Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Butlins Resort Minehead - Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7191
Type: Caravan

We have the perfect caravan for you to hire with double glazing and central heating located on The Lakeside Caravan Park in Butlins, Minehead.



Property Ref: 7191

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Situated on The Lakeside Caravan Park at the Butlin's Resort in Minehead, we have the perfect caravan if you and your family and friends are looking to escape for a 3 night (Friday to Monday), 4 night (Monday to Friday) or 7 night (Friday to Friday) break, or wish to enjoy many 'Adult Only' themed weekends (70’s, 80’s, 90’s or Soul weekends).

This stylish 8 berth caravan has full double glazing and gas central heating and benefits from a large double shower, two toilets, a fully equipped kitchen and large lounge/dining area with a 39" digital TV.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 £195 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 £195 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 £275 Booked
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 £250 Booked Family Entertainment
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 £275 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 £250 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 £395 Booked Half Term
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 £395 Booked Half Term
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 £275 Booked half term break
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 £250 Booked just for tots
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 £275 Booked
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 £250 Booked Family Break
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 £250 Booked
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 £250 Booked Family Break
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 £275 Booked Family Break
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 £250 Booked Family Break
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 £295 Booked Family Break
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 £275 Booked Family Break
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 £250 Booked Family Break
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 £295 Booked Family Break
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 £ Booked
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 £510 Booked Summer Holidays
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 £995 Booked School Holidays
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 £995 Booked Summer Holidays
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 £995 Booked Summer Holidays
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 £995 Booked Summer Holidays
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 £995 Booked Summer Holidays
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Tue 31 Aug 2021 £600 Booked summer Holidays
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 £450 Booked Adult Weekend (Ibiza) £100 bond on top
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 £250 Available Family Break
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 £275 Booked Family Break
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 £250 Booked Family Break
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 £450 Booked Adult Weekend (80's) £100 bond on top
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 £250 Booked Family Break
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 £275 Booked Family Break
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 £275 Booked Family Break
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 £295 Booked Adult Weekend (70's) £100 bond on top
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 £225 Available Family Break
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 £450 Booked Adult Weekend (2000's) £100 bond on top
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 £225 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 £225 Available Family Break
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 £225 Booked Family Break
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 £450 Booked Half Term
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 £425 Booked Half Term
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 £425 Booked Adult Weekend (80's Halloween Ball) £100 bond on top
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 £450 Booked Adult Weekend (90's) £100 bond on top
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 £325 Booked Shiiine on £100 bond required on top
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Mon 22 Nov 2021 £ Booked
Fri 03 Dec 2021 Mon 06 Dec 2021 £295 Available Cream £100 bond on top. tickets not included
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Mon 13 Dec 2021 £325 Available Christmas Fantasy
Mon 13 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 £295 Available Christmas Fantasy
Fri 17 Dec 2021 Mon 20 Dec 2021 £325 Available Christmas Fantasy
Mon 20 Dec 2021 Wed 22 Dec 2021 £195 Available
Thu 23 Dec 2021 Mon 27 Dec 2021 £475 Booked Christmas
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Thu 30 Dec 2021 £350 Booked Christmas Party
Thu 30 Dec 2021 Sun 02 Jan 2022 £595 Booked New Years
Fri 11 Mar 2022 Mon 14 Jun 2021 £525 Available Adult Weekend (Ibiza Legends) additional deposit required
Mon 14 Mar 2022 Fri 18 Mar 2022 £225 Available
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Mon 21 Mar 2022 £450 Available Adult Weekend (70s) additional deposit required
Mon 21 Mar 2022 Fri 25 Mar 2022 £250 Available
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Mon 28 Mar 2022 £250 Available
Mon 28 Mar 2022 Fri 01 Apr 2022 £225 Available
Fri 01 Apr 2022 Mon 04 Apr 2022 £450 Available
Mon 04 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 £450 Available
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Mon 11 Apr 2022 £475 Available
Mon 11 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 £495 Available
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Mon 18 Apr 2022 £475 Available
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 £395 Available Spring Harvest
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022 £295 Available
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 £225 Available
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Mon 02 May 2022 £295 Available
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 £295 Available
Fri 06 May 2022 Mon 09 May 2022 £295 Available
Mon 09 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 £295 Available
Fri 13 May 2022 Mon 16 May 2022 £525 Available Adult Weekend (Soul) additional deposit required
Mon 16 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 £295 Available
Fri 20 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 £525 Available Adult Weekend (Replay) additional deposit required
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 £295 Available
Fri 27 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 £450 Available
Mon 30 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 £495 Booked
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 £450 Available
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 £295 Available
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Mon 13 Jun 2022 £525 Booked Adult Weekend (80s) additional deposit required
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 £325 Available
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Mon 20 Jun 2022 £525 Available Adult Weekend (90s) additional deposit required
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 £325 Available
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Mon 27 Jun 2022 £525 Available Adult Weekend (Replay) additional deposit required
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 £325 Available
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 £325 Available
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 £325 Available
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 £325 Available
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 £325 Available
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 £325 Available
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 £325 Available
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Fri 29 Jul 2022 £1095 Available
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Fri 05 Aug 2022 £1095 Available
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Fri 12 Aug 2022 £1095 Available
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 £1095 Available
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 £1095 Available
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 £1095 Available
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Mon 05 Sep 2022 £500 Available
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 £325 Available
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 £550 Available Adult Weekend (Ibiza Legends) additional deposit required
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 £295 Available
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Mon 19 Sep 2022 £550 Available Adult Weekend (80s) additional deposit required
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 £295 Available
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Mon 26 Sep 2022 £295 Available
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 £295 Available
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Mon 03 Oct 2022 £450 Available Adult Weekend (70s) additional deposit required
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 £250 Available
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Mon 10 Oct 2022 £495 Available Adult Weekend (2000s) additional deposit required
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 £250 Available
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Mon 17 Oct 2022 £495 Available Adult Weekend (Oktoberfest) additional deposit required
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 £250 Available
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 24 Oct 2022 £475 Available
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 £495 Available
Fri 28 Oct 2022 Mon 31 Oct 2022 £550 Available Adult Weekend (80s - Halloween Ball) additional deposit required
Fri 04 Nov 2022 Mon 07 Nov 2022 £550 Available Adult Weekend (90s) additional deposit required
Fri 11 Nov 2022 Mon 14 Nov 2022 £395 Available Adult Weekend (Shiiine) additional deposit required
Fri 09 Dec 2022 Mon 12 Dec 2022 £325 Available
Mon 12 Dec 2022 Fri 16 Dec 2022 £325 Available
Fri 16 Dec 2022 Mon 19 Dec 2022 £325 Available
Mon 19 Dec 2022 Thu 22 Dec 2022 £325 Available
Fri 23 Dec 2022 Tue 27 Dec 2022 £550 Available
Tue 27 Dec 2022 Fri 30 Dec 2022 £450 Available
Fri 30 Dec 2022 Sun 02 Jan 2022 £595 Available

About the Area

Step out of the gates of Butlin's and you will find the long, gorgeous, sandy beach surrounded by beautiful coastal views. Minehead Golf Club is just next door to the Resort.

Minehead is a superb destination for families seeking a traditional seaside holiday, or a great base from which to explore Somerset and Exmoor.

Minehead is equally suitable for those who want a relaxing break or an action packed holiday of walking, cycling, horse riding or extreme sports.

The West Somerset Railway offers outings along the coast and through beautiful countryside on its 20 mile trip to Bishops Lydeard, using historic steam and diesel locomotives.

The town of Dunster, sitting on the edge of Exmoor, is well worth a visit if just to wander along the main street with its medieval buildings.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 7191

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings