Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Caravan hire Scotland - Dunure - Ayr

Craig Tara Holiday Park - Scotland

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref: 9493
Type: Caravan

Available for hire is a three bedroom Swift Bordeaux Exclusive static caravan on Dunure Village at Haven’s Craig Tara Glen Holiday Park in Ayr, Scotland.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Caravan Description

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Available for rent is a three bedroom, Swift Bordeaux Exclusive caravan at Haven’s Craig Tara in Ayr, which sleeps up to six people.

The caravan is situated on Dunure Village and just a short, 2 minute walk to the amenities with its own driveway next to caravan.


The caravan consists of:

- 1 double bedroom
- 2 twin bedrooms
- 2 bathrooms, 1 with shower
- TV/DVD player in living room
- TV in master bedroom
- Iron & ironing board
- Cleaning products
- Luxury toiletries
- Kitchen roll and toilet paper
- Board games and DVDs for those rainy days
- Hoover
- PS4


The Kitchen is fully equipped with:

- Gas cooker
- Oven
- Grill
- Kettle
- Coffee machine
- Toaster
- Microwave
- Cooking utensils
- Crockery
- Cutlery
- Glasses


There is a wrap-around decking with garden furniture for you to use.

Beds will be made up for your arrival.

A travel cot is available upon request, please bring bedding for the travel cot. A highchair is also available if needed.

Our caravan is pet free.
No Smoking allowed.




On Site Activities:

- Airspace indoor sports complex including roller disco and climbing wall
- Scotland's biggest multi-level pool complex with flumes, slides & spray cannons
- Foot golf course
- 9 hole golf course
- Funworks amusements arcade
- 2 entertainment venues
- 6 food & drink venues
- Nisa local
- Lighthouse adventure village
- Toddlers play village
- Aerial adventure
- Aerial mini adventure
- The Drop
- The Jump & the Extreme Jump
- The Crazy Climber
- Captain’s crazy golf
- Nature Rockz adventures
- Nerf Wars new for 2023


The park has its own Laundrette, Papa John's Pizza, Burger King, Cook’s fish and chips & The Brigs of Ayr.

Craig Tara offers fantastic entertainment for all.

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 08 Mar 2024 Mon 11 Mar 2024 3 £210 Booked £100 damage waiver fee on top of price which is refundable one the caravan has been checked on delivery
Mon 11 Mar 2024 Fri 15 Mar 2024 4 £190 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable on departure
Fri 15 Mar 2024 Mon 18 Mar 2024 3 £250 Booked £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable on departure
Mon 18 Mar 2024 Fri 22 Mar 2024 4 £190 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 22 Mar 2024 Mon 25 Mar 2024 3 £230 Booked £100 damage waiver fee on top which if refundable once caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 25 Mar 2024 Fri 29 Mar 2024 4 £200 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable on departure
Fri 29 Mar 2024 Mon 01 Apr 2024 4 £400 Booked £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable on departure
Mon 01 Apr 2024 Fri 05 Apr 2024 4 £380 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable on departure
Fri 05 Apr 2024 Mon 08 Apr 2024 3 £380 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable on departure
Mon 08 Apr 2024 Fri 12 Apr 2024 4 £400 Booked £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 12 Apr 2024 Mon 15 Apr 2024 3 £275 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable on departure
Mon 15 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 4 £275 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable on departure
Fri 19 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 3 £275 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable on departure
Mon 22 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 4 £275 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable on departure
Fri 26 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 3 £275 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 29 Apr 2024 Fri 03 May 2024 4 £280 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 03 May 2024 Mon 06 May 2024 3 £400 Booked £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 06 May 2024 Fri 10 May 2024 4 £280 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 10 May 2024 Mon 13 May 2024 3 £280 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 13 May 2024 Fri 17 May 2024 4 £280 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 17 May 2024 Mon 20 May 2024 3 £290 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 20 May 2024 Fri 24 May 2024 4 £300 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 24 May 2024 Mon 27 May 2024 4 £400 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 27 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 4 £400 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 31 May 2024 Mon 03 Jun 2024 3 £300 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Fri 07 Jun 2024 4 £285 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked
Fri 07 Jun 2024 Mon 10 Jun 2024 3 £285 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Fri 14 Jun 2024 4 £285 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 14 Jun 2024 Mon 17 Jun 2024 3 £285 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 4 £285 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 21 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 3 £285 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 4 £325 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 28 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024 3 £325 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Fri 05 Jul 2024 4 £480 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 12 Jul 2024 Mon 15 Jul 2024 3 £450 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 4 £530 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 3 £550 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 22 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 4 £525 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 3 £500 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 29 Jul 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 4 £530 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 02 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024 3 £480 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 05 Aug 2024 Fri 09 Aug 2024 4 £500 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 09 Aug 2024 Mon 12 Aug 2024 3 £550 Booked £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 12 Aug 2024 Fri 16 Aug 2024 4 £550 Booked £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 16 Aug 2024 Mon 19 Aug 2024 4 £550 Booked £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 19 Aug 2024 Fri 23 Aug 2024 4 £450 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 23 Aug 2024 Mon 26 Aug 2024 3 £410 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 26 Aug 2024 Fri 30 Aug 2024 4 £500 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 30 Aug 2024 Mon 02 Sep 2024 4 £345 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 02 Sep 2024 Fri 06 Sep 2024 4 £300 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 06 Sep 2024 Mon 09 Sep 2024 3 £400 Booked £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 09 Sep 2024 Fri 13 Sep 2024 3 £310 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 13 Sep 2024 Mon 16 Sep 2024 3 £320 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 16 Sep 2024 Fri 20 Sep 2024 4 £320 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 20 Sep 2024 Mon 23 Sep 2024 3 £400 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 23 Sep 2024 Fri 27 Sep 2024 4 £300 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 27 Sep 2024 Mon 30 Sep 2024 3 £425 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 30 Sep 2024 Fri 04 Oct 2024 4 £300 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 04 Oct 2024 Mon 07 Oct 2024 3 £275 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 07 Oct 2024 Fri 11 Oct 2024 4 £275 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 11 Oct 2024 Mon 14 Oct 2024 3 £300 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 14 Oct 2024 Fri 18 Oct 2024 4 £400 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 18 Oct 2024 Mon 21 Oct 2024 3 £400 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 21 Oct 2024 Fri 25 Oct 2024 4 £400 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 25 Oct 2024 Mon 28 Oct 2024 3 £280 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Mon 28 Oct 2024 Fri 01 Nov 2024 4 £280 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day
Fri 01 Nov 2024 Mon 04 Nov 2024 3 £400 Available £100 damage waiver fee on top which is refundable once the caravan has been checked on departure day

About the Area

On Site Activities:

- Airspace indoor sports complex including roller disco and climbing wall
- Scotland's biggest multi-level pool complex with flumes, slides & spray cannons
- Foot golf course
- 9 hole golf course
- Funworks amusements arcade
- 2 entertainment venues
- 6 food & drink venues
- Nisa local
- Lighthouse adventure village
- Toddlers play village
- Aerial adventure
- Aerial mini adventure
- The Drop
- The Jump & the Extreme Jump
- The Crazy Climber
- Captain’s crazy golf
- Nature Rockz adventures
- Nerf Wars new for 2023


The park has its own Laundrette, Papa John's Pizza, Burger King, Cook’s fish and chips & The Brigs of Ayr.

Craig Tara offers fantastic entertainment for all.


At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings