Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Penrhyn Hall Farm Caravan Park - Wales

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:8573
Type: Caravan

Our caravan holiday home to let on Penrhyn Hall Caravan Park, which has 5 star ‘Visit Wales’ rating, comes complete with double glazing, central heating & free Wi-Fi (reasonable use).



Property Ref: 8573

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Please note we only hire the caravan out for a limited number of weeks each year. So if your preferred week or weeks are available reserve now with no deposit payable until on or before 1/11/2021

The caravan has one double bedroom (with en-suite) and one small bedroom with two single beds. We provide bottom sheets, pillows and duvets, so you will just need to provide your own pillow cases and duvet covers.

The kitchen has an integrated fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, slow cooker, oven and all the crockery required for 4 guests.
Cleaning materials will be provided, but you will need to provide your own tea towels and dish cloths.

The lounge has seating for at least 6 people, along with a coffee table, good size smart TV and a gas fire.

The main bathroom contains a large shower cubicle, wash basin and toilet. Again, cleaning materials will be provided, but you will need to provide your own towels.

Outside we have decking, complete with a patio table, four chairs and bench seating..

Our holiday home comes complete with double glazing, central heating and instant hot water to ensure a comfortable stay.

FREE Wi-Fi is also available,

Gas and electricity is included in your hire charge.

Sorry, no pets allowed.

The maximum occupancy is 4.

Our full ‘Terms & Conditions’ will be emailed to you upon your initial enquiry.

Location

Penrhyn Hall Caravan Park has a large play area for ball games, which also has play equipment. There’s also a chargeable launderette.

Llandudno is only 2 miles away from our caravan and boasts an indoor swimming pool, theatre, tennis courts, golf clubs, shopping centres & many other attractions. There’s also bowling greens at Craig y Don Bowling Club (small day or weekly charge for players).
Other attractions on the Great Orme include mines, cable cars, trams, a toboggan run, pitch & put, and an artificial ski slope.

Rhos-on-Sea is 1.5 miles away, where you will find plenty of shops and cafés.

Colwyn Bay with its Mountain Zoo, leisure centre, & Eirias Park 3 miles away

The quaint town of Conwy is 5 miles away and well worth a visit for its medieval castle, marina, many shops, boat trips and bustling quayside.

Penrhyn Bay has all you would expect in a village, with its man-made beach, shops, bowling green and golf course all close by.

These resorts are easily accessible as buses frequently pass the park entrance.

ALL 2022 BOOKINGS - NO DEPOSIT UNTIL 1st NOVEMBER 2021, THEN ONLY £75







Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £420 Booked owners week
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £420 Booked owners week
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £400 Booked owners week
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £400 Booked owners week
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £400 Booked owners week
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £400 Booked owners week
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £400 Booked owners week
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £400 Booked Owners week
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £400 Booked Owners week
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £475 Booked owners week
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £435 Booked owners week
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £435 Booked owners week
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £435 Booked owners week
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £435 Booked owners week
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £435 Booked Terry
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £435 Booked Terry
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 £435 Booked Anne L
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £500 Booked owners week
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £540 Booked Booked Paul W
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £540 Booked owners week
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £540 Booked owners week
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £540 Booked BOOKED deposit paid P S
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £560 Booked BOOKED deposit paid MS
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £470 Booked owners week
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £425 Booked Booked Paul S
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £425 Booked Terry K
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £425 Booked owners week
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £400 Booked Owners week
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £400 Booked Owners week
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £400 Booked Owners week
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £325 Booked Owners week
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £425 Available Only £50 deposit
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £425 Available Bank Holiday 2 May No deposit on all 2022 bookings untill 1/11/21 then only £75
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £425 Available Deposit £75
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £425 Booked BOOKED Chris R
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £425 Booked Owners week
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £500 Booked Booked PW
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £460 Booked Owners week
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £460 Booked Reserved Terry K
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £470 Booked Reserved Terry K
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked Owners week
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked Owners week
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked Reserved Anne L
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked Owners week
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £585 Booked Owners week
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £585 Booked Owners week
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £595 Booked Owners week
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £595 Booked Owners week
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £600 Booked Owners week
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £605 Booked Owners week
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £450 Booked Owners week
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £450 Booked Owners week

About the Area

Penrhyn Hall Caravan Park (Llandudno) has a large play area for ball games, which also has play equipment. There’s also a chargeable launderette.

LLANDUDNO only 2 miles away from our caravan and boasts an indoor swimming pool, theatre, tennis courts, golf clubs, shopping centres & many other attractions. There’s also bowling greens at Craig y Don Bowling Club (small day or weekly charge for players).
Other attractions on the Great Orme include mines, cable cars, trams, a toboggan run, pitch & put, and an artificial ski slope.

Rhos-on-Sea is 1.5 miles away, where you will find plenty of shops and cafés.

Colwyn Bay with its Mountain Zoo, leisure centre, & Eirias Park 3 miles away

The quaint town of Conwy is 5 miles away and well worth a visit for its medieval castle, marina, many shops, boat trips and bustling quayside.

Penrhyn Bay has all you would expect in a village

with its man-made beach, shops, bowling green and golf course all close by.

These resorts are easily accessible as buses frequently pass the park entrance.





  On Site Locally
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 8573

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings