Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Butlins Resort Minehead - Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:3650
Type: Caravan

Two caravans that are sited next to the lake, double glazed with gas central heating and comes fully furnished throughout.


Owner's Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 3650

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Two fully double glazed & central heated ‘Lakeside’ caravans for hire situated inside Butlin’s complex, around and overlooking the large fishing lake.

Both caravans have 3 bedrooms and fully furnished with everything needed to make a comfortable and enjoyable stay at Butlin’s Minehead.

The caravans each have two toilets, a large shower room, 3 bedrooms and a fully fitted kitchen with full size gas cookers, microwave, fridge/freezers, etc. They also have a flat screen TV and PlayStation 2 etc.

Caravan One is 8 berth next to the lake and Caravan Two is 6 berth & has a large veranda with French doors that open over the lake.

Each caravans has its own private parking space.

Entertainment passes are included in our rental cost, giving you access to the funfair; swimming pools and flumes etc.; daily and evening entertainment; plus a large range of daily on-site activities.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £220 Available Just For Tots
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £240 Available Entertainment Passes Included
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £395 Available Back to the 2000's
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £240 Available Entertainment Passes Included
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £250 Available Entertainment Passes Included
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £240 Available Entertainment Passes Included
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £395 Available 80's Weekend
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 3 £395 Available 90's Reloaded
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 3 £270 Available Shinne
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Mon 22 Nov 2021 3 £270 Available Madness
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Mon 13 Dec 2021 3 £250 Available Christmas Fantasy
Mon 13 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 4 £250 Available Christmas Fantasy
Fri 17 Dec 2021 Mon 20 Dec 2021 3 £250 Available Christmas Fantasy
Mon 20 Dec 2021 Wed 22 Dec 2021 2 £200 Available Christmas Fantasy
Thu 23 Dec 2021 Mon 27 Dec 2021 4 £470 Available Christmas Break
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Thu 30 Dec 2021 3 £320 Available Christmas Party
Thu 30 Dec 2021 Sun 02 Jan 2022 3 £550 Available New Year

About the Area

The caravans are sited next to the lake so ideal for Lakeside barbecues, dining or for fishing holidays; carp to 35lb, bream into double figures, eels to 5lb as well as roach, tench etc.

They are less than a 2 minute walk from The Highwayman pub, where food is available daily, 2 minutes from the Spar supermarket, and 5 Minutes walk from the Skyline Pavilion and SplashWorld.

Butlins is next to Minehead and West Somerset Golf Club. It is also near to Cheddar Gorge & Caves, Wookey Hole, and Tropiquaria Animals & Adventures Centre, not to mention the sandy beaches and miles of beautiful countryside.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 3650

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings