Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Caravan hire Warwickshire

Private Land - Warwickshire

4
2
Ask
Ask
Property Ref: 395b
Type: Caravan

We have a caravan available situated on a working farm, near Stratford Upon Avon, with horses, sheep and calves, and with lovely walks.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Caravan Description

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

We have updated our caravan which is double glazed with heating. Atlas Dynasty 35 x 12ft. 1 double and 1 twin bedroom. 2 toilets. One shower room. Fridge/Freezer

It is available for hire situated on a working farm with horses, sheep, pigs and calves and with lovely walks in the area.

The caravan is on hard-standing, with ample parking, and set in quiet, attractive surroundings.

It has a balcony and fully equipped and very comfortable, with a TV, gas cooker, microwave, fridge/freezer.

You will need to bring sheets, pillow cases, duvet covers, tea towels and bath towels, but these can be hired on site prior to your stay. Would need to be booked in advance.

Short breaks are only available 2 weeks before actual holiday as weekly bookings are preferred, Saturday to Saturday.

1 dog accepted by arrangement for additional charge, and to be kept on a lead around the farm yard. Also not to be left on its own in the caravan when guests go out.

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Mar 2024 Sat 16 Mar 2024 7 £400 Available Cheltenham week
Sat 16 Mar 2024 Sat 23 Mar 2024 7 £375 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2024 Sat 30 Mar 2024 7 £400 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2024 Sat 06 Apr 2024 7 £400 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2024 Sat 13 Apr 2024 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Sat 20 Apr 2024 £ Booked BOOKED
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 6 £325 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sat 04 May 2024 7 £400 Available
Sat 04 May 2024 Sat 11 May 2024 7 £400 Available
Sat 11 May 2024 Sat 18 May 2024 7 £400 Available
Sat 18 May 2024 Sat 25 May 2024 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 7 £450 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sat 08 Jun 2024 7 £450 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Sat 15 Jun 2024 7 £450 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 7 £450 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 7 £475 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sat 06 Jul 2024 7 £475 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Sat 13 Jul 2024 7 £475 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 7 £475 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 7 £600 Available School hols
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 7 £600 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sat 10 Aug 2024 7 £600 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Sat 17 Aug 2024 7 £600 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Sat 24 Aug 2024 7 £600 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Sat 31 Aug 2024 7 £600 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Sat 07 Sep 2024 7 £550 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Sat 14 Sep 2024 7 £475 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Sat 21 Sep 2024 7 £450 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Sat 28 Sep 2024 7 £450 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Sat 05 Oct 2024 7 £450 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2024 Sat 12 Oct 2024 7 £400 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2024 Sat 19 Oct 2024 7 £400 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2024 Sat 26 Oct 2024 7 £425 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2024 Sat 02 Nov 2024 7 £450 Available Half term

About the Area

There are many eating houses within 2 miles of the Farm should you not wish to cook.

Bidford on Avon is just 3 miles away, which has plenty of take-aways and a supermarket
There is a nice Park with parking right by the River and childrens Playground.

There is also a shop is 2 miles away at Welford on Avon & Long Marston.

The Farm is ideally situated for visiting Stratford upon Avon, which is just a 10 minute drive away. Chipping Campden, Broadway and other Cotswold villages, as well as Warwick Castle, NEC, Cadbury's World, Royal Showground, Evesham and Worcester - are all within a half hour drive.

National Trust properties are all very handy to visit too.
Hidcote Manor Gardens being 10 minutes away.

Honeybourne Railway Station 15 minutes away should you wish to go for a day visit to London.

Cider Mill Barns Wedding Venue, 1 mile away.


At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Books Yes On Site
Cleaning Products Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
Decking Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Fridge Freezer Yes On Site
Garden Furniture Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Ironing Board Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Patio Yes On Site
Patio Furniture Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Local Area
Bar Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Golf Yes On Site
Horse Riding Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings