Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Scotland

Lossiemouth Bay Caravan Park - Scotland

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:2301
Type: Caravan

Immaculate static caravan with a fully enclosed decking area, set on a tranquil site close to a beautiful, unspoilt and soft sanded beach.


Property Ref: 2301

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included:
Short Breaks: Ask

Immaculate static caravan with a fully enclosed decking area, set on a tranquil site close to a beautiful, unspoilt and soft sanded beach. Shops just 5 minutes walk.

If you are looking for a relaxing holiday in beautiful surroundings then "Caledonia" welcomes you.

The accommodation includes:

Master double bedroom, Twin bedroom, Bathroom with shower, Double glazing, Gas central heating, Electric fire in lounge, Fitted kitchen with grill & oven, Fridge (with small freezer compartment), Microwave, Colour TV and DVD player, Wii game station.

All bedding supplied, but please bring your own towels....then just pack your buckets and spades!!

For any pet owners, please bring your own doggie beds (dogs must be kept on a lead at all times on the park).

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Tue 08 Jun 2021 5 £390 Booked
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 4 £300 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £450 Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £450 Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £450 Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £475 Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £475 Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £475 Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £475 Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £475 Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £475 Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £475 Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £475 Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £475 Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £475 Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £450 Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £450 Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £425 Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £425 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £425 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £425 Booked
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £425 Booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £425 Available AVAILABLE
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £425 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £425 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £425 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £475 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £475 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £550 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £550 Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Tue 28 Dec 2021 10 £650 Available

About the Area

The Lossiemouth Bay Holiday Park is a site for those who enjoy a more peaceful and relaxing holiday. The park is adjacent to a natural birdlife nature reserve and there are many and various activities and amenities both close by and within easy distance within the Moray area.

Laundry block facilities are available on site.

Nearby Elgin city centre (6 miles) provides the usual High Street stores plus 24hr Tesco and Asda supermarkets, with the occasional farmers markets.

There is also a leisure centre with an indoor pool and Elgin has a local Cinema and bowling alley (Bowl 2000).

The Moray area is rich with amenities and activities to suit every interest, so if you fancy taking the kids on a picnic to Landmark (Carrbridge 1 hour drive), or to explore the wooded walks at Roseisle, or the rock pools and caves of the Cummingston coastline (6 miles), or perhaps you enjoy visiting castles and distilleries, ending your day with a cool glass of wine on the caravan decking, watching a radiant sunset on the Moray coastline, then come and spend some time at Lossienouth Bay Holiday Park.

For golf enthusiasts, there are fantastic and well known golf courses at Lossiemouth and Hopeman, along with a brilliant 3 par pitch 'n' putt site at Covesea (Lossiemouth) which just has to be enjoyed.

For fishermen there are no end of natural local fishing areas, from the beach to the many coastal harbours and local rivers. There are also some great man-made fisheries within the area (permits required where necessary).

Leaflets, guides and directions for attractions and amenities are provided, along with lists of local restaurants and take-aways.

We look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you to Lossiemouth Bay.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 2301

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings