Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Lodge hire Yorkshire - Primrose Valley - Filey

Primrose Valley Holiday Park - Yorkshire

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref: 6160c
Type: Lodge

Stunning front line, lake view, residential specification lodge for hire on Primrose Valley Holiday Park, boasting a full wraparound glass veranda.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Lodge Description

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

2024 dates now released

Platinum grade residential specification Lodge, FRONT LINE STUNNING LAKE VIEW WITH FULL WRAP AROUND GLASS VERANDA (with lockable gate). On the lakes area of the park, so very quiet and peaceful, but close to the Lakehouse.

Two bedroom, six berth holiday home with domestic style central heating plus an electric fire in the lounge, double glazing, SKY+ HD, independent Wi-Fi, TVs in both bedrooms, fridge freezer, washing machine and dishwasher located on The Lakes.

It comes fully equipped with everything you would need for a true home from home experience.

The kitchen includes an extensive inventory of fridge freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, pots, pans, slow cooker, Instant boiling water tap, kettle, utensils, plates, iron, ironing board, hoover and cleaning materials for you to use throughout your stay etc.

In the lounge we have a 50" LED SMART TV with Sky+ HD with all channels (excluding sport), along with a DVD player and comprehensive DVD library with films to suit all ages for your free use throughout your holiday.

There is free Wi-Fi within the caravan and with a selection of family games.

In addition to this there is a Bluetooth enabled built-in music system so you can stream your music from your phone/iPod if you so wish.

There is also an LED TV with Netflix, Amazon, Disney+ to the master bedroom and the twin bedroom. USB charging points to both bedrooms also.

The caravan is fully heated with a complete shower room, including toilet and sink, plus a separate en-suite with full sized bath, shower, toilet and twin sinks. This is accessed via at the rear of the master bedroom.

The master bedroom has a king size bed, along with full dressing table and plenty of space for a travel cot, if needed.

Externally there is decking with seating for 6 people plus picnic table a large grassed area to the side and rear big enough for the kids to play out. There is also a private drive with space for your car at the side of the caravan.

The holiday price includes all water, gas and electricity throughout your stay (based on fair use basis)

We have a travel cot, high chair and bed guards available for your stay at no extra charge.

Booking Information

A £100 non refundable deposit secures your break. Click on the blue “Price, Availability & Offers” at the top of the page to view dates and prices. All Bookings will require an additional £100 security "clean and care" deposit payable with the balance of the holiday and this is refunded within 7 days of the end of your stay, once the holiday home and contents have been checked and found to have been left in an acceptable condition. Balances are due strictly within 6 weeks of the start of your stay, we are happy to accept payments by instalments.

At the start of your holiday the keys are located in a key safe at the caravan which you will be given a unique code to access so no queuing at reception for the keys

PASSES ARE NOT INCLUDED
NO PETS ALLOWED
NO SMOKING INSIDE (or on the decking unless all doors are closed.)


The caravan is located on an exclusive cul-de-sac called The Lakes. It has a small grassed area in front and STUNNING LAKE VIEWS from our wrap around glass veranda. It also benefits from a dedicated block paved drive at the rear of the holiday home.

The Lakes is perfectly located for the Lakehouse and funfair, and about 10 minute walk to the entertainment complex, but its more for the ones looking for a peaceful retreat.

The site has a nature walk and direct beach access where it is possible to walk along the beach to Filey in approx 20-30 minutes. There is also a bus stop on site which will take you to Bridlington, Scarborough, Filey etc.

There are 4 swimming pools on site and loads of activities arranged by Haven throughout the year (some are free, some are additional charge direct with Haven). There's also a funfair, bike hire, swimming lessons, water activities, 3 entertainment bars, restaurants, kids' clubs, Starbucks, Spar supermarket, a pizza shop, fish and chip restaurant and take away, Millie's cookies etc, etc. - loads to do.

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 08 Mar 2024 Fri 15 Mar 2024 7 £ Booked stephenson
Fri 15 Mar 2024 Fri 29 Mar 2024 14 £ Booked wilkinson
Fri 29 Mar 2024 Fri 05 Apr 2024 7 £ Booked johnson
Fri 05 Apr 2024 Mon 08 Apr 2024 3 £500 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2024 Fri 12 Apr 2024 4 £ Booked barlow
Fri 12 Apr 2024 Mon 15 Apr 2024 3 £400 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 7 £650 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 4 £400 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 3 £ Booked Gaines
Mon 22 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 4 £400 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 7 £700 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2024 Fri 03 May 2024 7 £750 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 3 £500 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2024 Fri 03 May 2024 4 £550 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2024 Mon 06 May 2024 7 £800 Available
Fri 03 May 2024 Mon 06 May 2024 3 £600 Available
Mon 06 May 2024 Fri 10 May 2024 4 £ Booked wilson
Fri 10 May 2024 Mon 13 May 2024 3 £500 Available
Mon 13 May 2024 Fri 17 May 2024 4 £ Booked Alcock
Fri 17 May 2024 Mon 20 May 2024 3 £ Booked hall
Mon 20 May 2024 Fri 24 May 2024 4 £500 Available
Fri 24 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 7 £ Booked latham
Fri 31 May 2024 Fri 07 Jun 2024 7 £900 Available
Fri 31 May 2024 Mon 03 Jun 2024 3 £550 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Mon 10 Jun 2024 7 £900 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Fri 07 Jun 2024 4 £550 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2024 Fri 14 Jun 2024 7 £900 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2024 Mon 10 Jun 2024 3 £550 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Mon 17 Jun 2024 7 £900 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Fri 14 Jun 2024 4 £550 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 7 £900 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2024 Mon 17 Jun 2024 3 £550 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 7 £900 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 4 £550 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 7 £900 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 3 £550 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024 7 £900 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 4 £600 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2024 Fri 05 Jul 2024 7 £950 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024 3 £600 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Mon 08 Jul 2024 7 £950 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Fri 05 Jul 2024 4 £600 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2024 Fri 12 Jul 2024 7 £950 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2024 Mon 08 Jul 2024 3 £600 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2024 Fri 12 Jul 2024 4 £600 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2024 Mon 15 Jul 2024 7 £950 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2024 Mon 15 Jul 2024 3 £600 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 7 £950 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 7 £1000 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 4 £600 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 3 £650 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 7 £1400 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 4 £900 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 3 £700 Available
Mon 29 Jul 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 4 £ Booked Parkin
Fri 02 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024 3 £700 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2024 Fri 09 Aug 2024 7 £1400 Available
Mon 05 Aug 2024 Fri 09 Aug 2024 4 £900 Available
Mon 05 Aug 2024 Mon 12 Aug 2024 7 £1400 Available
Fri 09 Aug 2024 Mon 12 Aug 2024 3 £700 Available
Fri 09 Aug 2024 Fri 16 Aug 2024 7 £1400 Available
Mon 12 Aug 2024 Fri 16 Aug 2024 4 £900 Available
Mon 12 Aug 2024 Mon 19 Aug 2024 7 £1400 Available
Fri 16 Aug 2024 Mon 19 Aug 2024 3 £700 Available
Fri 16 Aug 2024 Fri 23 Aug 2024 7 £1400 Available
Mon 19 Aug 2024 Fri 23 Aug 2024 4 £900 Available
Mon 19 Aug 2024 Mon 26 Aug 2024 7 £1400 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2024 Mon 26 Aug 2024 3 £700 Available
Mon 26 Aug 2024 Fri 30 Aug 2024 4 £ Booked stebbings
Fri 30 Aug 2024 Mon 02 Sep 2024 3 £650 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2024 Fri 06 Sep 2024 7 £1250 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2024 Fri 06 Sep 2024 4 £700 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2024 Mon 09 Sep 2024 7 £950 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2024 Mon 09 Sep 2024 3 £550 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2024 Fri 13 Sep 2024 4 £ Booked harlow
Fri 13 Sep 2024 Mon 16 Sep 2024 3 £550 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2024 Fri 20 Sep 2024 7 £900 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2024 Fri 20 Sep 2024 4 £550 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2024 Mon 23 Sep 2024 7 £900 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2024 Mon 23 Sep 2024 3 £550 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2024 Fri 27 Sep 2024 7 £900 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2024 Fri 27 Sep 2024 4 £500 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2024 Mon 30 Sep 2024 7 £850 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2024 Mon 30 Sep 2024 3 £550 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2024 Fri 04 Oct 2024 7 £850 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2024 Mon 07 Oct 2024 7 £850 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2024 Fri 04 Oct 2024 4 £500 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2024 Fri 11 Oct 2024 7 £850 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2024 Mon 07 Oct 2024 3 £500 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2024 Mon 14 Oct 2024 7 £850 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2024 Fri 11 Oct 2024 4 £500 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2024 Fri 18 Oct 2024 7 £850 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2024 Mon 14 Oct 2024 3 £500 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2024 Mon 21 Oct 2024 7 £800 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2024 Fri 18 Oct 2024 4 £500 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2024 Fri 25 Oct 2024 7 £700 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2024 Mon 21 Oct 2024 3 £500 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2024 Mon 28 Oct 2024 7 £850 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2024 Fri 25 Oct 2024 4 £550 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2024 Fri 01 Nov 2024 4 £550 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2024 Mon 04 Nov 2024 7 £850 Available

About the Area

The caravan is located on an exclusive cul-de-sac called The Lakes. It has a small grassed area in front and STUNNING LAKE VIEWS from our wrap around glass veranda. It also benefits from a dedicated block paved drive at the rear of the holiday home.

The Lakes is perfectly located for the Lakehouse and funfair, and about 10 minute walk to the entertainment complex, but its more for the ones looking for a peaceful retreat.

The site has a nature walk and direct beach access where it is possible to walk along the beach to Filey in approx 20-30 minutes. There is also a bus stop on site which will take you to Bridlington, Scarborough, Filey etc.

There are 4 swimming pools on site and loads of activities arranged by Haven throughout the year (some are free, some are additional charge direct with Haven). There's also a funfair, bike hire, swimming lessons, water activities, 3 entertainment bars, restaurants, kids' clubs, Starbucks, Spar supermarket, a pizza shop, fish and chip restaurant and take away, Millie's cookies etc, etc. - loads to do.

At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings