Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Somerset - Minehead

Butlins Resort Minehead - Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref: 7634
Type: Caravan

We have a lovely Atlas Moonstone holiday caravan for hire on Butlin's Lakeside Caravan Village in Minehead, sited in the Port Cove area, close to the front of the Park.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 7634

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes


********* PRICE INCLUDES - COMPLIMENTARY RESORT PASSES (WHERE SPECIFIED) *********

We provide quality accommodation in our Moonstone 8 berth, 3 bedroom caravan, sited close the popular Butlin's Minehead resort.

Our Atlas Moonstone is situated in Port Cove, close to the front of the Caravan park with easy access to the Butlin's site and Minehead town centre.

The caravan benefits from having double glazing and central heating, along with a shower room and additional second toilet.

The caravan has 3 bedrooms (1 double and 2 twin), plus a pull-out double sofa bed in the lounge area for 2 additional guests.

The caravan is well equipped with a fully fitted kitchen and dining area.

We provide duvets and pillows for all the beds, but linen will need to be brought with you. Alternatively, we can arrange for the beds to be made up for an additional fee.

Towels and tea towels are not provided.

We provide a friendly, efficient service for bookings between March and December, as well as access to 'Adult Only' breaks, 'Just for Tots' and 'Family Breaks' in line with Government guidelines and Butlin's management guidance.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 4 £225 Booked Family Break - Includes complimentary resort access passes for up to 8 guests
Fri 27 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 3 £295 Booked Half Term
Mon 30 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 4 £525 Booked Half Term - Mid Week
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 3 £360 Booked Half Term
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £240 Booked Family Break - Includes complimentary resort access passes for up to 8 guests
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Mon 20 Jun 2022 3 £495 Available 90's Adult Only - Resort Passes included
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 4 £240 Booked Family Break - Includes complimentary resort access passes for up to 8 guests
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Mon 27 Jun 2022 3 £425 Booked Replay Weekender - Adult Only Break
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £240 Available Family Break - Includes complimentary resort access passes for up to 8 guests
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 3 £265 Available Family Break - Includes complimentary resort access passes for up to 8 guests
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 4 £265 Booked Family Break - Includes complimentary resort access passes for up to 8 guests
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 3 £295 Booked Family Break - Includes complimentary resort access passes for up to 8 guests
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 4 £395 Booked Summer Holidays - Resort Access Passes Included for up to 8 guests
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Mon 25 Jul 2022 3 £495 Available Summer Holidays - Resort Access Passes Included for up to 8 guests
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Fri 29 Jul 2022 4 £595 Booked Summer Holidays - Resort Access Passes Included for up to 8 guests
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Mon 08 Aug 2022 3 £495 Available Summer Holidays - Resort Access Passes Included for up to 8 guests
Mon 08 Aug 2022 Fri 12 Aug 2022 4 £595 Booked Summer Holidays - Resort Access Passes Included for up to 8 guests
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 4 £595 Booked Summer Holidays - Resort Access Passes Included for up to 8 guests
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Mon 22 Aug 2022 3 £495 Available Summer Holidays - Resort Access Passes Included for up to 8 guests
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 4 £595 Booked Summer Holidays - Resort Access Passes Included for up to 8 guests
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Mon 29 Aug 2022 3 £545 Booked Bank Holiday - Family Break
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 4 £595 Available August Bank Holiday
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Mon 05 Sep 2022 3 £240 Booked Family Break - Includes complimentary resort access passes for up to 8 guests
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 4 £240 Available Family Break - Includes complimentary resort access passes for up to 8 guests
Thu 08 Sep 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 3 £495 Booked Ibiza Legends 90's - Adult Only Break
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 4 £240 Available Just For Tots - Family Midweek Break
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Mon 19 Sep 2022 3 £450 Booked 80's Adult Only Weekend
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 4 £240 Available Family Break - Includes complimentary resort access passes for up to 8 guests
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Mon 26 Sep 2022 3 £240 Available Family Break - Includes complimentary resort access passes for up to 8 guests
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £225 Available Just For Tots - Family Midweek Break
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Mon 03 Oct 2022 3 £295 Booked We Love The 70's - Adult Only Break
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 4 £225 Available Family Break - Includes complimentary resort access passes for up to 8 guests
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Mon 10 Oct 2022 3 £425 Booked Back to the 2000's - Adult Only Break
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 4 £225 Available Family Break - Includes complimentary resort access passes for up to 8 guests
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Mon 17 Oct 2022 3 £395 Booked Octoberfest - Adult Only Break
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 4 £240 Available Family Break - Includes complimentary resort access passes for up to 8 guests
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 24 Oct 2022 3 £365 Available October Half Term
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 4 £525 Available October Half Term
Fri 04 Nov 2022 Mon 07 Nov 2022 3 £450 Available 90's Adult Only - Resort Passes included
Fri 18 Nov 2022 Mon 21 Nov 2022 3 £295 Available Fat Boy Slim ( tickets extra £100 per ticket)
Fri 25 Nov 2022 Mon 28 Nov 2022 3 £238 Booked Darts - Caravan Hire Only - Ticket availability TBC
Fri 02 Dec 2022 Mon 05 Dec 2022 3 £240 Booked Cream - Tickets Extra (£100 per person) Adult only
Fri 09 Dec 2022 Mon 12 Dec 2022 3 £265 Available Christmas
Mon 12 Dec 2022 Fri 16 Dec 2022 4 £265 Available Christmas Fantasy - includes complimentary resort access passes
Mon 19 Dec 2022 Thu 22 Dec 2022 3 £265 Available Christmas Fantasy - includes complimentary resort access passes
Fri 23 Dec 2022 Fri 27 Dec 0222 4 £495 Booked Christmas At Butlins - includes complimentary resort access passes
Tue 27 Dec 2022 Fri 30 Dec 2022 3 £365 Available Twixmas - includes complimentary resort access passes
Fri 30 Dec 2022 Sun 02 Jan 2022 3 £575 Booked New Year At Butlins

About the Area

Our caravans is located on the Lakeside Caravan Village, in Port Cove. This is within easy reach of the popular Butlin's Resort facilities and just a short walk from the Skyline Pavilion.

On site there is a funfair, sport facilities, go karts, swimming/splash pool, pool, snooker, ten pin bowling etc. when available (some activities are chargeable).

We provide complimentary passes to the Resort where available (some additional charges may apply for special events).

The Minehead High Street is a short walk from the Resort, with plenty of shops and places to eat. The beach is just outside the Resort and Dunster Village can be easily reached by public transport.

Minehead is within easy reach of the M5 motorway and all coastal resorts, making it the ideal holiday destination for all the family.

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Property Ref: 7634

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings