Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Seaways Caravan Park - Lincolnshire

4
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8361
Type: Caravan

Our ABI Sunrise, 2 bedroom holiday caravan on Seaways Caravan Park in Skegness, is available for your next holiday rental. Seaways is a lovely, quiet park and ideal for small families and couples.



Property Ref: 8361

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

Our 28’x10’ ABI Sunrise, 2 bedroom holiday caravan on Seaways Caravan Park in Skegness, is available for your next holiday rental. Seaways is a lovely, quiet park and ideal for small families and couples.

It comprises:

Living Room – Seating 5 people, with a modern 3 + 2 seater reclining settee, a 32” Freeview TV plus a built-in electric fire.

Kitchen: - Equipped with a gas cooker, fridge, kettle, toaster, microwave, and all cutlery, crockery, pots and pans, plus an iron and ironing board. There is a fitted carbon monoxide alarm and smoke alarm fitted too, for your peace of mind.

Double Bedroom - Double bed, a wardrobe, drawers, dressing table and an oil filled radiator, along with a hairdryer and .The bed will be freshly made up ready for your arrival.

Twin Bedroom - 2 single beds, a wardrobe, overhead storage, vanity mirror and an oil filled radiator. The beds will be freshly made up ready for your arrival.

Bathroom – Complete with a shower, toilet and wash basin.

Outside we have an enclosed veranda, so it’s a nice, safe area for children and pets to play. Seating for 4 people is provided.

Location

Our holiday caravan on Seaways Caravan Park, is situated on Pitch B10, which is within close proximity of the beach and three of the best bars in the area (2 minute walk). The bars are child and pet friendly too. There is also an amusement arcade, fish and chip shop, hotdog and burger stall.

Seaways Caravan Park is located at the side of Butlin’s Resort, for which day passes can be purchased.

There is a bus service that runs from just outside the caravan site too.

Payment details:

We will accept bank transfer or Cheques

A £50 non refundable deposit will secure your booking and is payable within 5 working days of placing the booking.

A £50 refundable security bond is required and should be paid with the remaining balance (4 weeks) prior to your holiday beginning.
The security deposit will be refunded once the van is checked and deemed ok ( no breakages/damage to the van and left in a clean and tidy state) we will aim to pay this back within 2 working days of your holiday finishing.

The cost of your holiday needs to be paid in full 4 weeks before your holiday begins.

A receipt will be sent to you for all monies paid.



Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £325 Booked
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £200 Booked
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £350 Booked Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £350 Booked Booked
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 5 £275 Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £350 Booked
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £350 Booked Not renting
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £200 Booked
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £150 Booked Booked
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £150 Booked Booked
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £250 Booked Booked
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £150 Booked
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £220 Booked Not renting
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £150 Booked Not renting
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £220 Booked Not renting
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £150 Booked Not renting
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £150 Booked Not renting
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £245 Available
Sun 03 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 5 £160 Available
Mon 04 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 4 £150 Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £275 Available
Sun 10 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 5 £160 Available
Mon 11 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 4 £150 Available
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £300 Available
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 5 £180 Available
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 4 £170 Available
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £245 Available
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 5 £160 Available
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 4 £150 Available
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £300 Available
Sun 01 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 5 £180 Available
Mon 02 May 2022 Fri 06 May 2022 4 £170 Available
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 7 £250 Available
Sun 08 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 5 £170 Available
Mon 09 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 4 £150 Available
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £250 Available
Sun 15 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 5 £170 Available
Mon 16 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 4 £150 Available
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £250 Available
Sun 22 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 5 £180 Available
Mon 23 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 4 £160 Available
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 7 £350 Available
Sun 29 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 5 £240 Available
Mon 30 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 4 £220 Available
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £290 Available
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 5 £180 Available
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Fri 10 Jun 2022 4 £160 Available
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £290 Available
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 5 £180 Available
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Fri 17 Jun 2022 4 £160 Available
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £290 Available
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 5 £180 Available
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 4 £160 Available
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £310 Available
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 5 £180 Available
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 4 £160 Available
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 7 £335 Available
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 5 £220 Available
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 4 £190 Available
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £335 Available
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 5 £220 Available
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 4 £190 Available
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 7 £375 Available
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 7 £375 Available
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £375 Available
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 7 £375 Available
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 7 £375 Available
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 7 £375 Available
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 7 £375 Available
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £385 Available
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 7 £275 Available
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 5 £170 Available
Mon 05 Sep 2022 Fri 09 Sep 2022 4 £150 Available
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £265 Available
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 5 £170 Available
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 4 £150 Available
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £260 Available
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 5 £160 Available
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 4 £150 Available
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £240 Available
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 5 £160 Available
Mon 26 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 4 £150 Available
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £230 Available
Sun 02 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 5 £160 Available
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 4 £150 Available
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £230 Available
Sun 09 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 5 £160 Available
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022 4 £150 Available

About the Area

Our holiday caravan on Seaways Caravan Park, is situated on Pitch B10, which is within close proximity of the beach and three of the best bars in the area (2 minute walk). The bars are child and pet friendly too.
There is also amusement arcade, fish and chip shop, and a hotdog and burger stall.

Seaways Caravan Park is located at the side of Butlin’s Resort, for which day passes can be purchased.

There is a bus service that runs from just outside the caravan site too.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Property Ref: 8361

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings