Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Caravan hire Lincolnshire - Mablethorpe

Golden Sands Holiday Park - Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref: 9584
Type: Caravan

Beautiful Willerby Avonmore Mk6 holiday home retreat for hire on Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe, benefitting from double glazing and central heating.

Owner: Verified Owner

Book with confidence. For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.

Click Image to Expand

Caravan Description

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

Beautiful Willerby Avonmore Mk6 holiday home retreat for hire on Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe, benefitting from double glazing and central heating.

We are now taking bookings for 2024 in our luxury holiday home at Golden Sands Mablethorpe, with just a £100 deposit required to secure your dates.

D & K’s luxury retreat at Golden Sands is an 8 berth, 3 bedroom, double glazed and central heated holiday home, complete with front canopy and a veranda to both the front and side, with rattan furniture.

Within our luxury Willerby Avonmore holiday home in Mablethorpe you will find:

. A 43" TV, DVD player, electric fire, free-standing furniture and a large corner sofa (with a sofa bed) in the lounge

. A gas cooker, full size dishwasher, full size fridge freezer, kettle, toaster, all utensils, pots and pans, plus a table with 4 chairs in the kitchen/dining area

. Master bedroom with double bed, dressing table, 22" TV, big wardrobe, bedside drawer units and bedside lights, plus an en-suite toilet with hand
basin.

. 2 twin bedded rooms, each with 2 single beds, wardrobe storage with drawers, plus cupboards above the beds

. Main bathroom with large shower, wash basin and toilet

. Covered veranda with seating and coffee table to the front of the caravan

. Veranda with rattan furniture, including a 2 seater sofa and a single chair with table, to the side of the caravan





Bookings & Conditions

A £100 deposit will secure your dates. This is non-refundable in the event of your cancellation.

Full payment must be made 6 weeks before the holiday start date.

Once your full payment has been received, the initial £100 deposit will be used as your security deposit and will be refunded within 7 days of your departure, subject to check for any loss, damage and/or breakages or the need for an excessive clean.

Once booked, we will send you a booking form.

The lead booking person must be over 21 years of age.

We DO NOT accept pets. *Important Note* please be aware that we do take our own dogs, so our holiday home may not be suitable for those with pet allergies.

We DO NOT accept bookings from stag/hen parties or all adult same sex groups.

NO smoking or vaping allowed.

The caravan is thoroughly cleaned between guests.

Check in is at 3pm. Check out is by 10am

Available from March to November, we offer full weeks, weekends or short breaks.





Location

Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park is on Quebec Road in Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire. Being a Haven holiday park, there’s plenty on offer on site, including:

. Indoor and outdoor swimming pools
. Daytime and evening entertainment
. Aerial adventure
. Nerf target practice
. The Jump
. Climbing wall
. Build-a-bear
. Paint-a-pot
… plus more - the list seems endless


Just across the road from Golden Sands Holiday Park is the seal sanctuary and a long stretch of sandy beach.

Mablethorpe town is a 10 minute walk away, within a 2 minute walk of town is Queens Park, which has a boating lake (free splash area and paddling pool), a funfair and park.

Fantasy Island in Ingoldmells is just a 20 minute drive away.

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 18 Mar 2024 Fri 22 Mar 2024 4 £225 Booked
Fri 22 Mar 2024 Mon 25 Mar 2024 3 £240 Booked
Mon 25 Mar 2024 Fri 29 Mar 2024 4 £325 Booked
Fri 29 Mar 2024 Mon 01 Apr 2024 3 £400 Booked
Mon 01 Apr 2024 Fri 05 Apr 2024 4 £450 Booked
Fri 05 Apr 2024 Mon 08 Apr 2024 3 £300 Booked
Mon 08 Apr 2024 Fri 12 Apr 2024 4 £350 Booked
Fri 12 Apr 2024 Mon 15 Apr 2024 3 £200 Booked
Mon 15 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 4 £200 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 7 £250 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 4 £200 Booked
Fri 26 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 3 £225 Booked
Mon 29 Apr 2024 Fri 03 May 2024 4 £200 Booked
Fri 03 May 2024 Mon 06 May 2024 3 £325 Booked
Mon 06 May 2024 Fri 10 May 2024 4 £200 Available
Fri 10 May 2024 Mon 13 May 2024 3 £ Booked
Mon 13 May 2024 Fri 17 May 2024 4 £200 Available
Fri 17 May 2024 Mon 20 May 2024 3 £200 Available
Mon 20 May 2024 Fri 24 May 2024 4 £200 Available
Fri 24 May 2024 Mon 27 May 2024 3 £425 Booked
Mon 27 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 4 £500 Booked
Fri 31 May 2024 Mon 03 Jun 2024 3 £350 Booked
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Fri 07 Jun 2024 4 £300 Booked
Fri 07 Jun 2024 Mon 10 Jun 2024 3 £325 Booked
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Fri 14 Jun 2024 4 £300 Booked
Fri 14 Jun 2024 Mon 17 Jun 2024 3 £325 Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 4 £200 Booked
Fri 21 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 3 £ Booked
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 4 £ Booked
Fri 28 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024 3 £ Booked
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Fri 05 Jul 2024 4 £300 Booked
Fri 05 Jul 2024 Mon 08 Jul 2024 3 £280 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2024 Fri 12 Jul 2024 4 £300 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2024 Mon 15 Jul 2024 3 £350 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 4 £400 Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 3 £400 Booked
Mon 22 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 4 £600 Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 4 £600 Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 4 £600 Booked
Fri 02 Aug 2024 Fri 09 Aug 2024 7 £900 Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2024 Fri 16 Aug 2024 7 £900 Booked
Fri 16 Aug 2024 Fri 23 Aug 2024 7 £900 Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2024 Fri 30 Aug 2024 7 £900 Booked
Fri 30 Aug 2024 Mon 02 Sep 2024 3 £400 Booked
Mon 02 Sep 2024 Fri 06 Sep 2024 4 £275 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2024 Mon 09 Sep 2024 3 £300 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2024 Fri 13 Sep 2024 4 £300 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2024 Mon 16 Sep 2024 3 £300 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2024 Fri 20 Sep 2024 4 £275 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2024 Mon 23 Sep 2024 3 £300 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2024 Fri 27 Sep 2024 4 £265 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2024 Mon 30 Sep 2024 3 £ Booked
Mon 30 Sep 2024 Fri 04 Oct 2024 4 £ Booked
Fri 04 Oct 2024 Mon 07 Oct 2024 3 £ Booked
Mon 07 Oct 2024 Fri 11 Oct 2024 4 £ Booked
Fri 11 Oct 2024 Mon 14 Oct 2024 3 £ Booked
Mon 14 Oct 2024 Fri 18 Oct 2024 4 £240 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2024 Mon 21 Oct 2024 3 £325 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2024 Fri 25 Oct 2024 4 £325 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2024 Mon 28 Oct 2024 3 £250 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2024 Fri 01 Nov 2024 4 £425 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2024 Mon 04 Nov 2024 3 £225 Booked

About the Area

Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park is on Quebec Road in Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire. Being a Haven holiday park, there’s plenty on offer on site, including:

. Indoor and outdoor swimming pools
. Daytime and evening entertainment
. Aerial adventure
. Nerf target practice
. The Jump
. Climbing wall
. Build-a-bear
. Paint-a-pot
… plus more - the list seems endless


Just across the road from Golden Sands Holiday Park is the seal sanctuary and a long stretch of sandy beach.

Mablethorpe town is a 10 minute walk away, but within a 2 minute walk of town is Queens Park, which has a boating lake (free splash area and paddling pool), a funfair and park.

Fantasy Island in Ingoldmells is just a 20 minute drive away.

At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
Decking Yes On Site
Dishwasher Yes On Site
DVD Player Yes On Site
Freezer Yes On Site
Fridge Yes On Site
Fridge Freezer Yes On Site
Garden Furniture Yes On Site
Hairdryer Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Patio Yes On Site
Patio Furniture Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Basketball Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Bicycle Hire Yes On Site
Bingo Yes On Site
Bowling Alley Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Club Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Children's Pool Yes On Site
Crazy Golf Yes On Site
EV charging Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Football Yes On Site
Go Karts Yes On Site
Grocery Store Yes On Site
Indoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site
Live Entertainment Yes On Site
Outdoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Playground Yes On Site
Pool Tables Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site
Watersports Yes On Site

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings