Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Palm Resort - Lincolnshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8562
Type: Caravan

Privately owned, double glazed, 37x12 static caravan for holiday rental on ‘Palm Grove’ at Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards in Skegness.



Property Ref: 8562

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Privately owned Willerby Winchester, 38x12 static caravan for holiday rental on Palm Grove at Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards in Skegness.

It offers double glazing, central heating in all rooms with additional electric fire in lounge.

The three bedrooms comprise of one double and two twin rooms, so the caravan will sleep 6 comfortably.

Beds ready made for your arrival.

There is a shower room, plus a separate toilet.

Within the caravan you will find a 42" TV and DVD player in lounge, along with a microwave, toaster, sandwich maker, utensils, cutlery and full crockery set ,plus a full size integrated fridge freezer. You will also find an iron, ironing board and vacuum cleaner.

Outside we have a 25ft x 5ft gated veranda with outdoor furniture, plus hard standing parking next to the caravan.

Families and couples only – no groups/parties. During peak dates booking are only taken for full weeks.

No pets and no smoking allowed in the caravan.

On and around Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards, you will find plenty of facilities, including shops, amusement arcade, indoor swimming pool, chip shop, takeaways, bar/restaurant and a club with entertainment and family room.

A local bus service stops outside the Park entrance.

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £300 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £400 Booked Reserved
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 6 £300 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 10 £500 Booked J/D
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £350 Booked Booked diana
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 £400 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £400 Booked Reserved
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 £560 Booked Booked Linda j
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £560 Booked S/Cox
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £560 Booked David
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £560 Booked AG
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 £560 Booked Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Brittany
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £560 Booked Booked lee
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £300 Booked Reserved John
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 £300 Booked Reserved ellen
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 £300 Booked Reserved Ellen
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £350 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 7 £350 Available
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Sat 09 Apr 2022 7 £300 Available
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Sat 16 Apr 2022 7 £375 Available
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sat 23 Apr 2022 7 £375 Available
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Sat 30 Apr 2022 7 £300 Available

About the Area

On and around Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards, you will find plenty of facilities, including shops, amusement arcade, indoor swimming pool, chip shop and a club with entertainment and family room.

A local bus service stops outside the Park entrance.

  On Site Locally

Property Ref: 8562

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings