Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Yorkshire - Primrose Valley - Filey

Primrose Valley Holiday Park - Yorkshire

8
3
No
No
Property Ref: 8076
Type: Caravan

Our double glazed, family owned caravan is situated on Primrose Valley Holiday Park, which is ideal for families, with the many amenities and entertainment available.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 8076

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes


https://www.facebook.com/PrestigeCaravanHirePrimroseValley/

Our Swift BORDEAUX Prestige static caravan (size 40ft x 12ft) is a 3 bedroom, 8 birth model with 2 sets of decking. We are situated on Primrose Field only 2 minute walk from the main complex a well sought after area of havens 5* primrose valley holiday park. This caravan is fully double glazes with gas central heating and FREE internet for all our guests.
The lounge is light and spacious with french doors leading to the veranda with patio furniture, our main entrance now has a veranda with table and chairs. There is a flat screen 42inc tv all ready for you to sign into your Netflix accounts. We have DVD player with a playstation 4 and a Nintendo switch with Games.
There is a wall mounted electric fine, 2 and 3 seated sofa (one pulls out to be a double bed) and a coffee table with stools, the dining area has a table with 6 chairs. the kitchen is fully fitted with integrated gas cooker, hob,over and grill, fully sized built in fridge freezer, kettle,toaster and is fully equipped with cooking utensils pans and crockery plus a ironing board and iron etc.
The master bedroom has a double bed, dressing table and a wardrobe with a 42in tv and hair dryer with a en suite.
Both twin bedrooms have 22in tvs in both with adequate storage.
There is a shower with shower cubicle, wash basin, toilet. PLEASE BRING YOUR OWN TOWELS.
Gas, electric, water duvet and pillows are INCLUDED in the price PLEASE BRING YOUR OWN COVERS AND SHEETS.
We are a 2 minute walk from the main complex which includes reception/check in Mini Super Market, Papa Johns Fish & chips shop,Burger king, the Mash & Barrel, Fun Works Amusements, indoor and outdoor swimming pools.
Both entertainment venues the show bar and the live lounge. also on site you will find the New lakeside restaurant plus a outdoor cinema, fun Fair, Laser Combat, Climbing Wall and Ropes, Fishing Lake, Go Karts, Segways and much more

Fun-works passes are NOT included in the rental price but can be purchased from the reception.
we do not ALLOW any pets and we have a strict NO SMOKING policy on the decking or in the caravan if any evidence is found you will lose you bond.
PRIMROSE VALLEY DOES NOT ACCEPT SAME SEX GROUP BOOKING

Bookings & Conditions

A £75 bond is also required and is fully refundable once the caravan has been checked and no damage, loss, breakages and/or excessive cleaning required.

3/4/7night stays are available: 3 nights are from Friday to Monday ; 4 nights are from Monday to Friday.
7 night stays Friday-Friday or Monday-Monday if available

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 13 May 2022 Mon 16 May 2022 3 £260 Available
Mon 16 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 3 £340 Available
Fri 20 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 3 £260 Booked Booked
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 4 £340 Available
Fri 27 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 3 £280 Booked Booked
Mon 30 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 4 £430 Booked Booked
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 3 £360 Booked Booked
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 4 £260 Booked Booked
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Mon 13 Jun 2022 3 £340 Booked Booked
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £260 Booked Booked
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Mon 20 Jun 2022 3 £340 Booked Booked
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 4 £260 Booked Booked
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Mon 27 Jun 2022 3 £340 Available
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £260 Booked Booked
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 3 £340 Booked Booked
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 4 £400 Booked Booked
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 3 £425 Booked BOOKED
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 4 £400 Available
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 3 £425 Booked Booked
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 4 £480 Booked Booked
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Mon 25 Jul 2022 3 £425 Booked Booked
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Fri 29 Jul 2022 4 £480 Booked Booked
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Mon 01 Aug 2022 3 £500 Booked Booked
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Fri 05 Aug 2022 4 £625 Booked Booked
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Mon 08 Aug 2022 3 £510 Booked Booked
Mon 08 Aug 2022 Fri 12 Aug 2022 4 £625 Booked Booked
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Mon 15 Aug 2022 3 £510 Booked Booked
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 4 £625 Booked Booked
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Mon 22 Aug 2022 3 £510 Available
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 4 £625 Available
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Mon 29 Aug 2022 3 £510 Available
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 4 £625 Available
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Mon 05 Sep 2022 3 £400 Available
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 4 £375 Booked Booked
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 3 £400 Available
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 4 £375 Available
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Mon 19 Sep 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 4 £240 Available
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Mon 26 Sep 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £240 Available
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Mon 03 Oct 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 4 £240 Available
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Mon 10 Oct 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 4 £240 Available
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Mon 17 Oct 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 4 £400 Available
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 24 Oct 2022 3 £425 Available
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 4 £450 Available
Fri 28 Oct 2022 Mon 31 Oct 2022 3 £425 Available
Mon 31 Oct 2022 Fri 04 Nov 2022 4 £450 Available

About the Area

Haven's Primrose Valley is a 5* holiday park with exceptional facilities and non-stop entertainment available for all ages, day and night. The park boasts many attractions and there are plenty of activities to entertain all the family: climbing wall; rope course; fishing lake and go karts to name a few.

There are 2 family indoor heated pools with slides and water features and in 2016 Haven completed a refurbishment and extension to the indoor pool. There are loads of children’s clubs and activities to keep the younger holidays makers entertained.

Surrounding Area

The Holiday Park is located near Filey between Bridlington and Scarborough. Also nearby is Flamborough Headland Heritage coast and RSPB Bempton Cliffs. Bridlington is a 15 minute drive and Scarborough is a 19 minute drive away from the holiday park.

There are loads of walks, events and activities happening throughout the year in the surrounding area and we really recommend you search the web to find out when and where these take place.

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Property Ref: 8076

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings