Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Barmouth Bay Holiday Park - Wales

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:6407
Type: Caravan

The caravan is sited on the edge of Barmouth Bay Holiday Park and has fantastic views over to the picturesque mountains of Moelfre and Y Llethr.



Property Ref: 6407

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

3 bedroom caravan (1 double, 2 twin), fully double glazed and centrally heated, on Barmouth Bay Holiday Park in Wales.

The lounge has a flat screen HD colour TV (Freeview), DVD player and iPod docking station. There is also a pull-out sofa-bed in the lounge. The dining area has a table with 4 chairs.

As well as the main toilet/shower room, the master bedroom has an en-suite toilet with wash basin. The master bedroom also has a TV.

The caravan comes fully equipped with all the usual modern conveniences.

French patio doors open onto the large decked patio area, which is equipped with outdoor table, parasol, 4 reclining chairs and 2 sunbeds for your enjoyment. A small rotary washing line is also provided.

Pillows and duvets, with protective covers, are provided. Not provided is all other bed linen (sheets, quilt covers, pillow cases), towels (hand, bath, beach) or toiletries.

The caravan is sited on the edge of Barmouth Bay Holiday Park and has fantastic views over to the picturesque mountains of Moelfre and Y Llethr. The secluded beach is a 2 minute walk away.

Booking Information

The booking payment is £100 per week of stay, with the balance payable 6 weeks prior to the commencement of your stay. A refundable security of £75 is also payable with the balance – to cover loss/breakages etc.

Check in is Fri 2.30pm to 5.30pm

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £450 Available Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £450 Available Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £450 Available Available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £625 Available Available
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £475 Available Available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £475 Available Available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £525 Available Available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £525 Available Available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £525 Available Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £625 Available Available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £625 Available Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £625 Available Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £850 Booked Provisionally Booked
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £850 Booked Provisionally Booked
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £850 Available Available
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £625 Available Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £625 Available Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £495 Available Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £495 Available Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £495 Available Available
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £495 Available Available
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £495 Available Available
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Sat 05 Nov 2022 7 £575 Available Available

About the Area

Tal-Y-Bont is situated between the harbour town of Barmouth, with its variety of shops, restaurants and bars, and the historic town of Harlech, which is home to the castle and Royal St David's Golf Course.

Slightly further afield you will find Porthmadog, and the popular tourist village of Portmeirion, whilst Caernarfon and the island of Anglesey are within an hour's drive away.

Barmouth Bay Holiday Park offers many facilities for an enjoyable holiday.

Site facilities not requiring a membership pass include the launderette and the children's play area, which includes a fenced enclosure for 5-a-side football, cricket and basketball, as well as a separate play area next to it for younger children that includes slides, swings and a climbing frame.

Barmouth Bay Holiday Park also provides direct access to the beach.

Next door to Barmouth Bay is The Sands complex, where you will find a supermarket for all your essentials, a fish and chip shop, a club/bar and amusements.

Local amenities include the beach, scenic walks, water sports, golf course, amusements, pubs and clubs, takeaway, fishing and historical attractions.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 6407

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings