Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park - Northumberland

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:6473b
Type: Lodge

Our luxury lodge is situated on the new Badger's Lake development of Haggerston Castle Holiday Park.



Property Ref: 6473b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included:
Short Breaks: Ask

Our luxury lodge is situated in the Badger's Lake area of Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, overlooking the lake with full wrap round decking.

It is fully double glazed and has central heating throughout.

The lounge is spacious and includes a TV & DVD Player. It has French doors that lead out onto the decking.

Our lodge has one master bedroom with an en-suite bathroom and TV, along with two twin bedrooms. All come complete with fitted wardrobes. Enabling a family of 6 to comfortably stay here.

The kitchen is modern and comes complete with a fridge and freezer, gas cooker, dishwasher, microwave, kettle, toaster etc. Our kitchen table will comfortably seat 6 people.

Our lodge comes with full decking with table & chairs.

We do not supply fun work passes but these can be purchased at Main Reception.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED LM
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED CK
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED S
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED P
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £ Available BOOKED EB
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED AS
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED KM
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED MR
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED MR
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED KP
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED KP
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED JF
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED JF
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED JM
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED JM
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED JM
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED JM
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED SF
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED JL
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED LB
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED GLA
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED MB
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED AM
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED M&JH
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED M&JH
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED JM
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED JM
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 3 £ Available

About the Area

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park has many facilities, including an arcade, bars, boating lake, children's entertainment, horse riding, golf, laundry facilities, live entertainment, a playground, restaurant, indoor pool, a spa and treatment room, take-away food and tennis courts.

Just off site there are the local beaches and not too far away you will find Holy Island and Bamburgh Castle. Also close by is Alnwick Castle.

Bookings

To secure your booking we ask for a £50 non-refundable deposit. We then ask for the full balance to paid six weeks prior to your holiday.

We do not supply fun work passes but these can be purchased at Main Reception.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 6473b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings