
Mon 26 Aug 2024 Fri 30 Aug 2024 4 £600 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2024 Mon 02 Sep 2024 3 £420 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2024 Fri 06 Sep 2024 4 £300 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2024 Mon 09 Sep 2024 3 £300 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2024 Fri 13 Sep 2024 4 £335 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2024 Mon 16 Sep 2024 3 £300 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2024 Fri 20 Sep 2024 4 £335 Booked
Fri 20 Sep 2024 Mon 23 Sep 2024 3 £300 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2024 Fri 27 Sep 2024 4 £335 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2024 Mon 30 Sep 2024 3 £300 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2024 Fri 04 Oct 2024 4 £335 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2024 Mon 07 Oct 2024 3 £300 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2024 Fri 11 Oct 2024 4 £335 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2024 Mon 14 Oct 2024 3 £300 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2024 Fri 18 Oct 2024 4 £335 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2024 Mon 21 Oct 2024 3 £275 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2024 Fri 25 Oct 2024 4 £400 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2024 Mon 28 Oct 2024 3 £400 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2024 Fri 01 Nov 2024 4 £400 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2024 Mon 04 Nov 2024 3 £350 Available

About the Area

Haven’s Primrose Valley Holiday Park is a fabulous resort in the heart of Filey and just 10 minutes from Scarborough and Bridlington.

The incredible facilities here at Primrose Valley are ideal for families and friends wanting an escape to the seaside. These include: pubs and clubs; restaurants and takeaways; a tennis court; outdoor and indoor swimming pools; crazy golf; amusements; kids’ clubs; fishing; grocery markets; launderette.

Bursting with activities, scenery, and history - Primrose Valley has it all.

The excellent transport links allow you to venture further into the idyllic towns of Scarborough, Bridlington and Filey.

At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
BBQ Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
Decking Yes On Site
DVD Player Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Fridge Freezer Yes On Site
Garden Furniture Yes On Site
Hairdryer Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Ironing Board Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
Travel cot Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Local Area

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings