Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village - Somerset

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:7452
Type: Caravan

Our double glazed and gas central heated Swift Moselle overlooks the lake on Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village in Somerset.


Property Ref: 7452

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our Swift Moselle static holiday home on Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village
overlooks the lake. It is s 'platinum' graded, double glazed and gas central
heated, 38ft x 12ft, 6 berth holiday home.

Within the caravan you will find:

. Double glazing and gas central heating
. 3 bedrooms,
. Double bedroom with en-suite toilet
. Two twin bedrooms
. Shower room and toilet
. Fully fitted and equipped kitchen with dining table,microwave, fridge/freezer and
gas cooker with hob
. Lounge with gas fire, large L shaped sofa, 32" TV and DVD player.

Our static caravan is ideally situated overlooking the lake ideal for fishing
with permits .Also benefits from having a double parking space.

Please note bed linen not provided
only pillows and duvet

Terms & Conditions

A £75 booking deposit is required at the time of booking. Full payment is
due within 6 weeks of your holiday start date.

A £75 care/respect bond is also payable, but refunded within 7 days of your
departure as long as there is no loss, damage or breakages or the need for a
deep clean.

Person booking must be over 21 years of age - this is a Haven booking rule.

All Haven Holiday Village rules still apply and must be adhered to.

We do not accept single sex bookings or non-family booking as Haven booking
rules.

Location

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village is within walking distance of the beach and
town centre.

Locally you will find the Mendip Hills, Cheddar Gorge, Quantock Hills and
Exmoor. Local bus services are available to Weston Super Mare, Brean,
Berrow, Bridgwater and Taunton.

Please see Haven's Burnham-on-Sea website for full details of any costs that
may be involved for certain sports etc.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £440 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £300 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £320 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 £ Booked booked132
Sat 01 May 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 2 £220 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £320 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 £ Booked invoice 125
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 £ Booked booked 140
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £240 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 £ Booked booked144
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 £ Booked booked143
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £320 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 £ Booked booked white
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 £ Booked booked white
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 £ Booked booked 142
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 £ Available booked 137
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 £ Booked booked130
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 £ Booked booked 128
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Wed 30 Jun 2021 £ Booked booked
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Sun 04 Jul 2021 £ Available booked 136
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 5 £400 Booked
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 £ Booked booked 129
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 £ Booked booked 146
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 £ Available booked 153
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 £ Booked booked 138
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £440 Booked booked 122
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 £ Booked booked
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 £ Booked booked 131
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 £ Booked booked 133
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 £ Booked booked134
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 £ Booked T Clarke
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 £ Booked T Clarke
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 5 £510 Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 £ Booked booked 141
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 £ Booked BOOKED 149

About the Area


  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 7452

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings