Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Yorkshire - Barmston - Driffield

Barmston Beach Holiday Park - Yorkshire

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref: 8971
Type: Caravan

Newly furnished, double glazed 2 bedroom caravan on Barmston Beach Holiday Park, offering stunning sea views and an enclosed decking with lockable gate.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 8971

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Newly furnished, double glazed 2 bedroom caravan on Barmston Beach Holiday Park, offering stunning sea views and an enclosed decking with lockable gate.
Well behaved Dogs are welcome for an extra fee.

We are in a lovely spot, close to the beach access.

The caravan benefits from heating in the bedrooms/bathrooms and a cosy gas fire in lounge.

The spacious king size master bedroom has an en-suite toilet and a triple wardrobe with plenty of hangers. Bedroom 2 has 2 single beds, a wardrobe with plenty of hangers, a TV and PlayStation 3, along with mood changing LED lights.

Within the spacious living room is a pull-out double bed, so the caravan will comfortably sleep 6 guests.

We have a large family shower room with shower, wash basin and WC.

The kitchen comes fully equipped, and include excellent non-stick pans and backing trays, a toastie maker, electric can opener and hand blender.

We provide quilts and pillows, of which there are plenty. Please note bedding is not provided.

An iron, ironing board, travel cot, bed rail, highchair and hairdryer are provided too.

Wi-Fi is also available at no extra charge.

A £50 deposit is required to secure your booking. Payment must be made in full no later than 6 weeks prior to your start date.
The initial £50 deposit will then be held as a security deposit against any loss, damage and/or breakages, which will be refunded within 7 days of your departure, as long as everything is found to be in order.
Location
Barmston Beach Holiday Park is in a quiet and peaceful location in Yorkshire, and just 6 miles from Bridlington. On site there is a heated outdoor pool (open selected months), an amusement arcade, indoor soft pay area, children's park and a club with entertainment, a bar and restaurant.

15 minutes from the Park is Skirlington market and car boot, which runs on a Sunday.

Places to visit locally include Hornsea, Hornsea Freeport, Skipsea and Driffield town centre which has a good selection of shops. Whichever direction you take, there is plenty to do and sights to see.
Check in 3pm
Check out 10am
Prices for passes are
PEAK
Child £6.45
Adult £9.45
OFF PEAK
Child £4.95
Adult £6.95

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Mon 11 Apr 2022 3 £275 Booked SCHOOL HOLIDAYS A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Mon 18 Apr 2022 3 £300 Booked SCHOOL HOLIDAYS A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 4 £350 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022 3 £275 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 4 £275 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £350 Booked May bank holiday A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 06 May 2022 Mon 09 May 2022 3 £275 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 09 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 4 £250 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 16 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 4 £250 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 20 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 3 £275 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 4 £300 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 27 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 3 £300 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 30 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 4 £350 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 3 £275 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 4 £300 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Mon 13 Jun 2022 3 £275 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £300 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Mon 20 Jun 2022 3 £275 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 4 £300 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £300 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 3 £275 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 4 £350 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 3 £300 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 4 £350 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Mon 25 Jul 2022 7 £575 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Mon 25 Jul 2022 3 £350 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Mon 01 Aug 2022 7 £675 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Mon 01 Aug 2022 3 £400 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 4 £500 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 7 £675 Booked SCHOOL HOLIDAYS A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 4 £500 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 4 £300 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 3 £275 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 4 £300 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 4 £300 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Mon 26 Sep 2022 3 £275 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £300 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 4 £300 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Mon 10 Oct 2022 3 £275 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 4 £300 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 4 £300 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 24 Oct 2022 3 £275 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 4 £300 Booked A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED
Mon 31 Oct 2022 Fri 04 Nov 2022 4 £350 Available A £50 REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED

About the Area

Barmston Beach Holiday Park is in a quiet and peaceful location in Yorkshire, and just 6 miles from Bridlington. On site there is a heated outdoor pool (open selected months), a childrens park, an amusement arcade, indoor soft pay area, and a club with entertainment, a bar and restaurant.

15 minutes from the Park is Skirlington market and car boot, which runs on a Sunday.

Places to visit locally include Hornsea, Hornsea Freeport, Skipsea and Driffield town centre which has a good selection of shops. Whichever direction you take, there is plenty to do and sights to see.

Property
Books Yes On Site
Cleaning Products Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
DVD Player Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Fridge Freezer Yes On Site
Games Console Yes On Site
Garden Furniture Yes On Site
Hairdryer Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Ironing Board Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Puzzles & Games Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Bingo Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Club Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Children's Pool Yes On Site
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site
Live Entertainment Yes On Site
Outdoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Playground Yes On Site
Pool Tables Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Local Area

Property Ref: 8971

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings