Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Warwickshire

Private Land - Warwickshire

4
2
Ask
Ask
Property Ref: 395b
Type: Caravan

We have a caravan available situated on a working farm, near Stratford Upon Avon, with horses, sheep and calves, and with lovely walks.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 395b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

We have updated our caravan which is double glazed with heating. Atlas Dynasty 35 x 12ft. 1 double and 1 twin bedroom. 2 toilets. One shower room. Fridge/Freezer

It is available for hire situated on a working farm with horses, sheep, pigs and calves and with lovely walks in the area.

The caravan is on hard-standing, with ample parking, and set in quiet, attractive surroundings.

It has a balcony and fully equipped and very comfortable, with a TV, gas cooker, microwave, fridge/freezer..

You will need to bring sheets, pillow cases, duvet covers, tea towels and bath towels, but these can be hired on site prior to your stay. Would need to be booked in advance.

Short breaks are only available 2 weeks before actual holiday as weekly bookings are preferred, Saturday to Saturday.

1 dog accepted by arrangement for additional charge, and to be kept on a lead around the farm yard. Also not to be left on its own in the caravan when guests go out.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Mon 18 Apr 2022 £ Booked Come and see the lambs skipping around. 3 or 4nts available. BOOKED
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 £ Booked May Bank holiday- 1 DOUBLE, 1 TWIN, 2 TOILETS
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 £ Booked
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked Email or phone 07831 504194 BOOKED
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Thu 30 Jun 2022 £ Booked
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 4 £280 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £400 Available
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Sun 18 Sep 2022 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 5 £300 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £375 Available Half Term

About the Area

There are many eating houses within 2 miles of the Farm should you not wish to cook.

Bidford on Avon is just 3 miles away, which has plenty of take-aways and a supermarket
There is a nice Park with parking right by the River and childrens Playground.

There is also a shop is 2 miles away at Welford on AvonLong Marston.

The Farm is ideally situated for visiting Stratford upon Avon, which is just a 10 minute drive away. Chipping Campden, Broadway and other Cotswold villages, as well as Warwick Castle, NEC, Cadbury's World, Royal Showground, Evesham and Worcester - are all within a half hour drive.

National Trust properties are all very handy to visit too.
Hidcote Manor Gardens being 10 minutes away.

Honeybourne Railway Station 15 minutes away should you wish to go for a day visit to London.

Cider Mill Barns Wedding Venue, 1 mile away.


Property
Books Yes On Site
Cleaning Products Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
Decking Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Fridge Freezer Yes On Site
Garden Furniture Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Ironing Board Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Patio Yes On Site
Patio Furniture Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Local Area
Bar Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Golf Yes On Site
Horse Riding Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings