Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park - Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:3437
Type: Caravan

Our caravan is sited in Primrose Field, which is a quiet cul-de-sac area of Primrose Valley, ideally located close to the main entertainment complex.



Property Ref: 3437

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Our family owned caravan is sited in the much sought after Primrose Field, which is a quiet cul-de-sac area of Primrose Valley Holiday Park.

It is ideally located as it is very close to the main entertainment complex, convenience store and children's play area.

The caravan sleeps 6 people. It has 3 bedrooms, one double, which has a dressing table and two twin rooms, each with an electric wall heater and lots of storage space.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a microwave, gas cooker, fridge/freezer, kettle and toaster. There is also an iron, ironing board and vacuum cleaner.

In the lounge there is a gas fire, television with Freeview, DVD player and a selection of DVDs. For the little ones there is high chair and a travel cot provided at no additional charge.

Directly outside there is a parking space for one vehicle and additional parking close by.

A £50 deposit is required to secure your booking. This must be received within 7 days of making your reservation; otherwise the week will be re-advertised. The balance is payable 6 weeks before commencement of the holiday along with a £50 returnable damage bond, which will be refunded after your stay providing the caravan is left in a clean, undamaged condition.

Fun Works passes are not included in the price, but are easily purchased on site at the reception.

Long weekends and mid-week breaks can be booked outside of the school holidays subject to availability.

Thank you for looking and please feel free to e-mail me with any questions.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £320 Booked
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £240 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Thu 30 Sep 2021 3 £320 Booked Booked
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £210 Booked Booked
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 5 £400 Available 5 Nights
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 3 £600 Available Booked
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £270 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £250 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £300 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £300 Booked Booked
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £320 Booked Booked
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £240 Booked Booked
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £300 Booked Booked
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 3 £250 Available
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 4 £300 Available
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 3 £250 Available
Fri 04 Mar 2022 Mon 07 Mar 2022 3 £240 Available
Fri 11 Mar 2022 Mon 14 Mar 2022 3 £240 Available
Mon 14 Mar 2022 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £300 Available
Mon 14 Mar 2022 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £300 Available
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Mon 21 Mar 2022 3 £240 Available

About the Area

Our caravan is sited in Primrose Field, which is a quiet cul-de-sac area of Primrose Valley, ideally located close to the main entertainment complex.
  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 3437

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings