Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan for hire in Lincolnshire - Chapel St Leonards - Skegness

Golden Palm Resort - Lincolnshire

6
3
No
No
Property Ref: 8760
Type: Caravan

Our family friendly, 6 berth 3 bedroom caravan is situated on the quieter part of Golden Palm Resort. It has double glazing & electric heating to double and two twin bedrooms.

Owner: Verified Owner

For your peace of mind this owner has been Verified. To help you book with confidence on our website, every owner is required to produce proof of ownership documentation before their advertising request is accepted. This then allows them the ‘Verified’ status. The verified status does not mean that we have personally visited each individual property listed, simply that ownership of the property has been confirmed.


Property Ref: 8760

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our family friendly, 6 berth 3 bedroom caravan is situated on the quieter part of Golden Palm Resort. It has double glazing throughout with electric heating to the double and two twin bedrooms.

Duvets and pillows are provided, but you will need to provide your own bed linen and towels.

The caravan benefits from having two toilets; a bathroom with a shower, wash basin and WC, and a separate WC with a wash basin.

There is a fully equipped kitchen with everything you will need, including a microwave, fridge and full size gas cooker.

We provide a TV and DVD player with a variety of DVDs.

There is a fully gated UPVC veranda fitted to the caravan.

The caravan is fully cleaned before your holiday commences.

Bookings & Conditions

Sorry no pets and no smoking in the caravan.

A £50 deposit secures your chosen dates with the balance payable three weeks before your holiday begins. The deposit is deducted from the total balance of your holiday, instalments can be arranged.

Included in the price is a returnable £50 damage bond. This will be returned within 7 days of your holiday ending as long as there is no damage, loss and/or breakages and the caravan is left as clean and tidy as you found it.

Golden Palm Resort is a large family site in Chapel St Leonards, and boasts the following facilities:

. Several children's playgrounds
. Some small fishing ponds
. Swimming pool
. Amusement arcade
. Launderette
. Club Tropicana entertainment complex
. Crazy Golf
. JW's family friendly pub and carvery
. Shops include a fish & chip shop, supermarket and Chinese takeaway

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 7 £280 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Fri 08 Apr 2022 6 £240 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Mon 11 Apr 2022 £ Booked Booked
Mon 11 Apr 2022 Fri 15 Apr 2022 4 £200 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Mon 18 Apr 2022 £ Booked Booked
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 £ Booked Booked
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £200 Available Due to cancellation this week is now available at a reduced price, the price includes a £50 returnable damage bond.
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 7 £270 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Sat 07 May 2022 Sat 14 May 2022 £ Booked Booked
Sat 14 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 7 £340 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Sat 21 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 7 £340 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Sat 28 May 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sat 11 Jun 2022 7 £340 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 7 £340 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sat 25 Jun 2022 7 £340 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 7 £340 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 £ Booked Booked
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 7 £360 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sat 23 Jul 2022 £ Booked Booked
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 £ Booked Booked
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sat 06 Aug 2022 £ Booked Booked
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sat 13 Aug 2022 £ Booked Booked
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sat 03 Sep 2022 7 £470 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 £ Booked Booked
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 7 £360 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sat 24 Sep 2022 7 £360 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 7 £360 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 7 £270 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sat 15 Oct 2022 7 £270 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sat 22 Oct 2022 7 £270 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sat 29 Oct 2022 7 £270 Available Price includes £50 returnable damage bond.

About the Area

Golden Palm Resort is a large family site in Chapel St Leonards, and boasts the following facilities:

. Several children's playgrounds
. Some small fishing ponds
. Swimming pool
. Amusement arcade
. Launderette
. Club Tropicana entertainment complex
. Crazy Golf
. JW's family friendly pub and carvery
. Shops include a fish & chip shop, supermarket and Chinese takeaway


Property
Cleaning Products Yes On Site
Coat Hangers Yes On Site
Cooking Utensils Yes On Site
Crockery Yes On Site
Cutlery Yes On Site
DVD Player Yes On Site
Fridge Yes On Site
Iron Yes On Site
Ironing Board Yes On Site
Kettle Yes On Site
Mattress/Pillow Protectors Yes On Site
Microwave Yes On Site
Pots & Pans Yes On Site
Puzzles & Games Yes On Site
Shower Yes On Site
Toaster Yes On Site
TV Yes On Site
Vacuum Yes On Site
Park/On Site
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Basketball Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Bingo Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Club Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Crazy Golf Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Football Yes On Site
Grocery Store Yes On Site
Indoor Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site
Live Entertainment Yes On Site
Playground Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Take Aways/Snack Bars Yes On Site
Tennis Yes On Site
Local Area
Amusements Yes On Site
Bar Yes On Site
Beach Yes On Site
Cafe Yes On Site
Cash Machine Yes On Site
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site
Fishing Yes On Site
Golf Yes On Site
Restaurant Yes On Site
Supermarket Yes On Site
Swimming Pool Yes On Site
Take Away Yes On Site
Tennis Yes On Site

Property Ref: 8760

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings