Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Manor Park Holiday Village - Norfolk & Suffolk

8
3
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:6923b
Type: Lodge

We have a double glazed, platinum, three bedroom lodge with a large decking area and parking on the Windsor area of Manor Park.



Property Ref: 6923b

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

my 'Platinum' graded lodge is situated on a corner plot in Windsor; a quiet part of Manor Park, which is still close to the top part of the Park and the amenities.

The lodge has 3 bedrooms, comprising two double bedrooms and 1 twin bedded room . As well as the en-suite bathroom there is a family bathroom with shower, toilet and wash basin. Sofa bed and camp bed if needed .

Outside we have a large decking and patio area, with enough car parking space for at least 2 cars.

Being heated and double glazed, our lodge is ideal for coastal holidays in autumn and winter as well as spring and summer.
dvd player

A £50 non-refundable deposit will be required to secure your dates. plus 100 pounds damage waver on weeks 50 pounds on weekends refundable after inspection. the full payment of balance must be paid a month before the holiday in full, a £50 damage waiver will be required for all weekend bookings. £100 will be required for all weekly bookings.
sleeps 8 including sofa bed and additional camp beds if needed .please take out holiday insurance prior to booking

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £ Booked Booked
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £650 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 6 £575 Available
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Sun 14 Nov 2021 2 £0 Booked Booked
Mon 15 Nov 2021 Fri 19 Nov 2021 4 £395 Available
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 7 £650 Available
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021 7 £650 Available
Fri 03 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 7 £650 Available
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 7 £675 Available
Fri 17 Dec 2021 Fri 24 Dec 2021 7 £750 Available
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Sun 02 Jan 2022 £ Booked Booked
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Tue 15 Feb 2022 £ Booked Park shut
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Mon 18 Apr 2022 3 £0 Booked Easter weekend booked
Fri 13 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 7 £0 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £0 Booked Booked
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Fri 29 Jul 2022 4 £0 Booked Booked

About the Area

The lodge is situated on a corner plot in Windsor; a quiet part of Manor Park, which is still close to the top part of the Park and the amenities.i also have two more caravans on this site so if u cant find the dates you are after the reference 6923 . essentials in the kitchen as well . Due to the covid restrictions and guidelines please bring your own quilt covers and pillow cases / towels . duvets and pillows will be provided bedding can be provided £40
  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 6923b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings