Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Carmarthen Bay Holiday Park - Wales

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8861
Type: Chalet

Modernised and refurbished chalet to let on Carmarthen Bay Holiday Park, situated within a few metres of the waterfront and within walking distance of all the amenities.



Property Ref: 8861

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Newly modernised and refurbished chalet to let on Carmarthen Bay Holiday Park, situated within a few metres of the waterfront and within walking distance of all the amenities.


The accommodation comprises:

Kitchen
With cooker, microwave, fridge freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, kettle, toaster, coffee machine, utensils and crockery, plus an iron and ironing board.

Lounge/Diner
With table and chairs, sofas, TV and electric heater.

Bedroom 1
Double bed, wadrobe, dressing table with mirror and electric heater.

Bedroom 2
Double bed, single wadrobe, chest of drawers and electric heater.

Bedroom 3
Two single beds and electric heater.

Bathroom
Walk-in shower with electric shower, wash basin, WC and electric heater.

Outside
Patio area with rattan set.
Location

Carmarthen Bay Holiday Park has all amenities, including a bar/lounge, shop, mini golf, indoor pool, beach, indoor and outdoor play area for children, plus children’s activities. The Park is kid/family friendly and dog friendly.

With such beautiful scenery, you’ll love spending your days outdoors with a holiday at Carmarthen Bay Holiday Park in Kidwelly. If you fancy rock pooling or seaside walks, you will find the shoreline right in front of the park. Nearby there are forest walks that lead to a beach at Pembrey Country Park. There’s also great footpaths and cycle routes. Also in the village are takeaways, Kidwelly Castle and a local Co-op.

Nearby there are pubs serving good food at good prices.

Carmarthen is approximately 8 miles away where you’ll find a local shopping centre. Llanelli is about 12 miles, where you will find Trostre shopping centre.

About 45 minutes away by car you have Tenby and Saundersfoot, with lovely beaches and lots of local attractions, including Oakwood Theme Park, Folly Farm, the Dinosaur Park, Blue Lagoon, Heatherton World of adventures and lots more.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £200 Available Passes not included
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £550 Booked Booked
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £700 Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £700 Booked Booked
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 7 £300 Booked Booked
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £200 Booked Booked
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £400 Booked Booked

About the Area

Carmarthen Bay Holiday Park has all amenities, including a bar/lounge, shop, mini golf, indoor pool, beach, indoor and outdoor play area for children, plus children’s activities. The Park is kid/family friendly and dog friendly.

With such beautiful scenery, you’ll love spending your days outdoors with a holiday at Carmarthen Bay Holiday Park in Kidwelly. If you fancy rock pooling or seaside walks, you will find the shoreline right in front of the park. Nearby there are forest walks that lead to a beach at Pembrey Country Park. There’s also great footpaths and cycle routes. Also in the village are takeaways, Kidwelly Castle and a local Co-op.

Nearby there are pubs serving good food at good prices.

Carmarthen is approximately 8 miles away where you’ll find a local shopping centre. Llanelli is about 12 miles, where you will find Trostre shopping centre.

About 45 minutes away by car you have Tenby and Saundersfoot, with lovely beaches and lots of local attractions, including Oakwood Theme Park, Folly Farm, the Dinosaur Park, Blue Lagoon, Heatherton World of adventures and lots more.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 8861

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings