Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park - Northumberland

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:3670d
Type: Lodge

Our holiday lodge is sited on the five star holiday park of Haggerston Castle in the sought after, gated area which overlooks the golf course.



Property Ref: 3670d

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

PLEASE NOTE:- ALL BBQ ARE NO LONGER AVAILABLE NO DVD PLAYERS OR DVD'S WE HAVE DECIDED TO REMOVE THESE DUE TO COVID 19 HOPEFULLY HAVE THEM BACK BY NEXT SEASON!!!!!!!




Our holiday lodge is sited on the five star holiday park of Haggerston Castle in the sought after, gated area of 'Lodge Retreat' which overlooks the golf course.

Our holiday lodge comprises of 3 bedrooms; a master bedroom with en-suite, ,and double bedrooms and two twin rooms all rooms have Freeview TV,

The lounge has a pull down sofa, wall mounted plasma TV with Sky with [free view as back up]

The kitchen comprises of hob, extractor fan, oven, microwave, iron and ironing board, and dining area with French doors leading to the decking with gas patio, table and chairs.

Private parking is available next to the lodge.

Bookings

To book our fantastic lodge we require a £50 deposit. The balance is due 6 weeks prior to your holiday start date.

On top of balance there is a £50 refundable damage deposit required. WHICH IS PAID BACK INTO YOUR METHOD OF PAYMENT WITHIN 7 WORKING DAYS !!!!!

We do not supply fun works passes, but these can be purchased at main reception.

Our breaks are as follows:

Short breaks - Friday to Monday or Monday to Friday
Weekly breaks - Monday to Monday or Friday to Friday
We do not do weekly breaks from Saturdays

Important Terms & Conditions

***Please be sure you read our Cancellation Policy***

Deposits are non-refundable (this is your first down payment, whether it's £40 or £50 etc.)

If you cancel your holiday you will only be refunded half of what you have paid if the time period is outside of the 6 week bracket (less deposit).

No refunds will be given if holiday is cancelled within 6 weeks of the holiday start date.

PLEASE NOTE:- WE SUPPLY GAS BBQ ALL WE ASK THAT YOU CLEAN IT IF YOU USE IT FAILING NON CLEAN THEY WILL BE A £10 CHARGE FOR THIS. ALSO IF YOU CAN DISPOSE OF YOUR RUBBISH INSIDE AND OUTSIDE LODGE THEY ARE BINS NEAR BY.

!!!!!PLEASE NOTE ONLY ACCOMMODATION IS SUPPLIED. ENTERTAINMENT IS NOT INCLUDED. THE PARK HAS LIMITED ENTERTAINMENT - INCLUDING FACILITIES AND ACTIVITIES - DUE TO COVID RESTRICTIONS. PLEASE TAKE THIS INTO CONSIDERATION WHEN BOOKING WITH US AS THERE IS NOTHING THAT CAN BE DONE ONCE THE BOOKING HAS BEEN PLACED. WEB HAVE NO CONTROL OVER BOOKING OR AVAILABILITY OF ENTERTAINMENT AND ACTIVITIES!!!!!!!

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked *booked Elaine Atkinson
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked *BOOKED SALLY FOREMAN
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked *booked Eileen Brewis
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked booked Nicholas hutchieson
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked *BOOKED JOHN SMITH
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked ross
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED MARK SHAWCROSS
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £400 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked *booked Mccudden
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £ Booked *booked Steven Russell
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked *booked Ashley
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £ Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £ Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £ Available LISA MURRAY SEE LR7
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked *booked Lindsey Coggon
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £ Booked Lindsey Coggon
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 4 £ Available
Mon 30 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 £ Booked booked LIAM pickering
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Mon 08 Aug 2022 3 £ Booked booked Rosslyn McGill
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Mon 15 Aug 2022 £ Booked Corriane williams
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Mon 29 Aug 2022 3 £ Available Booked Lisa fletcher

About the Area

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park is a five star holiday park and offers: horse riding, biking, boating, golf, crazy golf, abseiling course, outdoor parks, fishing lake, indoor swimming pool, Papa Joe's, Burger King, fish and chip shop, Mash & Barrel, family fun lounge, beauty spa, grocers, launderette, Chinese restaurant and the golf village café.

Every Saturday you will find market in the village in Berwick.


PLEASE NOTE:- ALL BBQ ARE NO LONGER AVAILABLE NO DVD PLAYERS OR DVD'S WE HAVE DECIDED TO REMOVE THESE DUE TO COVID 19 HOPEFULLY HAVE THEM BACK BY NEXT SEASON!!!!!!!
  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 3670d

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings