Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Caravan hire Lincolnshire - Ingoldmells - Skegness

Seaways Caravan Park - Lincolnshire

4
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref: 8361
Type: Caravan

Our ABI Sunrise, 2 bedroom holiday caravan on Seaways Caravan Park in Skegness, is available for your next holiday rental. Seaways is a lovely, quiet park and ideal for small families and couples.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Caravan Description

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

Our 28’x10’ ABI Sunrise, 2 bedroom holiday caravan on Seaways Caravan Park in Skegness, is available for your next holiday rental. Seaways is a lovely, quiet park and ideal for small families and couples.

It comprises:

Living Room – Seating 5 people, with a modern 3 + 2 seater reclining settee, a 32” Freeview TV plus a built-in electric fire.

Kitchen: - Equipped with a gas cooker, fridge, kettle, toaster, microwave, and all cutlery, crockery, pots and pans, plus an iron and ironing board. There is a fitted carbon monoxide alarm and smoke alarm fitted too, for your peace of mind.

Double Bedroom - Double bed, a wardrobe, drawers, dressing table and an oil filled radiator, along with a hairdryer and .The bed will be freshly made up ready for your arrival.

Twin Bedroom - 2 single beds, a wardrobe, overhead storage, vanity mirror and an oil filled radiator. The beds will be freshly made up ready for your arrival.

Bathroom – Complete with a shower, toilet and wash basin.

Outside we have an enclosed veranda, so it’s a nice, safe area for children and pets to play. Seating for 4 people is provided.

Location

Our holiday caravan on Seaways Caravan Park, is situated on Pitch B10, which is within close proximity of the beach and three of the best bars in the area (2 minute walk). The bars are child and pet friendly too. There is also an amusement arcade, fish and chip shop, hotdog and burger stall.

Seaways Caravan Park is located at the side of Butlin’s Resort, for which day passes can be purchased.

There is a bus service that runs from just outside the caravan site too.

Payment details:

We will accept bank transfer or Cheques

A £50 non refundable deposit will secure your booking and is payable within 5 working days of placing the booking.

A £50 refundable security bond is required and should be paid with the remaining balance (4 weeks) prior to your holiday beginning.
The security deposit will be refunded once the van is checked and deemed ok ( no breakages/damage to the van and left in a clean and tidy state) we will aim to pay this back within 2 working days of your holiday finishing.

The cost of your holiday needs to be paid in full 4 weeks before your holiday begins.

A receipt will be sent to you for all monies paid.



Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 01 Apr 2024 Fri 05 Apr 2024 4 £210 Booked Mrs Grainger
Sun 07 Apr 2024 Fri 12 Apr 2024 5 £210 Booked Mrs Marshall
Mon 08 Apr 2024 Fri 12 Apr 2024 4 £190 Booked N/A
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 5 £210 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 4 £190 Available
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 5 £210 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 4 £190 Available
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Fri 03 May 2024 5 £210 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2024 Fri 03 May 2024 4 £190 Available
Sun 05 May 2024 Fri 10 May 2024 5 £235 Booked Ray & sue
Mon 06 May 2024 Fri 10 May 2024 4 £220 Booked N/A
Sun 12 May 2024 Fri 17 May 2024 5 £215 Booked N/A
Mon 13 May 2024 Fri 17 May 2024 4 £195 Booked Zoe
Sun 19 May 2024 Fri 24 May 2024 5 £215 Booked Valerie
Mon 20 May 2024 Fri 24 May 2024 4 £195 Booked N/A
Sun 26 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 5 £250 Booked N/A
Mon 27 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 4 £230 Booked Leah
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Fri 07 Jun 2024 5 £220 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Fri 07 Jun 2024 4 £205 Available
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Fri 14 Jun 2024 5 £220 Booked Ray & Sue
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Fri 14 Jun 2024 4 £204 Booked N/A
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 5 £220 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 4 £205 Available
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 5 £220 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 4 £205 Available
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Fri 05 Jul 2024 5 £235 Booked Ray & Sue
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Fri 05 Jul 2024 4 £215 Booked N/A
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Fri 12 Jul 2024 5 £255 Booked N/A
Mon 08 Jul 2024 Fri 12 Jul 2024 4 £245 Booked Us
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 5 £255 Booked Mr Dolman
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 7 £425 Booked Angie
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 7 £425 Booked Jodie
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sat 10 Aug 2024 7 £425 Booked Carl
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Sat 17 Aug 2024 7 £425 Booked Nicola
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Sat 24 Aug 2024 7 £425 Booked Julie
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Sat 31 Aug 2024 7 £450 Booked Julie
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Fri 06 Sep 2024 5 £210 Booked Ann / Marlon
Mon 02 Sep 2024 Fri 06 Sep 2024 4 £190 Booked N/A
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Fri 13 Sep 2024 5 £210 Booked Ray & Sue
Mon 09 Sep 2024 Fri 13 Sep 2024 4 £190 Booked N/A
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Fri 20 Sep 2024 5 £210 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2024 Fri 20 Sep 2024 4 £190 Available
Sun 22 Sep 2024 Fri 27 Sep 2024 5 £210 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2024 Fri 27 Sep 2024 4 £190 Available
Sun 29 Sep 2024 Fri 04 Oct 2024 5 £210 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2024 Fri 04 Oct 2024 4 £190 Available

About the Area

Our holiday caravan on Seaways Caravan Park, is situated on Pitch B10, which is within close proximity of the beach and three of the best bars in the area (2 minute walk). The bars are child and pet friendly too.
There is also amusement arcade, fish and chip shop, and a hotdog and burger stall.

Seaways Caravan Park is located at the side of Butlin’s Resort, for which day passes can be purchased.

There is a bus service that runs from just outside the caravan site too.

At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Park/On Site
Local Area

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings