Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner since 2003


Caravan hire Lincolnshire - Mablethorpe

Golden Sands Holiday Park - Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref: 9459
Type: Caravan

We are pleased to present our lovely 3 bedroom, 8 berth static caravan available to rent on Haven’s very popular Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire.

Sorry, this property is not currently available.

Click Image to Expand

Caravan Description

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our caravan to rent on Golden Sands Holiday Park is situated just a few minutes’ walk from the lovely sandy beach. It’s also just a 30 minute drive from Skegness, with its fantastic market and Fantasy Island, with rides and attractions for all ages.

The caravan is less than a year old and is in immaculate condition throughout. You'll find all the modern facilities you could need to make your stay a comfortable one, including a microwave, full size gas cooker, fridge with freezer compartment, 43" Smart TV, DVD player and Wi-Fi.

It also boasts a large decking area, with table and chairs, overlooking a grassy area; ideal for children to play.

Bedding is provided, but you will need to bring your own towels with you.

Bookings & Conditions

We require a £100 deposit to secure your dates. This will be refunded after your stay, subject to there being no loss, damage and/or breakages, or the need for an excessive clean.

Sorry, but NO pets, smoking or vaping allowed in the caravan.

We have dates available between June and November 2023 and between March and November 2024.

We can offer stays for Monday to Friday, Friday to Monday, Monday to Monday or Friday to Friday.

Our rates are very reasonable. If you are interested, please contact us for availability and prices.

Location

Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe, has plenty of activities for all ages including:

. Indoor and outdoor swimming pool
. Evening entertainment
. Kids’ clubs
. Restaurants and takeaways
. Climbing wall, crazy golf and archery
. Outdoor stage for singing and shows, plus and an enormous projector TV showing family favourites.

To access some of the facilities, Play Passes are required. These are not included in our rental price, but are available online or from Reception at an additional cost.

There is a small shop on site, but there’s also a brand new Tesco just down the road for groceries.

Mablethorpe town centre is just 5 minutes away, where you will find a fair, crazy golf, several arcades, pubs, restaurants, cafés, Co-op, Lidl, chippies, various takeaways and lots of other shops to browse at your leisure.

Prices and Availability

Any date periods marked in Bold are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 20 May 2024 Fri 24 May 2024 4 £320 Booked
Fri 24 May 2024 Mon 27 May 2024 3 £345 Booked
Mon 27 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 4 £420 Booked
Fri 31 May 2024 Mon 03 Jun 2024 3 £345 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Fri 07 Jun 2024 4 £320 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2024 Mon 10 Jun 2024 3 £295 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Mon 17 Jun 2024 7 £320 Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Fri 21 Jun 2024 4 £320 Booked
Fri 21 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 3 £295 Booked
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 4 £320 Booked
Fri 28 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024 3 £295 Booked
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Fri 05 Jul 2024 4 £345 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2024 Mon 08 Jul 2024 3 £320 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2024 Fri 12 Jul 2024 4 £370 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2024 Mon 15 Jul 2024 3 £345 Booked
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 4 £425 Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 3 £400 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 4 £425 Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 3 £400 Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 4 £500 Booked
Fri 02 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024 3 £400 Booked
Mon 05 Aug 2024 Fri 09 Aug 2024 4 £500 Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2024 Mon 12 Aug 2024 3 £400 Booked
Mon 12 Aug 2024 Fri 16 Aug 2024 4 £500 Booked
Fri 16 Aug 2024 Mon 19 Aug 2024 3 £400 Booked
Mon 19 Aug 2024 Fri 23 Aug 2024 4 £500 Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2024 Mon 26 Aug 2024 3 £400 Available
Mon 26 Aug 2024 Fri 30 Aug 2024 4 £500 Booked
Fri 30 Aug 2024 Mon 02 Sep 2024 3 £400 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2024 Fri 06 Sep 2024 4 £345 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2024 Mon 09 Sep 2024 3 £295 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2024 Fri 13 Sep 2024 4 £320 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2024 Mon 16 Sep 2024 3 £295 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2024 Fri 20 Sep 2024 4 £320 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2024 Mon 23 Sep 2024 3 £295 Booked
Mon 23 Sep 2024 Fri 27 Sep 2024 4 £320 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2024 Mon 30 Sep 2024 3 £295 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2024 Fri 04 Oct 2024 4 £320 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2024 Mon 07 Oct 2024 3 £245 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2024 Fri 11 Oct 2024 4 £270 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2024 Mon 14 Oct 2024 3 £245 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2024 Fri 18 Oct 2024 4 £295 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2024 Mon 21 Oct 2024 3 £270 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2024 Fri 25 Oct 2024 4 £370 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2024 Mon 28 Oct 2024 3 £345 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2024 Fri 01 Nov 2024 4 £370 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2024 Mon 04 Nov 2024 3 £345 Booked

About the Area

Haven’s Golden Sands Holiday Park in Mablethorpe, has plenty of activities for all ages including:

. Indoor and outdoor swimming pool
. Evening entertainment
. Kids’ clubs
. Restaurants and takeaways
. Climbing wall, crazy golf and archery
. Outdoor stage for singing and shows, plus and an enormous projector TV showing family favourites.

To access some of the facilities, Play Passes are required. These are not included in our rental price, but are available online or from Reception at an additional cost.

There is a small shop on site, but there’s also a brand new Tesco just down the road for groceries.

Mablethorpe town centre is just 5 minutes away, where you will find a fair, crazy golf, several arcades, pubs, restaurants, cafés, Co-op, Lidl, chippies, various takeaways and lots of other shops to browse at your leisure.

At-a-Glance Tick List

Property
Books Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
Decking Yes On Site
DVD Player Yes On Site
Fridge Yes On Site
Garden Furniture Yes On Site
Hairdryer Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Wi-Fi Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Children's Club Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Children's Pool Yes On Site
Crazy Golf Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Grocery Store Yes On Site
Indoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site
Live Entertainment Yes On Site
Outdoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Playground Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Take Aways/Snack Bars Yes On Site
Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site

Contact the Owner

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings