Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Caravan hire Wales - St John's Dr - Porthcawl

Trecco Bay Holiday Park - Wales

8
3
No
No
Property Ref: 7329
Type: Caravan

Our holiday home is a modern three bedroom that can easily sleep eight situated on Trecco Bay Holiday Park in Porthcawl.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Caravan Description

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Book with us for a fun-filled caravan at a fun-filled caravan park.

PS4 with wide selection of online games and 2 controllers. Your children can game online during your break at no additional cost.
FREE HI-SPEED 5G WIFI INCLUDED
MOVIES,SPORTS AND BOXSETS VIA NETFLIX/SKY TV/DISNEY+ via the 43"UHD SMART TV
QUALITY COOKWARE
BLACKOUT CURTAINS
COMFORTABLE PROPER MATTRESS ON DOUBLE BED

Cozy and comfortable 3 bedroom caravan for hire in popular resort of Trecco Bay, Porthcawl.

This holiday home easily sleeps six people in one double and two twin bedrooms and will sleep a further two guests on a comfortable pull-out double bed in the lounge. This caravan is close to the beach and well equipped to entertain your family for both sunny and wet weekends.

The large lounge has a family seating area and gas fire, along with a 43" UHD SMART TV with Netflix, Amazon Prime Video/Sports, PS4 games console, board games. Free Wi-Fi included for your devices.

There is a dining area and a kitchen, equipped with full size family cooker, microwave, fridge, toaster, kettle and all utensils, plus plenty of worktop and cupboards. Also provided is an iron and ironing board.

The shower room has a wash hand basin and towel heater. There is also separate toilet room.

Quilts and pillows are provided, but not bed linen so please remember to bring your own.

There is an Electric flame effect fire in lounge and panel heaters in every bedroom as well as an oil filled radiator as back up for cold periods. We also leave a fan heater for peace of mind but its never used.

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 01 Mar 2024 Mon 04 Mar 2024 3 £149 Available
Mon 04 Mar 2024 Fri 08 Mar 2024 4 £139 Available
Fri 08 Mar 2024 Mon 11 Mar 2024 3 £169 Available Mothers Day break
Mon 11 Mar 2024 Fri 15 Mar 2024 4 £139 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2024 Fri 22 Mar 2024 4 £149 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2024 Mon 25 Mar 2024 3 £249 Booked
Mon 25 Mar 2024 Fri 29 Mar 2024 4 £289 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2024 Mon 01 Apr 2024 3 £279 Available Easter Weekend
Mon 01 Apr 2024 Fri 05 Apr 2024 4 £299 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2024 Mon 08 Apr 2024 3 £259 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2024 Fri 12 Apr 2024 4 £289 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2024 Mon 15 Apr 2024 3 £169 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 4 £149 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 3 £149 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 4 £149 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 3 £179 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2024 Fri 03 May 2024 3 £149 Available
Fri 03 May 2024 Mon 06 May 2024 3 £289 Available
Mon 06 May 2024 Fri 10 May 2024 4 £159 Available
Fri 10 May 2024 Mon 13 May 2024 3 £169 Available
Mon 13 May 2024 Fri 17 May 2024 4 £159 Available
Mon 20 May 2024 Fri 24 May 2024 4 £159 Available
Fri 24 May 2024 Fri 24 May 2024 3 £329 Available
Mon 27 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 4 £399 Available
Fri 31 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 3 £239 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Mon 08 Jul 2024 4 £169 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2024 Fri 07 Jun 2024 3 £209 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2024 Mon 17 Jun 2024 3 £209 Available Father's day Weekend
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 4 £169 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 4 £169 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024 3 £209 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 4 £459 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 7 £825 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 3 £425 Available
Mon 29 Jul 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 4 £459 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2024 Fri 09 Aug 2024 7 £825 Booked
Fri 02 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024 3 £425 Available
Mon 05 Aug 2024 Fri 09 Aug 2024 4 £459 Available
Fri 09 Aug 2024 Fri 16 Aug 2024 7 £825 Available
Fri 09 Aug 2024 Mon 12 Aug 2024 3 £425 Available
Mon 12 Aug 2024 Fri 16 Aug 2024 4 £459 Available
Fri 16 Aug 2024 Mon 19 Aug 2024 3 £425 Available
Fri 16 Aug 2024 Fri 23 Aug 2024 7 £825 Available
Mon 19 Aug 2024 Fri 23 Aug 2024 4 £459 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2024 Mon 26 Aug 2024 3 £425 Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2024 Fri 30 Aug 2024 7 £825 Available
Mon 26 Aug 2024 Fri 30 Aug 2024 4 £459 Available

About the Area


Trecco Bay Holiday Park is in Porthcawl, South Wales. It is a fab site with lovely beaches and a fun fair jus a 20 minute walk away. Porthcawl town is also a 20 minute walk away where you will find shops and harbour.

Park Passes are needed for the Park's entertainment at the Showdome, kids' clubs and entry to Splash Land. Passes are not included in our rental price, but can be purchased from the holiday park. You can also pay daily for entry to Splash Land.

However, The High Tide is a 10 minute walk away where you will find nightly entertainment throughout the summer months.

Other facilities on site that do not require a Park Pass include all pubs (not Showdome), the amusement arcade, crazy golf, restaurant and takeaway.

In the local area you will find a beach, scenic walks, amusements, pubs and clubs, takeaways, fishing and an indoor pool.

The new Trecco Bay Pavilion hosting various places to eat and drink (including Tikki Bar, Indian Restaurant)
. Showdome (including nightly adult bingo)
. Sports Bar
. Costa Coffee
. Scoops Ice Cream
. Indoor Swimming Pool
. Outside Splash Area
. All Weather Sports Pitch
. Adventure Golf
. High Ropes
. Children’s Play Area
. Family Go Karts
. Leisure Island Amusements
. Food takeaways, including Fish & Chips, Papa John’s Pizza and Burger King.

At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Bluetooth Speaker Yes On Site
Cleaning Products Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Fridge Yes On Site
Games Console Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Ironing Board Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Music System Yes On Site
Patio Furniture Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Puzzles & Games Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Sky Yes On Site
Streaming Service Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Washer/dryer Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Bicycle Hire Yes On Site
Bingo Yes On Site
Bowling Alley Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Club Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Children's Pool Yes On Site
Crazy Golf Yes On Site
Football Yes On Site
Grocery Store Yes On Site
Indoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site
Live Entertainment Yes On Site
Playground Yes On Site
Pool Tables Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Satellite TV Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Table Tennis Yes On Site
Take Aways/Snack Bars Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Golf Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site
Watersports Yes On Site

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings