Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Caravan hire Lincolnshire - Mablethorpe

Towervans Caravan Park - Lincolnshire

6
3
No
Yes
Property Ref: 9458
Type: Caravan

Dog friendly caravan for holiday rental on Towervans Holiday Park on Seaholme Road in Mablethorpe.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Caravan Description

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Discount of £50 if you book in February 2024 for any holiday this season.

Dog friendly caravan for holiday rental on Towervans Holiday Park on Seaholme Road in Mablethorpe.

Our caravan for rent on Towervans has 3 bedrooms, 1 double and 2 twin, all with electric radiators.

Within the living room is a gas fire, TV, Blu-ray player and a selection of DVDs and board games.

The fully equipped kitchen has a fridge, gas cooker/oven, microwave, kettle, Melitta filter coffee maker with paper filters, a toaster and all pots, pans, utensils, crockery and glasses.

Highchair added!

New floor in livingroom and hall.

New taps in kitchen and bathroom.

Outside on the enclosed veranda we have a lockable gate, along with picnic table and chairs, as well as sun loungers. The sun loungers are stored in the living room and the picnic tables and chairs are stored in the double bedroom underneath the bed.



Location

Towervans Holiday Park in Mablethorpe, is a quiet family site in Lincolnshire that is within walking distant of the nearest beach.

On site there is a restaurant and bar with a small children’s play area outside, along with bingo, karaoke and other entertainment. There is also a fishing lake on site (angling rod licence required).

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Thu 14 Mar 2024 Mon 18 Mar 2024 4 £200 Booked Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Mon 18 Mar 2024 Sat 23 Mar 2024 5 £250 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 23 Mar 2024 Sat 30 Mar 2024 7 £350 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 30 Mar 2024 Sat 06 Apr 2024 7 £350 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 06 Apr 2024 Sat 13 Apr 2024 7 £350 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Sat 20 Apr 2024 7 £350 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 7 £350 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sat 04 May 2024 7 £350 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 04 May 2024 Sat 11 May 2024 7 £350 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 11 May 2024 Sat 18 May 2024 7 £350 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 18 May 2024 Sat 25 May 2024 7 £350 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 25 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 7 £350 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sat 08 Jun 2024 7 £385 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Sat 15 Jun 2024 7 £385 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 7 £385 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 7 £385 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sat 06 Jul 2024 7 £385 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Sat 13 Jul 2024 7 £420 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 7 £420 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 7 £420 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 7 £490 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sat 10 Aug 2024 7 £525 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Sat 17 Aug 2024 7 £525 Booked Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Sat 24 Aug 2024 7 £525 Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Sat 31 Aug 2024 7 £525 Available Plus Returnable Booking Fee £75 No extra charge for dogs!
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Sat 07 Sep 2024 7 £350 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Sat 14 Sep 2024 7 £350 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Sat 21 Sep 2024 7 £350 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Sat 28 Sep 2024 7 £350 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Sat 05 Oct 2024 7 £350 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2024 Sat 12 Oct 2024 7 £250 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2024 Sat 19 Oct 2024 7 £250 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2024 Sat 26 Oct 2024 7 £250 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2024 Sat 02 Nov 2024 7 £250 Booked

About the Area

The local beach is 10 min walk away with a lovely cafe and toilets.

Queens Park is on Seaholme Road and leads to Town beach, where you will find a paddling pool, boating lake, miniature railway, crazy golf and a café.

Bus stop for the 59 bus to Skegness and a number of stops on the way. Sutton-On-Sea, Chapel St Leonards are a short bus ride.
End stop @Train Station in Skegness.

The town centre (with car parks adjacent to the beach) is about a 15 to 20 minute walk away. Part of the town beach (North Beach) is dog friendly. Here you will find a fairground, beach shops, restaurants and cafés. There’s also the Aqua Park, Seal Sanctuary, Go Karting and plenty more to do in Mablethorpe.
Weekly Market in the town Centre is on Thursdays.



At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings