Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Hopton Holiday Village - Norfolk & Suffolk

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:4237
Type: Caravan

Sited on a spacious plot in Birkdale, our 3 bedroom, 6 berth caravan has 2 shower rooms, a private parking bay and is just a 5 minute walk from the amenities on Hopton Holiday Village.


Property Ref: 4237

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: No

2021 UPDATE
***PLEASE NOTE***
STAYCATION HOLIDAYS. Suitable holiday break to visit places of interest off park.
VERY LIMITED availability regards entertainment & activities on park.. Please check with park regards facilities as this changes weekly.
Prices excludes entertainment passes & bed linen. Due to Covid19, caretakers are not at this time supplying the bed linen service.
Passes can be purchased on arrival , however activities and entertainment are bookable and subject to availability in line with government advise due to number restrictions at this time.
Further government updates will be added when notified. Any further questions, just contact me.

***Birkdale is a popular part of the park for families or couples**
***Extra photos available***
***Please contact 'Patricia' should you have any further questions - I'm always happy to help**

Located in a spacious and sunny position at Birkdale in the Golf Village area, the caravan is secluded from the hustle and bustle making it a peaceful location, enjoyed by families and couples looking for a home from home stay with a quiet atmosphere, yet only a 5 minute walk from the busy and fun facilities.

Hopton Holiday Village an award winning 5* park located between Lowestoft and Great Yarmouth, which a 10 minute drive either way. The Park facilities include an indoor pool, outdoor pool, sandy beach and 9 hole golf course. There are many activities and days out to enjoy in the surrounding areas too.

Close by is a play area for children to interact with others amid the circle of 15 caravans, yet the plot still maintains a peaceful atmosphere couples can enjoy.

The plot is set back from main roads and has a large patio area plus garden furniture making it a great setting for holiday makers to relax in between their days activities.

With 2 shower rooms, it’s a great asset for 6 and the caravan itself has received many compliments for its well planned layout, which comprises:

Lounge: 32" Smart Full HD TV and separate Blu-Ray DVD Player, piped aerial giving excellent TV reception.

Kitchen: Microwave, integrated 70/30 fridge-freezer, extractor fan and electric can opener.

Piped underground gas supply, no gas bottles.

Home delivery service by most supermarkets in area. Straight to your caravan. 70/30 Fridge Freezer.

Main bedroom: with en-suite shower room, double wardrobe/drawers, over bed cupboards, lights and bedside cupboards. Duvet and 4 pillows upgraded from the standard supplied, to 13.5 tog and anti-allergy.

Twin bedroom: Full length wardrobe/drawers, bedside cabinet and long mirror over, bedside cabinet, over bed lights. No arguments with children fighting over Duvets and pillows (1 pillow to bed) upgraded from the standard supplied, to 13.5 tog and anti-allergy.

Family bathroom: Shower, toilet and wash basin with cupboard and shelves. A step stool for little ones is kept in the storage cupboard.

Storage cupboard: This large cupboard incorporates the boiler as well as storing books, games, upright hoover, iron, ironing board, 2 airers and pegs.

*Prices excludes the new “play passes” which also includes entrance to the swimming pool.

*Arrival 2.30pm - Departure 10am

*Strictly NO SMOKING in the caravan or on decking - thankyou

*Maximum 6 guests*
*Maximum 4 Adults within total of 6 guests*

A £50 non-refundable deposit is required to confirm a booking. The balance (PLUS £75.00 refundable security deposit) due 6 weeks before the holiday start date.

For late bookings, payment will be due in full at the time of booking - plus £75.00 security deposit.

The security deposit will be returned by cheque within 10 days from completed holiday, on condition that the caravan is left in the same condition as found on arrival; clean and without loss due to damage/breakages.


Thank you

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Thu 01 Jul 2021 5 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked UNAVAILABLE
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 £ Booked UNAVAILABLE
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 £ Available UNAVAILABLE
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 £ Booked UNAVAILABLE
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sun 08 Aug 2021 £ Booked UNAVAILABLE
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Thu 12 Aug 2021 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 £ Available UNAVAILABLE
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 £ Booked UNAVAILABLE
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 6 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 2 £ Booked UNAVAILABLE
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked BOOKED

About the Area

Delivery to the caravan is available..
All supermarkets are a short drive from Hopton.
Sainsbury's, Tesco , Morrison & Asda


  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site  
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Property Ref: 4237

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings