Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Northumberland - Berwick-upon-Tweed

Berwick Holiday Park - Northumberland

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref: 8932
Type: Caravan

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom holiday caravan for hire on Berwick Holiday Park in Berwick-upon-Tweed on the Northumberland coast, complete with decking and sea view.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 8932

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom holiday caravan for hire on Berwick Holiday Park in Berwick-upon-Tweed on the Northumberland coast, complete with decking and sea view.

As well as the family shower room (with power shower), the caravan has an en-suite to the master bedroom, that boasts a full bath with overhead shower. The second bedroom is a twin room bedded room. Both bedrooms have a TV.

There is full decking around the caravan, with patio doors from the living room, offering a beautiful sea view. A picnic table is at the side of the caravans well.as chairs and small table .Parking bays are in front of the caravan no parking on the grass .

Our caravan is situated the third row back from the sea front, with the steps down to beach only two hundred yards away. We are also just two to three minutes from the entertainment and football court, yet not too close as you cannot hear it from the decking.

Bedding is provided but not towels ,tea towels ,etc in kitchen also provided.

A £50 deposit is required when booking which is non refundable ,and final payment is due 4 weeks before arrival date.A housekeeping bond of £50 is also to be paid with final payment for any damage ,or breakages ,
etc.On departure if no issues with caravan this bond will be refunded.Bookings are taken for up to 4 people in caravan this number includes children also. This caravan is a NO SMOKING caravan ,no smoking in caravan or on decking if this happens bond will not be refunded.Pets are not allowed in this caravan.We ask all guests to leave the caravan clean and tidy how you found it. We do regular checks and if found more than four people are in caravan ,smoking or pets there you will be asked to leave immediately .

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 06 May 2022 Mon 09 May 2022 3 £ Booked Amanda Mungall,family
Mon 30 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 4 £ Booked Booked Williams family
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 4 £400 Booked Booked Whiyte
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Mon 13 Jun 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £400 Available
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Mon 20 Jun 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 4 £400 Available
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Mon 27 Jun 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £400 Available
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 3 £ Booked Booked Clark family
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 4 £400 Available
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 3 £325 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £750 Available Mon,Fri fri, mon available also
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £800 Available Mon_fri, Fri-mon available also
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Fri 29 Jul 2022 7 £ Booked Booked Nixon
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Mon 01 Aug 2022 3 £ Booked Booked Campell family
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £800 Available Mon_fri, Fri-mon available also
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Thu 18 Aug 2022 4 £ Booked Booked Nicole
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 5 £ Booked Booked Mr Mrs Roxburgh
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £800 Available Mon-fri, Fri-Mon also available
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 4 £400 Available
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 4 £400 Available
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Mon 19 Sep 2022 3 £ Booked Booked Mr Mrs. Gilroy
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 4 £400 Available
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Mon 26 Sep 2022 3 £300 Available
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £400 Available
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 4 £ Booked Booked Jackson

About the Area

Our caravan on Berwick Holiday Park, is situated on the third row back from the sea front, with the steps down to beach only two hundred yards away. We are also just two to three minutes from the entertainment and football court, yet not too close as you cannot hear it from the decking.

We are also just a 15 to 20 minute stroll from Berwick town itself, which has a market every Wednesday and Saturday, along with plenty of local shops, bars and restaurants.

The golf course is also right next us at the entrance of the park. Here you will find a restaurant for use of all.

In front of the caravan you may also get to see the Dolphins going up and down the coast, as we have. I would also recommend the boat trip from Berwick harbour to see the wildlife; brilliant!

Property
Bath Yes On Site
Cleaning Products Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
Decking Yes On Site
DVD Player Yes On Site
Freezer Yes On Site
Fridge Yes On Site
Fridge Freezer Yes On Site
Garden Furniture Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Patio Yes On Site
Patio Furniture Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Puzzles & Games Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Basketball Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Bingo Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Club Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Children's Pool Yes On Site
Crazy Golf Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Football Yes On Site
Golf Yes On Site
Grocery Store Yes On Site
Gym Yes On Site
Indoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site
Live Entertainment Yes On Site
Outdoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Playground Yes On Site
Pool Tables Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Sauna Yes On Site
Snooker Tables Yes On Site
Spa Facilities Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Take Aways/Snack Bars Yes On Site
Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Golf Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site
Watersports Yes On Site

Property Ref: 8932

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings