Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset - Minehead

Butlins Resort Minehead - Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref: 987
Type: Caravan

Our caravan is situated on the ever popular Butlins Resort in Minehead, which has an abundance of facilities for all.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 987

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Here we have our very modern home from home 8 berth caravan, there is 1 double bedroom, 2 twin bedrooms and a pull out bed in the lounge. Shower with toilet also a separate toilet.
Fully equipped kitchen with gas oven fridge/freezer, microwave and cutlery etc.
The Large lounge area with dining room table includes a tv.

Outside we have a lovely decked area with table and chairs.
Also a lovely grassed area where your children can play

Pillows and quilts are supplied but please bring your own covers to put on

£100 deposit required to secure your break also £100 refundable damage deposit.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 3 £400 Booked Schools out
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 4 £500 Booked
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £900 Booked Schools out
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £1050 Booked Schools out
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £900 Booked Schools out
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £1050 Booked Schools out
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £950 Booked Schools out
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 6 £900 Booked Schools out
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Mon 05 Sep 2022 3 £250 Booked Family entertainment
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 4 £250 Booked Family entertainment
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 3 £450 Available Ibiza legends 18’s only
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 4 £250 Available Just for tots
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Mon 19 Sep 2022 3 £450 Available 80’s weekend 18’s only
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 4 £250 Available Family entertainment
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Mon 26 Sep 2022 3 £250 Available Family entertainment
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £250 Available Just for tots
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Mon 03 Oct 2022 3 £350 Available We love the 70’s 18’s only
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 4 £250 Available Family entertainment
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Mon 10 Oct 2022 3 £450 Available Back to the 2000’s 18’s only
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 4 £300 Available Family entertainment
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Mon 17 Oct 2022 3 £450 Available Oktoberfest 18’s only
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 4 £270 Available Family entertainment
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 24 Oct 2022 3 £400 Available Half term
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 4 £550 Available Half term
Fri 28 Oct 2022 Mon 31 Oct 2022 3 £450 Available 80’s weekend 18’s only
Fri 04 Nov 2022 Mon 07 Nov 2022 3 £450 Available 90’s reloaded 18’s only
Fri 11 Nov 2022 Mon 14 Nov 2022 3 £300 Available Shiine tickets extras
Fri 09 Dec 2022 Mon 12 Dec 2022 3 £300 Available Christmas fantasy
Mon 12 Dec 2022 Fri 16 Dec 2022 4 £300 Available Christmas fantasy
Fri 16 Dec 2022 Mon 19 Dec 2022 3 £300 Available Christmas fantasy
Mon 19 Dec 2022 Thu 22 Dec 2022 3 £220 Available Christmas fantasy
Fri 23 Dec 2022 Tue 27 Dec 2022 4 £500 Available Christmas
Tue 27 Dec 2022 Fri 30 Dec 2022 3 £350 Available Christmas
Fri 30 Dec 2022 Mon 02 Jan 2023 3 £600 Available New year

About the Area

Butlins Minehead

Our caravan is situated on the ever popular Butlins Resort in Minehead, which has an abundance of facilities to keep both adults and children occupied.

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings