Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park - Northumberland

6
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:6596
Type: Caravan

Enjoy a touch of luxury in our 2 bedroom Swift Bordeaux Escape holiday home on the popular and beautiful Castle Lake site at Haggerston Castle.


Property Ref: 6596

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Enjoy a touch of luxury in our 2 bedroom Swift Bordeaux Escape holiday home within the popular and beautiful Castle Lake area at Haggerston Castle.

We are set just back from the lake itself and central to all the park's facilities.

Our caravan offers full central heating and double glazing, plus a gas fire in the living area. From our living area we have French doors leading onto a roofed and illuminated decked area, which includes patio furniture; perfect for chilling or keeping the smaller child in a safe and secure play area.

Within our living area we have 2 free standing sofas, one of which folds out into a double metal action spring bed so our caravan can comfortably sleep 6 persons (no more). There is also a dining table and 4 chairs, a coffee table, 2 footstools, a 42" TV with combined DVD player .

The kitchen has a gas cooker, microwave, toaster, kettle, an integrated fridge/freezer and all crockery and cutlery, along with a Hoover, iron and ironing board.

Within the shower room there is a double width shower, WC and wash basin.

Our caravan has 2 bedrooms the master bedroom has a 22" TV/ DVD, double bed with domestic mattress, wardrobe, very roomy dressing area with mirror and stool, and an en-suite wc with wash basin and storage. Our second bedroom has TV & DVD 2 single beds, a wardrobe and lots of storage. We can also supply our own travel cot.

We provide duvets, pillows and mattress protectors (please use them). You have an option to bring your own duvet covers, sheets, pillow cases and towels. Or we can supply linen and make up beds at a small extra charge.

Outside we have our own patio area and decked patio, both with patio furniture. We also have our own private parking bay.

All gas and electric is included in your hire price.

Bookings & Conditions

Strictly no smoking or pets allowed

Site rules state no same gender parties or under 18s allowed without an adult.

All breakages must be reported please.

We don't provide Funworks passes, but they can be purchased from the reception area at the main complex.

We offer 3 nights (Friday to Monday), 4 nights (Monday to Friday) and 7 nights (Friday to Friday) or Mon -Mon

All we ask to secure your dates is a £50 non-refundable deposit or £70 non- refundable deposit for 7 day bookings
The full balance is payable 6 weeks prior to your holiday start date.

Along with the full balance a £60 damages/lexcessive cleaning bond will be required, which will be returned within 48 hours of your departure once our caravan has been checked and not damage/loss found.

We the owners, reserve the right to re-hire our caravan if full payment is not received 6 weeks prior to your holiday start date.

We do not refund in the event of any cancellations by you (the hirer) if you are asked to vacate our caravan by us the owners or holiday park staff for any reason what so ever, we shall not refund any money paid .

You will be required to agree to our Terms & Conditions before booking.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED VAL
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED VAL
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 £ Booked
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked -
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Kirstyn
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £ Booked Booked M
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £ Booked Bkd
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Paul
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £ Booked -
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Michelle
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Herbert
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Amy
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked Booked LISA
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Tina
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Louise
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Lorinda
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked Booked MICHAEL
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Nicholas
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Linda
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked Booked ANDREW
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Margaret
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Nancy
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Anne
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Val
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Alyx
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Linda
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £ Available Booked SHARON
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Sheila
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Marc
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Nicola
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Lisa
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked Ala booked
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked Booked David
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Sherridene
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Sandra
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Helen
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Carol
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked Booked Carol
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked Booked DAVID
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £ Available Booked Debra
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Hugh
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked James BOOKED
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked Booked ANDREW
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked Provisional
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £280 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Sally
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Chris
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked Booked Ash
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £355 Available
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £ Available Other availability please ask

About the Area

Facilities in and around Haggerston Castle Holiday Park catering for all age groups, include: Horse riding; Archery; Bike hire; Bingo; Live entertainment; A boating lake; Golf course; 2 playgrounds; Fish & Chip shop; Mash & Barrel; Chinese; Papa John's Pizza; Spar shop/off licence; Launderette.

If you wish to venture out of the park there's Holy Island, Seahouses, Alnwick Castle and Berwick town centre and market, all just a short drive away.
  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 6596

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings