Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Private Land - Wales

4
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:4462
Type: Caravan

The caravan is situated on a small farm overlooking the beautiful Cardigan Bay with views to Aberystwyth and the Llyn Peninsular.



Property Ref: 4462

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

The caravan is situated on a small farm overlooking the beautiful Cardigan Bay with views to Aberystwyth and the Llyn Peninsular.

It is well equipped and bed linen and towels are provided

The caravan has a living area providing Freeview TV and DVD player, also a galley kitchen with a full size cooker and fridge/freezer.

There are two bedrooms, one with a double bed one with two single beds.

The caravan has a shower room with wash basin and WC.

There is a utility room on site with a washing machine and freezer for your use.

Well behaved dogs are welcome and we have ample space for your dog to enjoy their time with us during your stay. There are also some beaches where you can walk your dog all year round.

There is a lake on site available for fishing or just to walk around and have a picnic!

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £400 Booked
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £400 Booked
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £350 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 08 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 7 £350 Booked
Mon 17 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £360 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £400 Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £400 Booked
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Wed 21 Jul 2021 5 £400 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £400 Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £400 Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £400 Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £400 Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Wed 25 Aug 2021 4 £320 Booked
Wed 01 Sep 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 3 £240 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £300 Available

About the Area

The caravan is a leisurely walk across fields from the cliff top where on most days you will have a spectacular view of the bay, often seeing seals and occasionally dolphins!

There are various sandy beaches just a short drive away and the lovely beach and cliffs of Mwnt are only five minutes away from the farm. Also nearby are the pretty seaside towns of New Quay (once the home of Dylan Thomas) and Aberaeron.

The caravan is situated in an ideal spot for touring the Pembrokeshire National Park and the Ceredigion Heritage Coast.



There are friendly goats, sheep, pigs and horses in the surrounding fields and as there is outdoor seating you can sit and watch them play, or just admire the views of the bay. You may also see red kites and buzzards, which are plentiful in this area.

For those who enjoy eating out there are many pretty fishing villages close by with pubs serving good food and drink, and the small town of Cardigan with several supermarkets, is only four miles away if you prefer to cook your own meals.



So whether you are exploring the area or just relaxing, our caravan has all you need to enjoy your stay.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 4462

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings