Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Sandy Glade Holiday Park - Somerset

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8506
Type: Caravan

Our 3 bedroom Willerby Gold Rio holiday home is situated on a nice pitch at Sandy Glade Holiday Park; a John Fowler Park in Burnham-on-Sea.



Property Ref: 8506

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes


S C CARAVAN RENTALS

SANDY GLADE HOLIDAY PARK
BREAN SOMERSET
(A John Fowler Site)

CONFIRMED OPENING 12th APRIL
2 & 3 Bedroom Static Caravans
Ref- 8506 & 8506B

BOOKING PROMISE
Guaranteed Money Back Promise If Goverment Restricts Tavel In Your Area Or The Park Closes Due to Covid!

BOOK NOW & GIVE YOURSELF SOMETHING TO LOOK FORWARD TO IN 2021
Book now to avoid disappointment

PLEASE SEE OUR GUEST REVIEWS ON SC CARAVAN RENTALS BREAN FACEBOOK

(Beach Themed Static Caravan 8506)

Please see price list.

Our Gold standard caravan comfortably sleeps 6. It has 3 bedrooms, 1 double and 2 twin bedded rooms.

You can book 3 nights Friday-Monday 4 nights Monday-Friday and 7 & 14 nights Friday-Friday, Monday-Monday. Please call me for any other breaks you require and I will try to accommodate subject to availability. If booking 7 or 14 Nights DISCOUNTED RATES WILL APPLY!

*Fully double glazed with central heating & radiators and electric fire, the caravan also offers a flat screen TV with DVD player, comfortable seating and a well-equipped kitchen. Within the kitchen you will find a gas cooker, grill and oven, a fridge freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, pots, pans and utensils etc. (There are an assortment of kid's dvd's and board games left in the caravan to keep them happy on on a rainy day! Sorry children’s DVD’s & board games will be removed until further notice due to COVID-19)

*The bathroom has a shower, WC and wash basin.

*There is also an area with table and chairs, which is on the grassed area right next to the caravan.

*Communal BBQ'S All Around Site For You To Use

*Free limited Wi fi but if you require full Wi fi this is chargeable through the park, just log in to John Fowler in Wi fi settings
In your phone or tablet.

*Car parking is available in several car parks close to the caravan.

*We will provide all bed linen - bed sheets, quilts, covers and pillow cases. Please bring your own towels, toiletries etc., as these are not provided.

A £50 non refundable deposit is required to secure your booking.

A further £50 will be required at the time of booking to cover breakages, this will be refunded to you within 24 hours of your departure providing the caravan is left in the same condition as when you arrived with no loss, damage or breakages, the odd cup or plate no problem, accidents do happen. The caravan will be inspected immediately after your departure and photographic evidence provided if necessary.

*The full balance must be paid in full 4 weeks prior to your arrival date.

*Spreading the cost of your holiday with us will not be a problem.


*Caravan professionally cleaned between each booking and fully complies with Government guidelines.



*Unfortunately, No pets allowed.

*STRICTLY NO smoking allowed.

*NO Parking on grass (Prohibited)

*Strictly NO same sex group bookings.

*Please call on number provided, if unanswered then please drop me a text or whats-app message and I will return the call.

*Please call for availability for short breaks, We offer 3 & 4 Night breaks & 7 & 14 Nights.

SPREAD THE COST OF YOUR HOLIDAY

*Please see our guests reviews on SC Caravan Rentals Brean Facebook

PLEASE NOTE- The on site facilities are not open all year round, The facilities on site are open from around the 5th of February until around the 5th of November.


Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £319 Booked Shelley booked Half Term
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 7 £319 Booked N Addison booked
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £199 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £199 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £279 Booked n mason booked
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £199 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £199 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £199 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £199 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £199 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £279 Booked s windsor booked
Mon 24 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 7 £ Booked Wendy booked
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked Joanne Hadley booked
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £319 Booked Booked Bob
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Thu 10 Jun 2021 3 £199 Available
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 4 £299 Booked Donna
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £299 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £319 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £319 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £299 Booked mick and linda
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £299 Booked Booked Bailey
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £349 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £359 Booked sandra
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £349 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked K chapman booked
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £529 Booked Lucy booked
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked Spencer
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 14 £ Booked booked kim ryan
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £549 Booked Annette
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £599 Booked chloe prince booked
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £569 Booked Wally and Sandra
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £599 Booked nick mccormick booked
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Simon Waite booked
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £319 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £299 Booked Booked Claire Prince
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 7 £479 Booked Val &steve
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £319 Booked Leanne Hutchinson
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £249 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £259 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £249 Booked Stella day
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £219 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £219 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £219 Booked Sue woods
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 7 £359 Booked jim waldron booked
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £219 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £279 Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £279 Booked Marie piper booked
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £269 Available
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £219 Available
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 3 £219 Available
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 4 £199 Available
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 3 £199 Available
Mon 15 Nov 2021 Fri 19 Nov 2021 4 £199 Available
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Mon 22 Nov 2021 3 £199 Available
Mon 22 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 4 £199 Available
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Mon 29 Nov 2021 3 £199 Available

About the Area

Location-
Sandy Glade Holiday Park is located on the Coast Road in Burnham-on-Sea, A beautiful family oriented park close to all the amenities.
Our caravan is situated just a short walk from the clubhouse and bar, offering nightly live entertainment, along with the kids’ club and bingo.

Due to government guidelines there will be no live entertainment until further notice & other activities may differ than advertised.

Other on site facilities include:

* Chef’s Corner, serving a variety of food to cater for all taste; eat in or takeaway, (New pizza oven With great tasting Pizzas)

*Indoor heated pool Opening 12th of April (pool attendants always on duty) Pin code entry,code available at reception.

*Sauna

*Amusement arcade to keep the kids busy

*Outdoor play area

*Launderette with washing, drying & ironing facilities

*Well-stocked supermarket.


*Venturing off the park, the beach which is opposite is just a short walk through the sand dunes. Brean Leisure Park, plus several bars and eating places are just a short 10 minute walk away. (Several restaurants and takeaways will deliver to site)

*If you don’t fancy the walk though, you could get the open top bus right outside the Park, which will take you to Burnham-On-Sea, Brean and Weston-super-Mare. This is a hop-on/hop-off bus, with single or family tickets available.

*Places worth visiting include Burnham-On-Sea High Street and sea front promenade and Weston-Super-Mare, Animal Park, Cheddar Gorge & Wookey Hole which are all just a short drive away.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Water Sports   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 8506

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings