Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Caravan hire Wales - Penrhyn Bay - Llandudno

Penrhyn Hall Farm Caravan Park - Wales

4
2
No
No
Property Ref: 6241b
Type: Caravan

Welcome to our luxurious two bedroom Atlas Ruby holiday home for hire, located in a very sunny position on the 5* Penrhyn Hall Caravan Park between Rhos-on-Sea and Llandudno.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Caravan Description

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: No

Welcome to the stunning and spacious two bedroom Atlas Ruby holiday home which is located in a very sunny and peaceful position on the 5* Penrhyn Hall Caravan Park between Rhos-on-Sea and Llandudno.

Having the benefit of double glazing and full gas central heating, extra guest comfort is ensured throughout the year.

The lounge has a large L shaped sofa, feature electric fire place and a Smart TV whilst the dining area has a free standing table with high backed chairs.

A fully equipped kitchen has a gas oven, hob, extractor fan and an integrated fridge freezer. Crockery, glassware, cutlery, pans, toaster, kettle, iron/ironing board, vacuum and cleaning products are provided.

The master bedroom has a double bed with plenty of storage cupboards, a dressing table, stools and a full length double wardrobe. An en-suite leads off the bedroom. The second bedroom has two single beds with cupboards above and a full length wardrobe. Both bedrooms have pillows, duvets, freshly laundered mattress covers and pillow protectors. Linen and towels are not provided.

The shower room has a large shower cubicle, WC, basin and a mirrored cabinet.

Outside there is a spacious veranda complete with a table, four chairs and two reclining loungers. Parking is to the side of the holiday home. Free Wi-Fi is also available.


Bookings & Conditions:

All bookings are for a minimum of 7 nights. No short or weekend breaks.

Bookings are for a maximum of 4 persons(adults or children)

Thecholiday home is non-smoking or vaping.

Guest pets are not allowed.

Please inform us if any guests suffer from allergies before booking.

A deposit of £100 (paid within 3 days of the reservation) secures the booking.

Payment can be made either by bank transfer or cheque.

The balance should be paid before or at the latest 4 weeks before the arrival date.

A damage deposit is not requested but guests are expected to respect the contents of our holiday home and to replace any lost or damaged items.

An end of stay professional clean is included in the price.

Confirmation e-mails will be sent at each stage of the booking process.

Check-in and leaving arrangements will be issued following receipt of the balance payment.

Please note that guests are required to supply their own duvet covers, pillow cases, sheets and towels.

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 04 May 2024 Sat 11 May 2024 7 £480 Booked Deposit Palmer
Sat 11 May 2024 Sat 18 May 2024 7 £480 Booked Deposit Manley
Sat 18 May 2024 Sat 25 May 2024 7 £480 Booked Deposit Judd
Sat 25 May 2024 Sat 15 Jun 2024 21 £ Booked Family
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 7 £530 Booked Deposit Edwards
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 7 £530 Booked Deposit Jones
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 21 £ Booked Family
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 7 £630 Booked Deposit Preece
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 7 £630 Booked Deposit Belcher
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sat 10 Aug 2024 7 £630 Booked Deposit Cox
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Sat 17 Aug 2024 7 £630 Booked Deposit Mansell
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Sat 24 Aug 2024 7 £630 Booked Reserved Holloway
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Sat 07 Sep 2024 14 £ Booked Family
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Sat 14 Sep 2024 7 £480 Booked Deposit Archer
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Sat 21 Sep 2024 7 £480 Booked Deposit Maddock
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Sat 28 Sep 2024 7 £480 Booked Deposit Manley
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Sat 05 Oct 2024 7 £480 Booked Deposit Heath
Sat 05 Oct 2024 Sat 12 Oct 2024 7 £480 Booked Deposit Brownsword
Sat 03 May 2025 Sat 10 May 2025 7 £500 Available
Sat 10 May 2025 Sat 17 May 2025 7 £500 Available
Sat 17 May 2025 Sat 24 May 2025 7 £500 Booked Reserved Manley
Sat 24 May 2025 Sat 14 Jun 2025 21 £ Booked Family
Sat 14 Jun 2025 Sat 21 Jun 2025 7 £550 Available
Sat 21 Jun 2025 Sat 28 Jun 2025 7 £550 Booked Reserved Judd
Sat 28 Jun 2025 Sat 05 Jul 2025 7 £550 Booked Reserved Jones
Sat 05 Jul 2025 Sat 26 Jul 2025 21 £ Booked Family
Sat 26 Jul 2025 Sat 02 Aug 2025 7 £650 Available Reserved Preece
Sat 02 Aug 2025 Sat 09 Aug 2025 7 £650 Booked Reserved Mansell
Sat 09 Aug 2025 Sat 16 Aug 2025 7 £650 Booked Reserved Milton
Sat 16 Aug 2025 Sat 23 Aug 2025 7 £650 Booked Reserved Cox
Sat 23 Aug 2025 Sat 13 Sep 2025 21 £ Booked Family
Sat 13 Sep 2025 Sat 20 Sep 2025 7 £500 Booked Reserved Archer
Sat 20 Sep 2025 Sat 27 Sep 2025 7 £500 Booked Reserved Manley
Sat 27 Sep 2025 Sat 04 Oct 2025 7 £500 Available
Sat 04 Oct 2025 Sat 11 Oct 2025 7 £500 Booked Reserved Brownsword

About the Area

Penrhyn Hall is a pristine family run park within easy walking distance of a beach, restaurant, pub, newsagent, sandwich bar, chemist, hair and beauty salon, Chinese restaurant/takeaway, a well-stocked supermarket and a regular bus service. It has laundry facilities, an enclosed children’s playing field with slide and climbing frames.

The park provides an excellent base from which to explore the beautiful vistas of the North Wales coast, the Conwy Valley, Snowdonia, the Llyn Peninsula and Anglesey. The Welsh Mountain Zoo is in Colwyn Bay and Rhos-on-Sea has a harbour, puppet theatre, beach, shops, restaurants and cafes.

The picturesque seaside resort of Llandudno with its famous Victorian seafront is served by many of the major high street names making it a shopper’s paradise. Venue Cymru Theatre hosts well known shows and productions throughout the year. There is also a multiscreen cinema, leisure centre and many cafes, bars and restaurants.

At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings