Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Sussex - Pagham - Bognor Regis

Church Farm Holiday Village - Sussex

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref: 9135
Type: Caravan

Our double glazed holiday caravan for hire in Bognor Regis, is situated on Haven’s small and friendly, 5* Church Farm Holiday Park, which offers lots to do for all the family.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 9135

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Now Purchase Passes and Book activities up to 4 weeks in advance of your stay!!

All available dates are listed - we can do longer let's eg 7, 10 14 days of the dates are listed as available. If the dates are not listed then I'm afraid they aren't available.

Relax in our double glazed holiday caravan for hire in Bognor Regis, is situated on Haven’s small and friendly, 5* Church Farm Holiday Park, which offers lots to do for all the family.

We only ask for a £50 non-refundable deposit to secure your dates, with the full payment to be paid 6 weeks before your arrival date.

Please join our facebook group to stay informed of any special deals: https://www.facebook.com/groups/southcoastretreats


The caravan is double glazed throughout, with an electric fire in the living area and blown air heating in all three bedrooms. The bedrooms comprise of a double bedroom with double wardrobe, plus two twin bedded rooms, each with a fitted wardrobe.

The family bathroom has a shower, toilet and wash basin. There is also a separate toilet with hand basin.

Pillows, duvets, bed linen and towels are all provided.

The kitchen has all facilities you will need, including a gas cooker, microwave, under counter fridge with freezer, kettle and toaster.

The lounge has an electric fire and smart TV with Freeview channels.

Outside we have a patio seating area and parking is to the left of the caravan.

This caravan is in a quiet part of the park, yet only a short walk from all the amenities.

We cannot include entertainment passes, however, these can now be purchased online once we have registered your booking with Haven and you will be able to book activities up to four weeks in advance (Subject to your dates being in line with Haven breaks so Mon-Fri, Fri-Mon or 7, 10 or 14 day breaks starting on Monday or Friday - for other dates, we will provide you with a form to purchase these on arrival).

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Mon 29 Aug 2022 3 £425 Available
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 4 £450 Available
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Mon 05 Sep 2022 3 £325 Available
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 4 £200 Available
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 3 £247 Available
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 4 £200 Available
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Mon 26 Sep 2022 3 £248 Available
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £200 Available
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Mon 03 Oct 2022 3 £225 Available
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 3 £198 Available
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Mon 10 Oct 2022 3 £249 Available
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 4 £199 Available
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Mon 17 Oct 2022 3 £250 Available
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 4 £200 Available
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 24 Oct 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 4 £350 Available
Fri 10 Mar 2023 Mon 13 Mar 2023 3 £265 Available
Mon 13 Mar 2023 Fri 17 Mar 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 17 Mar 2023 Mon 20 Mar 2023 3 £265 Available
Mon 20 Mar 2023 Fri 24 Mar 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 24 Mar 2023 Mon 27 Mar 2023 3 £263 Available
Mon 27 Mar 2023 Fri 31 Mar 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 31 Mar 2023 Mon 03 Apr 2023 3 £350 Available
Mon 03 Apr 2023 Fri 07 Apr 2023 4 £350 Available
Fri 07 Apr 2023 Mon 10 Apr 2023 3 £350 Available
Mon 10 Apr 2023 Fri 14 Apr 2023 4 £350 Available
Fri 14 Apr 2023 Mon 17 Apr 2023 3 £275 Available
Mon 17 Apr 2023 Fri 21 Apr 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 21 Apr 2023 Mon 24 Apr 2023 3 £265 Available
Mon 24 Apr 2023 Fri 28 Apr 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 28 Apr 2023 Mon 01 May 2023 3 £265 Available
Mon 01 May 2023 Fri 05 May 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 05 May 2023 Mon 08 May 2023 3 £265 Available
Mon 08 May 2023 Fri 12 May 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 12 May 2023 Mon 15 May 2023 3 £265 Available
Mon 15 May 2023 Fri 19 May 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 19 May 2023 Mon 22 May 2023 3 £265 Available
Mon 22 May 2023 Fri 26 May 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 26 May 2023 Mon 29 May 2023 3 £400 Available
Mon 29 May 2023 Fri 02 Jun 2023 4 £400 Available
Fri 02 Jun 2023 Mon 05 Jun 2023 3 £400 Available
Mon 05 Jun 2023 Fri 09 Jun 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 09 Jun 2023 Mon 12 Jun 2023 3 £265 Available
Mon 12 Jun 2023 Fri 16 Jun 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 16 Jun 2023 Mon 19 Jun 2023 3 £265 Available
Mon 19 Jun 2023 Fri 23 Jun 2023 4 £265 Available
Wed 21 Jun 2023 Mon 26 Jun 2023 5 £448 Available
Wed 21 Jun 2023 Sun 25 Jun 2023 4 £400 Available
Thu 22 Jun 2023 Mon 26 Jun 2023 4 £400 Available
Fri 23 Jun 2023 Mon 26 Jun 2023 3 £300 Available
Mon 26 Jun 2023 Fri 30 Jun 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 30 Jun 2023 Mon 03 Jul 2023 3 £265 Available
Mon 03 Jul 2023 Fri 07 Jul 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 07 Jul 2023 Mon 10 Jul 2023 3 £265 Available
Mon 10 Jul 2023 Fri 14 Jul 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 14 Jul 2023 Mon 17 Jul 2023 3 £265 Available
Mon 17 Jul 2023 Fri 21 Jul 2023 215 £4 Available
Fri 21 Jul 2023 Mon 24 Jul 2023 3 £465 Available
Mon 24 Jul 2023 Fri 28 Jul 2023 4 £465 Available
Fri 28 Jul 2023 Mon 31 Jul 2023 3 £465 Available
Mon 31 Jul 2023 Fri 04 Aug 2023 4 £465 Available
Fri 04 Aug 2023 Mon 07 Aug 2023 3 £465 Available
Mon 07 Aug 2023 Fri 11 Aug 2023 4 £465 Available
Fri 11 Aug 2023 Mon 14 Aug 2023 3 £465 Available
Mon 14 Aug 2023 Fri 18 Aug 2023 4 £465 Available
Fri 18 Aug 2023 Mon 21 Aug 2023 3 £465 Available
Mon 21 Aug 2023 Fri 25 Aug 2023 4 £463 Available
Fri 25 Aug 2023 Mon 28 Aug 2023 3 £465 Available
Mon 28 Aug 2023 Fri 01 Sep 2023 4 £465 Available
Fri 01 Sep 2023 Mon 04 Sep 2023 3 £465 Available
Mon 04 Sep 2023 Fri 08 Sep 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 08 Sep 2023 Mon 11 Sep 2023 3 £265 Available
Mon 11 Sep 2023 Fri 15 Sep 2023 4 £265 Available
Thu 14 Sep 2023 Mon 18 Sep 2023 4 £400 Available
Thu 14 Sep 2023 Sun 17 Sep 2023 3 £350 Available
Fri 15 Sep 2023 Mon 18 Sep 2023 3 £348 Available
Mon 18 Sep 2023 Fri 22 Sep 2023 4 £350 Available
Fri 22 Sep 2023 Mon 25 Sep 2023 3 £265 Available
Mon 25 Sep 2023 Fri 29 Sep 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 29 Sep 2023 Mon 02 Oct 2023 3 £265 Available
Mon 02 Oct 2023 Fri 06 Oct 2023 3 £215 Available
Fri 06 Oct 2023 Mon 09 Oct 2023 3 £265 Available
Mon 09 Oct 2023 Fri 13 Oct 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 13 Oct 2023 Mon 16 Oct 2023 4 £265 Available
Mon 16 Oct 2023 Fri 20 Oct 2023 4 £215 Available
Fri 20 Oct 2023 Mon 23 Oct 2023 3 £315 Available
Mon 23 Oct 2023 Fri 27 Oct 2023 4 £365 Available

About the Area

Church Farm Holiday Park is a small and friendly Haven park in Bognor Regis, West Sussex. Facilities on site include:

. Indoor and outdoor pools
. Bowling green
. Tennis courts
. Archery
. Segways
. Restaurant
. Entertainment venue
. Amusements
. Golf course
. Crazy golf
. Shop
. Launderette

Locally there are many child and dog friendly beaches, scenic walks, water sports, a nature reserve, golf course, amusements, pubs and clubs, a theme park, takeaway, fishing, historical attractions and an indoor pool.

Littlehampton, Bognor Regis, Chichester, Arundel, West Wittering and Portsmouth are all within a 30 minute drive.

Property
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
DVD Player Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Fridge Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Patio Yes On Site
Patio Furniture Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Bingo Yes On Site
Bowling Green Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Children's Pool Yes On Site
Crazy Golf Yes On Site
Football Yes On Site
Grocery Store Yes On Site
Indoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site
Live Entertainment Yes On Site
Outdoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Playground Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Take Aways/Snack Bars Yes On Site
Tennis Yes On Site
Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Golf Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings