Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Brynowen Holiday Park - Wales

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8733
Type: Caravan

Lovely, heated 8 berth static caravan holiday home located on Brynowen Holiday Park in beautiful Borth on the West Wales coast, close to Aberystwyth & ideally situated for adventure & nature lovers.


Owner's Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 8733

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

For those seeking home comforts, this holiday home is ideal. It comes very well appointed and includes a TV/DVD player, fridge, microwave, full cooker, toaster, kettle, crockery, cutlery and utensils.

It offers a shower room and a separate WC.

The bedrooms consist of one double and two twin bedded rooms, along with a pull-out double bed in the lounge.

We have provided a selection of books and DVDs for your enjoyment, along with an iron and ironing board, and even a hairdryer!


Outside there is a seating area, complete with table and chairs, as well as a secure metal storage facility for golf clubs etc. There is even a small trolley to aid movement of luggage from your vehicle to the door.
If availability box is ticked it's available. No tick it's booked. Thanks.

Up to 2 pets are welcome, but please do not allow on the furniture!

Location

Brynowen Holiday Park is one of West Wales’ best loved holiday parks. It offers a superb bar and restaurant; evening entertainment; an Indoor heated swimming pool with chute, canoes and lifeguards; amusement arcade and gaming machines; play area and multi-sports court; plus a well- stocked shop. A Nisa supermarket is only a 5 minute, easy walk away!


The vast sandy beach is also just a 5 minute walk away and is lifeguard patrolled throughout the summer, so is safe for bathing.

Aberystwyth is just a 15 minute drive away. Here you will find all the usual large town shops, a huge choice of bars and restaurants, and of course the famous beach and pier with its delightful promenade. There's even a castle, Funicular Cliff Railway, Steam Railway and Arts Centre!


Within Borth itself there are bars and restaurants, a challenging links golf course, a museum and zoo. Just a mile away, there’s Ynyslas Nature Reserve, with amazing wildlife and estuary walks.

Cycling and hiking are on your doorstep, with both course and game fishing close by.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sun 21 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 6 £300 Booked
Sun 28 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 6 £500 Booked
Sun 04 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 6 £500 Booked
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 6 £500 Booked
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 6 £300 Booked
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 6 £300 Booked
Sun 02 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 6 £350 Booked
Sun 09 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 6 £350 Booked
Sun 16 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 6 £350 Booked
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £350 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £500 Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £400 Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £450 Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £450 Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £450 Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £450 Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £495 Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £650 Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £750 Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £750 Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £750 Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £750 Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £750 Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £400 Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £400 Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £400 Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £400 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £400 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £350 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £350 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £650 Booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £200 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £200 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £200 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £200 Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Tue 28 Dec 2021 10 £850 Available
Tue 28 Dec 2021 Mon 03 Jan 2022 7 £550 Available

About the Area

Brynowen Holiday Park is one of West Wales’ best loved holiday parks. It offers a superb bar and restaurant; evening entertainment; an Indoor heated swimming pool with chute, canoes and lifeguards; amusement arcade and gaming machines; play area and multi-sports court; plus a well- stocked shop. A Nisa supermarket is only a 5 minute, easy walk away!


The vast sandy beach is also just a 5 minute walk away and is lifeguard patrolled throughout the summer, so is safe for bathing.

Aberystwyth is just a 15 minute drive away. Here you will find all the usual large town shops, a huge choice of bars and restaurants, and of course the famous beach and pier with its delightful promenade. There's even a castle, Funicular Cliff Railway, Steam Railway and Arts Centre!


Within Borth itself there are bars and restaurants, a challenging links golf course, a museum and zoo. Just a mile away, there’s Ynyslas Nature Reserve, with amazing wildlife and estuary walks.

Cycling and hiking are on your doorstep, with both course and game fishing close by.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 8733

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings