Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Somerset

Butlins Resort Minehead - Somerset

8
4
No
No
Property Ref:893
Type: Caravan

This is a 8 berth, 4 bedroom, double glazed and central heated caravan on the popular Butlins caravan site.


Property Ref: 893

Bedrooms: 4
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

This is a luxury 8 berth, 4 bedroom, double glazed and central heated caravan on the popular Butlins caravan site.

***INCLUDES 8 BUTLINS PASSES WITH THE PRICE*** (Except ticketed events)

The bedrooms are as follows: One double bedroom and three bedrooms with two single beds in each; all with wardrobes.

The caravan has both a single toilet unit and a shower and toilet room.

It has a large living area, with a dining table included. You have use of the kitchen, which has a full size gas cooker, fridge and microwave. All kitchen utensils and cutlery are provided.

You have your own designated parking space close to the caravan meaning you do not have to carry all your belongings/shopping very far.

We also have a picnic table outside for use in the good weather and a place to put BBQs.

We are in Jetty Cove which is not near the lake if you are worried about younger children.

There is a Tesco's and Morrison's both within a mile to do all your food shopping if you do not wish to use the various restaurants available on the Butlins site.

All gas, electricity and passes are included in the price.

You must bring your own bedroom linen, towels, tea towels etc. Linen can be provided at a cost - the beds are usually made up for you aswell which is lovely after a long drive

Bookings

We have various breaks available. Low season prices starting at £150 and Highest prices being £950 per week.

A bond will be taken along with your payment for your holiday, to cover any damage which may occur during your break. The bond will be refunded after your holiday following our caravan inspections.

Full payment for holidays must be received at least 8 weeks in advance of your holiday. Anything less must 8 weeks to be paid in full at time of booking.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked Family
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked Family
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked Tots - Justin fletcher
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked 70s weekend 18+
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked Family
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked Back to the 2000's 18+
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £200 Available Family
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked Family
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £ Available Family
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked Half Term
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked Half Term
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £ Booked 80's weekend 18+
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £190 Available Accommodation only
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 3 £550 Available 90's weekend 18+
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 4 £190 Available Accommodation only
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 3 £ Booked Shiine
Mon 15 Nov 2021 Fri 19 Nov 2021 4 £190 Available Accommodation only
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Mon 22 Nov 2021 3 £ Available Madness Tickets extra
Mon 22 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 4 £190 Available Accommodation only
Mon 29 Nov 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021 4 £190 Available Accommodation only
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Mon 13 Dec 2021 3 £ Booked Christmas Fantasy
Mon 13 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 4 £250 Available Christmas Fantasy
Fri 17 Dec 2021 Mon 20 Dec 2021 3 £ Booked Christmas Fantasy
Mon 20 Dec 2021 Wed 22 Dec 2021 2 £250 Available Christmas Fantasy
Thu 23 Dec 2021 Mon 27 Dec 2021 4 £475 Available Christmas
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Thu 30 Dec 2021 3 £ Booked Christmas
Thu 30 Dec 2021 Sun 02 Jan 2022 3 £ Booked NYE
Mon 07 Mar 2022 Fri 11 Mar 2022 4 £250 Available
Fri 11 Mar 2022 Mon 14 Mar 2022 3 £450 Available Ibiza legends 18+
Mon 14 Mar 2022 Fri 18 Mar 2022 4 £250 Available Family entertainment
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Mon 21 Mar 2022 3 £400 Available We love the 70's 18+
Mon 21 Mar 2022 Fri 25 Mar 2022 4 £250 Available Tots week
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Mon 28 Mar 2022 3 £250 Available Family entertainment
Mon 28 Mar 2022 Fri 01 Apr 2022 4 £250 Available Family entertainment
Fri 01 Apr 2022 Mon 04 Apr 2022 3 £250 Available Family entertainment
Mon 04 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 4 £250 Available Family entertainment
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Mon 11 Apr 2022 3 £300 Available Easter
Mon 11 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 4 £ Booked Easter
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Mon 18 Apr 2022 3 £450 Available Easter
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 4 £375 Available Easter - Spring Harvest
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022 3 £275 Available Family Entertainment - Football weekend
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 4 £275 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 3 £275 Available Family Entertainment - Bank holiday
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £275 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 06 May 2022 Mon 09 May 2022 3 £250 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 09 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 4 £250 Available Tots weekend
Fri 13 May 2022 Mon 16 May 2022 3 £425 Available Soul Weekend
Mon 16 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 4 £250 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 20 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 3 £500 Available Reply 18+
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 4 £250 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 27 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 325 £3 Available Half Term
Mon 30 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 4 £ Booked Half Term
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 300 £3 Available Half Term
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 4 £250 Available Tots break
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Mon 13 Jun 2022 3 £425 Available 80's Weekend 18+
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £275 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Mon 20 Jun 2022 3 £450 Available 90s weekend 18+
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 4 £300 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Mon 27 Jun 2022 3 £500 Available Reply 18+
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £300 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 3 £300 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 3 £300 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 3 £300 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 4 £300 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 3 £440 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 5 £800 Available Summer
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £1050 Available Summer
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £ Booked summer
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £1050 Available Summer
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £1050 Available Summer
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £1050 Available Summer
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 6 £900 Available Summer
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Mon 05 Sep 2022 3 £295 Available Summer
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 4 £250 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 3 £450 Available Ibiza Legends 18+

About the Area

Butlins Minehead

The caravan is sited on Butlins Resort, which is just a short walk from the beach and the town of Minehead. The Skyline Pavilion has entertainment all day and evening; the evening shows featuring live music and discos.

***INCLUDES 8 BUTLINS PASSES WITH THE PRICE*** (Except ticketed events)

As well as the free Splash Waterworld swimming pool, there is also a free funfair outside for older children and adults with a smaller one inside for younger children, including Bob the Builder.

Free fishing is available on the lake.

Places to visit locally include:
. West Somerset Steam Railway
. Dunster Castle
. Portlock hill and village
. Portlock Weir, good for crabbing
. Cheddar Gorge
. Cleeve Abbey
. Horse riding across Exmoor
. Golf course next to Resort (discounted fees for Butlins guests)
. Local shops and restaurants in Minehad


A selection of amenities and facilities

Property

Property Ref: 893

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings