Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Apartment hire Scotland

No Holiday Park - Scotland

2
1
Yes
Yes
Property Ref: C2131
Type: Apartment

We have a top floor apartment in a superb position near Aultbea in the North-West Highlands of Scotland, situated on the beautiful shores of Loch Ewe. Available all year round.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Apartment Description

Bedrooms: 1
Sleeps: 2
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a one bedroom, top floor apartment In Mellon Charles, Aultbea for holiday lets.

It has an open plan kitchen and sitting room, shower room with toilet wash hand basin, and a double bedroom with wardrobe and chest of drawers.

The apartment is fully equipped and includes an electric hob and oven, fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster etc. in the kitchen, and a colour TV with a built-in DVD player in the sitting room. Towels are also provided.

Heating and water is via oil, which is all inclusive in the price

You will also have the use of my own washing machine and tumble dryer if you require them.

Smoking is not allowed in the apartment.

We also have two caravans for hire a two bedroom (4262) and a three bedroom (4502).

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 7 £ Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sat 10 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Sat 17 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Sat 24 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Sat 31 Aug 2024 7 £ Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Sat 07 Sep 2024 7 £ Booked
Mon 09 Sep 2024 Mon 16 Sep 2024 7 £ Booked
Mon 16 Sep 2024 Sat 21 Sep 2024 5 £400 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Sat 28 Sep 2024 7 £ Booked
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Sat 05 Oct 2024 7 £480 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2024 Sat 12 Oct 2024 7 £ Booked
Sat 12 Oct 2024 Sat 19 Oct 2024 7 £ Booked
Sat 19 Oct 2024 Fri 25 Oct 2024 6 £ Booked
Fri 25 Oct 2024 Fri 01 Nov 2024 7 £ Booked
Sat 02 Nov 2024 Sat 09 Nov 2024 7 £ Booked
Sat 09 Nov 2024 Sat 16 Nov 2024 7 £480 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2024 Sat 23 Nov 2024 7 £480 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2024 Sat 30 Nov 2024 7 £480 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2024 Sat 07 Dec 2024 7 £480 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2024 Sat 14 Dec 2024 7 £480 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2024 Sat 21 Dec 2024 7 £480 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2024 Sat 28 Dec 2024 7 £520 Available
Sat 28 Dec 2024 Sat 04 Jan 2025 7 £520 Available

About the Area

The apartment is in a superb position overlooking Loch Ewe and the Torridon mountains and is just 200 yards from the sea shore. The area has a shop,
Oran na Mara Restaurant, Laide has Post Office, Shop & Petrol Station, 1 hotel, There's also fishing and plenty walks available.

Poolewe is the next village where you will find the Inverewe Gardens and an indoor swimming pool. Gairloch has a museum, golf and shops, and there's much more round about the area, including Ullapool, which has a supermarket and the ferry to the Isle of Lewis.

For a quiet and peaceful holiday come to Aultbea, and you will want to come back again. Why not come and see for yourselves what the place is like?


At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Cleaning Products Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
DVD Player Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Fridge Freezer Yes On Site
Garden Furniture Yes On Site
Hairdryer Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Ironing Board Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site
Local Area
Beach Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Golf Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Swimming Pool Yes On Site

Contact the Owner

This owner also has the following holiday homes you may like

Private Land

Scotland

  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Pets: Yes
  • Ref: 4262

Private Land

Scotland

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Pets: Yes
  • Ref: 4502

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings