Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk - Great Yarmouth

Hopton Holiday Village - Norfolk & Suffolk

6
2
No
No
Property Ref: 3938
Type: Caravan

A 2009 double glazed and fully central heated caravan with unspoiled sea views to front and side.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 3938

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included:
Short Breaks: Yes

Right on the sea front . Looking over sea double glazed and fully central heated 'Platinum' caravan in one of the best positions on Hopton Holiday Village, with unspoiled sea views to front and side.
Just sit up in bed and watch the sun rise over the sea
The accommodation includes:

Double Bedroom - with an en suite shower room, Freeview TV, double bed, dressing table and wardrobes. Double duvet and two pillows provided.

Twin Bedroom - with Freeview TV, two single divans and a wardrobe. A single duvet and pillow provided for each bed.

Please Note: you will need to bring duvet covers, pillow cases, sheets and towels. Alternatively, these could be hired from reception.
Bedding can be hired from site so save packing we may be able make beds up please ask
Kitchen - with washing machine, oven and hob, large fridge freezer, microwave, iron and ironing board, crockery and utensils.

Dining Area - with dining table and leather chairs.
Lounge - with a 37inch Freeview TV, DVD player, double sofa bed, two arm chairs, remote controlled electric fire, panoramic sea view windows and side patio doors leading to decking with sea view. A double duvet and two pillows are provided for the double sofa bed.

Outside - with patio furniture on the patio overlooking the sea. A BBQ is also provided.


Bookings phone 07982918774

We can accept all major credit and debit cards

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Fri 12 Aug 2022 5 £385 Available
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Mon 15 Aug 2022 3 £500 Available
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £1000 Available
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Fri 19 Aug 2022 4 £700 Available
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Mon 22 Aug 2022 3 £500 Available
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £1000 Available
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 4 £700 Available
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 4 £700 Available
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Mon 29 Aug 2022 3 £500 Available
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £1000 Available
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022 4 £700 Available
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Mon 05 Sep 2022 3 £300 Available
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £800 Booked Maria
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 4 £300 Available
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 3 £300 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £600 Booked Maria
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 4 £300 Available
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Mon 19 Sep 2022 3 £300 Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £500 Available
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 4 £300 Available
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Mon 26 Sep 2022 3 £300 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £500 Available
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £250 Available
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Mon 03 Oct 2022 3 £295 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £500 Available
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 4 £250 Available
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Mon 10 Oct 2022 3 £250 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £500 Available
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 4 £250 Available
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Mon 17 Oct 2022 3 £250 Available
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £500 Available
Mon 17 Oct 2022 Fri 21 Oct 2022 4 £250 Available
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 24 Oct 2022 3 £300 Available
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £900 Available
Mon 24 Oct 2022 Fri 28 Oct 2022 4 £450 Available
Fri 28 Oct 2022 Mon 31 Oct 2022 3 £300 Available

About the Area

All normal Haven site facilities are available on site, including swimming pools, splash zone, bars, entertainment, kids club, nine hole pitch and putt golf course, crazy golf, restaurants and children's play areas.

For the use of these facilities you will be required to purchase club passes, which are obtainable from reception.

Close by and within 5 miles is Great Yarmouth, Lowestoft, the Norfolk Broads, Pleasurewood Hills theme park and Africa Alive.

Within 2 miles of the Park is an Asda and Tesco superstore.

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings