Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Lakeside Holiday Park - Somerset

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:3066
Type: Caravan

2 bedroom holiday home at Lakeside Holiday Park just a minutes walk from the fishing lake and about a 10/15 minute walk from the beach.



Property Ref: 3066

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

2 bedroom holiday home at Lakeside Holiday Park just a minutes walk from the fishing lake and about a 10/15 minute walk from the beach.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £340 Booked Bkd Ptr Gld LOAsnt MAY BK HOL
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £273 Booked Bkd KBrch pdfl+ Sec Dep, LOAsnt. Door handle fell off. Secdeprefchq.
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £178 Booked
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £163 Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £273 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £185 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £170 Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £284 Booked Bkd SBracey pdfl+ sec LOA emailed
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £185 Booked
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £170 Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £284 Booked
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £188 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £173 Booked Bkd Lorna Howe await paymt. Didnt pay, didnt stay.Didnt get in touch.! Avoid this renter.
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £289 Booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 5 £256 Booked Mr mrsJames, pdfl +secdep
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £237 Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 6 £320 Booked Bkd Carole Warne. Pdfl+secdep. LOA Sent eml.
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £256 Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £380 Available Enq StaceyOConnell, no reply! Enquiry Kirsty Griffiths 6/7th, no reply!
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £395 Booked Bkd mgt holyhd. Pdfl +sec dep
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £395 Booked Bkd RTndl..Pdfl +sec dep
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 14 £ Booked Megan Smith +100pd+625. LOA TO SEND
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £395 Booked LeeCam bkd -35 PdFl
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £297 Booked BNK HOL WKJoTownsnd pdfl
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked lizalnLipsco dep pd
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £185 Booked Bkd LGiles-15 deppd
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £120 Booked
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £110 Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £185 Booked Owners time
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £120 Booked
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £110 Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £170 Booked Bkd Wendy Maslin 4 ads dep pd+100, bal70.
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £110 Booked
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £110 Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £170 Booked Bkd AnglaDavs. Pdfl +Secinv dep.
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £110 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £110 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £170 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £110 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £110 Booked Bkd SylvDnt
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £170 Booked
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £110 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £200 Available Half Term

About the Area


  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 3066

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings