Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Somerset - Minehead

Hoburne Blue Anchor - Somerset

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref: 8974
Type: Caravan

Sea front caravan to let on Hoburne Blue Anchor in Somerset, set in an excellent location with the sea in front of you and steam trains chuffing at the other side of this fabulous caravan park.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 8974

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

Sea front caravan to let on Hoburne Blue Anchor in Somerset, set in an excellent location with the sea in front of you and steam trains chuffing at the other side of this fabulous caravan park.

Our sea front caravan on Blue Anchor is available for full week holidays from Saturday to Saturday. Other durations may be available, please ask.

On site there is a small shop selling the basics, a café, an indoor fun pool, sauna, steam room, crazy golf (new), play areas and a park. If you like sea fishing, you can join the many regular fisherman on the sea wall at high tide.

Just a short walk away are The Driftwood Seafront Café and The Smugglers Inn. A few miles away is Dunster Castle and Dunster Beach, and a little further down the coast (4 miles) is Minehead. Nestled in-between you will find quaint Somerset villages.

Minehead and Butlins, visible to the left from the caravan decking, is the nearest 'resort' and is one of the many gateways to Exmoor. At Minehead you will find an array of shops, including the usual supermarkets.

Looking right from the decking you can walk (or drive) along the coast to the historic harbour of Watchet. Further afield you can explore the Quantocks, Porlock and Lynton & Lynmouth.

This truly is a wonderful, relaxing place for couples, families (and dogs) to enjoy a well- deserved holiday.

The beach at Blue Anchor is dog friendly all year round.

Duvets and pillows are supplied and all beds have mattress covers. We request that guests bring their own sheets, duvet covers, pillow cases and towels.

We use our caravan a lot – it feels like a different world!

Free Wi-Fi is available – it’s not the fastest, but it will get you connected.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Sat 12 Feb 2022 7 £359 Available
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Sat 19 Feb 2022 7 £359 Available
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Wed 23 Feb 2022 4 £199 Booked Short Break
Wed 23 Feb 2022 Sat 26 Feb 2022 3 £192 Booked
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Sat 05 Mar 2022 7 £375 Available
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 7 £375 Available
Sun 13 Mar 2022 Fri 18 Mar 2022 5 £300 Available
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Tue 22 Mar 2022 4 £225 Booked
Tue 22 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 4 £225 Available Short Break
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Wed 30 Mar 2022 4 £265 Available Short Break
Wed 30 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 3 £ Booked
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £405 Booked
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £405 Booked
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £415 Booked
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £445 Booked
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £325 Booked
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £435 Booked
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £475 Booked
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £495 Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £495 Booked
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £495 Booked
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £505 Booked
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £495 Booked
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £535 Booked
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £595 Booked
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £635 Booked
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £660 Booked
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £689 Booked
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £795 Booked
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £835 Booked
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £835 Booked
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £835 Booked
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £749 Available
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £585 Booked
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £585 Booked
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £595 Booked
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £495 Booked
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Mon 03 Oct 2022 2 £ Booked
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 5 £350 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £495 Booked
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £445 Available
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £445 Booked
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Sat 05 Nov 2022 7 £415 Booked
Sat 05 Nov 2022 Sat 12 Nov 2022 7 £415 Booked
Sat 12 Nov 2022 Sat 19 Nov 2022 7 £395 Available
Sat 19 Nov 2022 Sat 26 Nov 2022 7 £395 Available
Sat 26 Nov 2022 Sat 03 Dec 2022 7 £395 Available
Sat 03 Dec 2022 Sat 10 Dec 2022 7 £395 Available
Sat 10 Dec 2022 Sat 17 Dec 2022 7 £395 Available
Sat 17 Dec 2022 Sat 24 Dec 2022 7 £600 Available
Wed 28 Dec 2022 Mon 02 Jan 2023 5 £495 Booked

About the Area

On site there is a small shop selling the basics, a café, an indoor fun pool, sauna, steam room, crazy golf (new), play areas and a park. If you like sea fishing, you can join the many regular fisherman on the sea wall at high tide.

Just a short walk away are The Driftwood Seafront Café and The Smugglers Inn. A few miles away is Dunster Castle and Dunster Beach, and a little further down the coast (4 miles) is Minehead. Nestled in-between you will find quaint Somerset villages.

Minehead and Butlins, visible to the left from the caravan decking, is the nearest 'resort' and is one of the many gateways to Exmoor. At Minehead you will find an array of shops, including the usual supermarkets.

Looking right from the decking you can walk (or drive) along the coast to the historic harbour of Watchet. Further afield you can explore the Quantocks, Porlock and Lynton & Lynmouth.

This truly is a wonderful, relaxing place for couples, families (and dogs) to enjoy a well- deserved holiday.

The beach at Blue Anchor is dog friendly all year round.

Property
Books Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
DVD Player Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Fridge Freezer Yes On Site
Hairdryer Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Ironing Board Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Music System Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Children's Pool Yes On Site
Crazy Golf Yes On Site
Gym Yes On Site
Indoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site
Playground Yes On Site
Sauna Yes On Site
Steam Room Yes On Site
Take Aways/Snack Bars Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site

Property Ref: 8974

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings