Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Lodge hire Devon

Ladram Bay Holiday Park, Devon

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:8197
Type:Lodge

Sid Lodge at Ladram Bay, can be your home away from home. Situated on Plot C077 Peak view, our lodge provides the perfect setting to relax & explore the wonders of East Devon and Jurassic Coastline.


Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: 8197

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Sid Lodge at Ladram Bay, can be your home away from home. Situated on Plot C077 Peak view, our lodge provides the perfect setting to relax & explore the wonders of East Devon and the Jurassic Coastline.

Our 40’ x 16’ Atlas Lilac Lodge, on a larger than normal plot, is fully decked on two sides, with smoked glass balustrade overlooking the sea. It’s in an elevated position giving panoramic views across the Jurassic coast. The plot provides parking for two cars, with grassed areas below the decking on both sides.

The accommodation comprises a spacious lounge/dining room, with a light, spacious and modern feel. It has all the comforts of home, with two sofas, a modern glass top dining table and four chairs. Freeview tv and DVD player. The lounge also has a modern flame effect wall mounted fire with mood lighting. The patio doors lead out on to the large glass fronted, decked veranda, where we will have outdoor dining furniture and gas barbeque.

The Lodge boasts a modern fully fitted kitchen with a five burner gas hob, double oven and integrated microwave. There is a large integrated fridge/freezer and full size dishwasher. It also benefits from a separate utility room with integrated washing machine and separate laundry sink. A rotary washing line will be provided on one of the grassed areas.

The lodge has three bedrooms, a large double with built-in wardrobe and spacious ensuite shower, toilet and washbasin. There is a small dressing table and bedside units with usb charging points.

Two other smaller twin bedrooms with two single beds and wardrobes in each are opposite another shower room with toilet and washbasin.

Full gas central heating with thermostatic valves and heated towel rail, along with double glazing throughout, means you can enjoy your holiday in comfort at any time of the year.

This is a family holiday you'll never forget.

Location

What do you want from a holiday? To relax, to enjoy a break from the grind and to create special memories that last a lifetime. It’s what we all want and it’s what you’ll get at Ladram Bay.

Family owned and run, they have one aim: to give you the holiday you deserve. A friendly, personal touch that keeps people coming back year after year and makes them a 5-star, award-winning park.

With a sweeping ocean view, lounge on the private beach, splash about with the kids at the pool, and enjoy exciting evening entertainment. Everything you need is right here onsite, but if you want more you can explore the majestic UNESCO World Heritage Jurassic Coast and Devon countryside.

The Facilities at a Glance

Where to Eat: Pebbles Restaurant - Coast Takeaway - Beach Shack

Amenities: Supermarket – Launderette - Car Park
Indoor Activities: Swimming pools -Climbing wall – Arcade – Softplay - Ozzie's Den - Three Rocks
Outdoor Activities: Outdoor splash zone – Beach - Jurassic adventure golf - Adventure playground & Pirate ship

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £600.00 Booked Booked
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £800.00 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £800.00 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £550.00 Available Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £500.00 Booked Booked
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £500.00 Booked Booked
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £1000.00 Booked Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £650.00 Booked Booked
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £650.00 Booked Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £650.00 Booked Booked
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £700.00 Booked Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £700.00 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £950.00 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £1300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £1300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £1300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £1300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £1300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £1100.00 Booked Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £600.00 Booked Booked
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £475.00 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £480.00 Booked Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £500.00 Available available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £800.00 Booked Booked
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 7 £470.00 Available Available
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £470.00 Available Available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £850.00 Available Available
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £850.00 Available Available
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £550.00 Available Available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £550.00 Available Available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £550.00 Available Available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £550.00 Available Available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £600.00 Available Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £1000.00 Available Available
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £700.00 Booked Booked
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £700.00 Available Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £700.00 Available Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £750.00 Booked Booked
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £750.00 Available Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £1000.00 Available Available
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £1000.00 Available Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £1300.00 Available Available
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £1300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £1300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £1300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £1100.00 Booked Booked
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £600.00 Available Available
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £600.00 Available Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £500.00 Available Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £450.00 Available Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £450.00 Available Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £450.00 Available Available
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £450.00 Available Available
 


About the Area

What do you want from a holiday? To relax, to enjoy a break from the grind and to create special memories that last a lifetime. It’s what we all want and it’s what you’ll get at Ladram Bay.

Family owned and run, they have one aim: to give you the holiday you deserve. A friendly, personal touch that keeps people coming back year after year and makes them a 5-star, award-winning park.

With a sweeping ocean view, lounge on the private beach, splash about with the kids at the pool, and enjoy exciting evening entertainment. Everything you need is right here onsite, but if you want more you can explore the majestic UNESCO World Heritage Jurassic Coast and Devon countryside.

The Facilities at a Glance

Where to Eat: Pebbles Restaurant - Coast Takeaway - Beach Shack

Amenities: Supermarket – Launderette - Car Park
Indoor Activities: Swimming pools -Climbing wall – Arcade – Softplay - Ozzie's Den - Three Rocks
Outdoor Activities: Outdoor splash zone – Beach - Jurassic adventure golf - Adventure playground & Pirate ship

Property Ref: 8197

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings