Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Presthaven Beach Resort - Wales

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:1246b
Type: Caravan

Central heated and double glazed, our very spacious caravan has its own garden with outdoor lighting, with parking alongside.



Property Ref: 1246b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Central heated and double glazed, our very spacious, 2021 swift bordeaux caravan has its own garden with outdoor lighting, with parking alongside. The French doors lead onto the large wrap round veranda overlooking the Welsh countryside. The garden is completely fenced making it ideal for dogs and children .


We provide garden furniture and, a barbecue .

There are 3 bedrooms, the double one having its own en-suite with toilet and basin, and a family shower room ample storage space, a hairdryer and a TV with Freeview. There are a further 2 twin bedrooms.

There is a family bathroom with bath, toilet, basin and shaving point.

The living room is spacious and has an attractive feature fireplace with a free standing 3 piece suite, TV with Freeview, DVD player, recorder and stereo system. There is also a selection of games and books etc. for those rainy days.

There is also a dining area.

The modern kitchen has a large cooker, a 50/50 fridge freezer and microwave. In fact, everything you need and use in your own home is hopefully provided.

We provide all bedding, tea towels and dish cloths; just bring your own towels.

For friends and families wanting to holiday together, we have another caravan 4 plots away - please see Ref: 1246 on this website.
please book early for school holidays.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £295 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £350 Available bh
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 £ Booked booked
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £350 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £350 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £350 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £400 Available bh
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £400 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £425 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £425 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 £ Booked booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £500 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £500 Booked booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £550 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £575 Booked booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £600 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £600 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £650 Available booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £700 Booked booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 £ Booked booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £700 Booked booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £700 Booked booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £700 Booked booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £600 Booked booked
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Sun 19 Sep 2021 £ Available booked 17/18/19th
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £475 Available booked 24/25/26th
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £375 Available booked 8/9/10th
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 £ Booked booked
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £450 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £450 Booked booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £275 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £275 Booked
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 £ Booked ask
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Sat 08 Jan 2022 £ Booked ask

About the Area

On site there are 2 indoor pools with indoor play area, a sports area, large arcade . Entertainment is nightly with plenty to do for children during the day in the club rooms.

The separate restaurant has an extensive menu and is competively priced, as well as take-aways and a Burger King. The convenience store is well stocked and has a bakery and off licence. There is also a pub away from the entertainment centre.

The beach is a 5 minute walk away with walks and dunes all looked after by the wardens and volunteers.

Locally

Prestatyn is a 5 minute drive away and hosts a market 2 or 3 times a week, with nice shops along the high street. For food shopping there is an Iceland and Aldi as well as butchers, cafes, greengrocers etc.

There is a new shopping centre with Tesco, M&S, Next, TKMax and other well known high street shops.

There are so many places to visit within an hours drive including Rhyl with a theatre, Colwyn Bay with the Mountain Zoo, and Llandudno, making it an ideal base for those wishing to explore North Wales.There are lovely places to visit inland.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 1246b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings