Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Wales - Prestatyn

Presthaven Beach Resort - Wales

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref: 1246b
Type: Caravan

Central heated and double glazed, our very spacious caravan has its own garden with outdoor lighting, with parking alongside.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 1246b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Central heated and double glazed, our very spacious, 2021 swift bordeaux caravan has its own garden with outdoor lighting, with parking alongside. The French doors lead onto the large wrap round veranda overlooking the Welsh countryside. The garden is completely fenced making it ideal for dogs and children .


We provide garden furniture and, a barbecue .

There are 3 bedrooms, the double one having its own en-suite with toilet and basin, and a family shower room ample storage space, a hairdryer and a TV with Freeview. There are a further 2 twin bedrooms.

There is a family bathroom with bath, toilet, basin and shaving point.

The living room is spacious and has an attractive feature fireplace with a free standing 3 piece suite, TV with Freeview, DVD player, recorder and stereo system. There is also a selection of games and books etc. for those rainy days.

There is also a dining area.

The modern kitchen has a large cooker, a 50/50 fridge freezer and microwave. In fact, everything you need and use in your own home is hopefully provided.

We provide all bedding, tea towels and dish cloths; just bring your own towels.

For friends and families wanting to holiday together, we have another caravan 4 plots away - please see Ref: 1246 on this website.
please book early for school holidays.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 7 £295 Available
Sun 06 Mar 2022 Fri 12 Mar 2021 6 £250 Available
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Fri 18 Mar 2022 6 £250 Available
Sun 20 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 6 £250 Available
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £325 Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £375 Booked booked
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £ Available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £ Booked booked BH
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £ Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £500 Booked booked
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked booked BH
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £550 Booked BH
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £550 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £600 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £600 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 £ Booked booked
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £700 Available BH
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £650 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Thu 15 Sep 2022 5 £335 Available
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Tue 24 Sep 0222 6 £475 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £500 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £400 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £400 Available
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £475 Available
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Sat 05 Nov 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 05 Nov 2022 Sat 12 Nov 2022 7 £350 Available
Sat 12 Nov 2022 Sat 19 Nov 2022 7 £300 Available

About the Area

On site there are 2 indoor pools with indoor play area, a sports area, large arcade . Entertainment is nightly with plenty to do for children during the day in the club rooms.

The separate restaurant has an extensive menu and is competively priced, as well as take-aways and a Burger King. The convenience store is well stocked and has a bakery and off licence. There is also a pub away from the entertainment centre.

The beach is a 5 minute walk away with walks and dunes all looked after by the wardens and volunteers.

Locally

Prestatyn is a 5 minute drive away and hosts a market 2 or 3 times a week, with nice shops along the high street. For food shopping there is an Iceland and Aldi as well as butchers, cafes, greengrocers etc.

There is a new shopping centre with Tesco, M&S, Next, TKMax and other well known high street shops.

There are so many places to visit within an hours drive including Rhyl with a theatre, Colwyn Bay with the Mountain Zoo, and Llandudno, making it an ideal base for those wishing to explore North Wales.There are lovely places to visit inland.

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Property Ref: 1246b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings