Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Southview Leisure Park - Lincolnshire

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:4769
Type: Caravan

We have a 2 bedroom ABI Colorado caravan for hire, situated next to a lovely view of the pond on Southview Leisure Park.



Property Ref: 4769

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a 6 berth caravan for hire, situated on Southview Leisure Park.

The caravan comprises of two bedrooms; a double bedroom with Freeview TV and en-suite toilet with sink, along with a twin bedroom. Both bedrooms have a wall heater. There's also a double pull-out bed in the living area and a separate shower room with toilet, and sink and a heated towel rail.

The caravan contains all mod cons, including a TV with Freeview and DVD player, a microwave, toaster, kettle, iron and ironing board a hoover. We also provide some children's toys and games. Plus bucket and spades.

Outside we have a veranda with a table and 4 chairs. There is also parking space for 2 cars.

Duvets and pillows are provided, please remember to bring your own bed linen.


Bookings & Conditions

We require £50 bond this secures your holiday, this is refundable once the caravan has been checked on your departure. You will receive your bond back within 7 days as long as the caravan hasn't been damaged.

The full balance is required 4 weeks before your holiday starts.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Becky
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Sandra
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Jenny
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Mrs minehane
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Mr wilson
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Robert
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Emily
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Carol
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Sandra
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked Kayleigh
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked Jane
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 7 £ Booked Wendy
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £ Booked Wendy
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 7 £ Booked Louise
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £120 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £160 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £120 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £160 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £160 Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £240 Available Half term

About the Area

Our caravan is situated on Southview Leisure Park. On site you will find a sports bar that does meals and snacks, as well as a gym, sauna and swimming pool.

There's also two outdoor play areas for the kids, football and basketball court, plus a golf course and mini Golf for the kids.

There is a clubhouse for children's entertainment, bingo, an arcade, a children's gift shop, takeaway, a shop, launderette and a fish and chip shop.

A bus runs on site and there is also a bus that runs outside the holiday park; timetables are available at reception.

For entertainment pass prices, please ask the owner for details.

Off site there is Skegness sea front, which is 5 minute away by car, also Fantasy Island with market stalls, entertainment and fair ground rides.

Places to visit nearby include Natureland and Hardy's Farm.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Cafe   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 4769

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings