Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset - Minehead

Butlins Resort Minehead - Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref: 3650
Type: Caravan

Two caravans that are sited next to the lake, double glazed with gas central heating and comes fully furnished throughout.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Owner's Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 3650

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Two fully double glazed & central heated ‘Lakeside’ caravans for hire situated inside Butlin’s complex, around and overlooking the large fishing lake.

Both caravans have 3 bedrooms and fully furnished with everything needed to make a comfortable and enjoyable stay at Butlin’s Minehead.

The caravans each have two toilets, a large shower room, 3 bedrooms and a fully fitted kitchen with full size gas cookers, microwave, fridge/freezers, etc. They also have a flat screen TV and PlayStation 2 etc.

Caravan One is 8 berth next to the lake and Caravan Two is 6 berth & has a large veranda with French doors that open over the lake.

Each caravans has its own private parking space.

Entertainment passes are included in our rental cost, giving you access to the funfair; swimming pools and flumes etc.; daily and evening entertainment; plus a large range of daily on-site activities.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £950 Booked 3 Bedroom with entertainment passes included.
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 6 £795 Booked Family Entertainment / School Holiday
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Mon 05 Sep 2022 3 £350 Available Family Entertainment / School Holiday
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 3 £380 Available Ibiza Legends 18's
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Mon 26 Sep 2022 3 £250 Available Family Entertainment
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £240 Available Just For Tots
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Mon 03 Oct 2022 3 £290 Available We Love The 70's 18's
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 4 £240 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Mon 10 Oct 2022 3 £400 Available Back To The 2000's 18's
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 4 £240 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Mon 17 Oct 2022 3 £440 Available Oktoberfest 18's
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 4 £240 Available Family Entertainment
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 24 Oct 2022 3 £350 Available Half Term
Fri 28 Oct 2022 Mon 31 Oct 2022 3 £420 Available Absolute 80's Halloween 18's
Fri 04 Nov 2022 Mon 07 Nov 2022 3 £420 Available 90's Reloaded 18's
Fri 11 Nov 2022 Mon 14 Nov 2022 3 £8888 Available Shiine Weekender 18's
Fri 18 Nov 2022 Mon 21 Nov 2022 3 £325 Available FATBOY SLIM all back to Minehead
Fri 02 Dec 2022 Mon 05 Dec 2022 3 £450 Available Cream Weekend 18's
Fri 09 Dec 2022 Mon 12 Dec 2022 3 £250 Available Christmas Fantasy
Mon 12 Dec 2022 Fri 16 Dec 2022 4 £250 Available Christmas Fantasy
Fri 16 Dec 2022 Mon 19 Dec 2022 3 £250 Available Christmas Fantasy
Mon 19 Dec 2022 Thu 22 Dec 2022 3 £250 Available Christmas Fantasy
Fri 23 Dec 2022 Tue 27 Dec 2022 4 £470 Available Christmas @ Butlins
Tue 27 Dec 2022 Fri 30 Dec 2022 3 £320 Available Christmas Party
Fri 30 Dec 2022 Mon 02 Jan 2023 3 £550 Available New Year Party

About the Area

The caravans are sited next to the lake so ideal for Lakeside barbecues, dining or for fishing holidays; carp to 35lb, bream into double figures, eels to 5lb as well as roach, tench etc.

They are less than a 2 minute walk from The Highwayman pub, where food is available daily, 2 minutes from the Spar supermarket, and 5 Minutes walk from the Skyline Pavilion and SplashWorld.

Butlins is next to Minehead and West Somerset Golf Club. It is also near to Cheddar Gorge & Caves, Wookey Hole, and Tropiquaria Animals & Adventures Centre, not to mention the sandy beaches and miles of beautiful countryside.

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

This owner also has the following holiday homes you may like

Hoburne Devon Bay Holiday Park

Devon

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Pets: No
  • Ref: 3650b

Hoburne Devon Bay Holiday Park

Devon

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Pets: No
  • Ref: 3650c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings