Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Northumberland - Slaley - Hexham

Springhouse Boutique Country Park - Northumberland

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref: 8920
Type: Caravan

Our very well looked after, family owned, double glazed, six berth holiday caravan on Springhouse Boutique Holiday Park in Slaley, Hexham, Northumberland, is now available to rent.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 8920

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our very well looked after, family owned, double glazed, six berth holiday caravan on Springhouse Boutique Holiday Park in Slaley, Hexham, Northumberland, is now available to rent.

This is a perfect relaxing retreat for young families or couples.

The caravan is fully equipped and features one double bedroom with en-suite bathroom, one twin bedroom with two single beds, and a double-sized pull-out sofa bed in the living area.

Caravan facilities include:

. Large open plan living room with L-shape settee, 50” Smart LED TV with Freeview & Netflix, dining area with table, seating area and 2 additional stools

. Fully functional kitchen with all appliances (gas cooker, fridge-freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, cookware, crockery, cutlery)

. Bathroom with power shower and toilet

. Main bedroom with double wardrobes and en-suite, plus a hairdryer and straighteners

. Twin bedroom with two single beds and a small Freeview TV

. Lovely large decking area with garden/decking seating furniture and gas BBQ, plus additional portable garden/decking seating

. Badminton rackets and a selection of family friendly board games provided

. Combi boiler with thermostatic control, plus double glazing

. Wi-Fi available

Quilts and pillows are provided, but you will be required to bring your own sheets, quilt covers and pillow cases.


Bookings & Conditions

No smoking and no groups allowed.

Pets are allowed, but an additional charge will be required for cleaning (£25 for duration of stay).

Prices from the 1st March 2022 will be £80 per night.

To secure your dates a £50 non-refundable deposit is requested. Full payment is required 7 days before your stay.

A £50 refundable security deposit will also be required, which will be fully refunded after your departure once everything has been checked and no loss, damage and/or breakages found.

Arrival 2pm - Departure by 12 noon.

*** All payments will be completely refunded if the caravan park closes due to Coronavirus ***

Location

Springhouse Boutique Holiday Park is situated in the heart of Slaley forest, surrounded by beautiful countryside with some fantastic walking/cycling routes heritage and exceptional towns such as Hexham and Corbridge nearby.

There are loads of great things to do and see, whether that's enjoying some great opportunities to visit a local World Heritage site such as Hadrian's Wall, discover Northumberland's official dark sky park in Kielder (best place to star gaze in the UK) or enjoy some shopping opportunities within the bustling city of Newcastle or historic Durham (approx 1 hour away).

If you and your family love nature, relaxation and fun, Springhouse is for you! Park facilities include a bespoke little pub/restaurant/café with lovely seating area; a shower block; fully equipped small gym; launderette; shop and off licence; children's play park with climbing frames and zip wire.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 20 May 2022 Sun 22 May 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Sun 22 May 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 £ Available 5, 7, 10 or 14 nights hire are available, please contact us for special deals
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 27 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 30 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Sun 05 Jun 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Sun 12 Jun 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Sun 19 Jun 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Sun 26 Jun 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Sun 03 Jul 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Sun 10 Jul 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Sun 17 Jul 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Fri 22 Jul 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Sun 24 Jul 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Fri 29 Jul 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Sun 31 Jul 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Fri 05 Aug 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Sun 07 Aug 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 08 Aug 2022 Fri 12 Aug 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Sun 14 Aug 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Sun 21 Aug 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Sun 28 Aug 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Sun 04 Sep 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Sun 11 Sep 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Sun 18 Sep 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Sun 25 Sep 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Sun 02 Oct 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Sun 09 Oct 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Sun 16 Oct 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Sun 23 Oct 2022 2 £160 Available Dogs £25
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 4 £320 Available Dogs £25

About the Area

Springhouse Boutique Holiday Park is situated in the heart of Slaley forest, surrounded by beautiful countryside with some fantastic walking/cycling routes heritage and exceptional towns such as Hexham and Corbridge nearby.

There are loads of great things to do and see, whether that's enjoying some great opportunities to visit a local World Heritage site such as Hadrian's Wall, discover Northumberland's official dark sky park in Kielder (best place to star gaze in the UK) or enjoy some shopping opportunities within the bustling city of Newcastle or historic Durham (approx 1 hour away).

If you and your family love nature, relaxation and fun, Springhouse is for you! Park facilities include a bespoke little pub/restaurant/café with lovely seating area; a shower block; fully equipped small gym; launderette; shop and off licence; children's play park with climbing frames and zip wire.

Property
Bluetooth Speaker Yes On Site
Books Yes On Site
Cleaning Products Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
Decking Yes On Site
Freeview Yes On Site
Fridge Yes On Site
Fridge Freezer Yes On Site
Garden Furniture Yes On Site
Hairdryer Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Patio Furniture Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Puzzles & Games Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Grocery Store Yes On Site
Gym Yes On Site
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site
Playground Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Local Area

Property Ref: 8920

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings